Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco Lanta Resort

175 Moo. 2 Klong Khong Beach, Saladan Koh Lanta, Baan Klong Khong, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool
Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Recreational Facilities Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Recreational Facilities Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings
Area: Baan Klong Khong Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 369 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (369)
Sort by:
Muhamad S. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2015
nice staying here

clean pool, clean beach. cozy room
9.3
it was great, the swimming pool is clean and the sunset here is beautiful.
Report this review
愫之 李. Groups China, July 14, 2015
Clean room awesome pool friendly stuff

awesome pool; clean room; very close to the beach
7.7
Stayed during low season so not much stores around is open. The room is small but very clean. The only thing is ants. You have to be very careful with your food! The stuffs are friendly though their English not so good.
Report this review
Cheya J. Couples Thailand, July 10, 2015
A little paradise

Excellent atmosphere, great Location and lovely staffs
9.7
We love it here, they make us feel like home. The staffs were very supportive and lovely. A Beautiful location and you can enjoy an amazing sunset by the beach, the pool or beach bar. The restaurent is very handy,it would be great if they can provide more options. The bungalow room decorated in a modern design and can be a little small for European. The atmosphere is very relaxing, surrounding by the Coconuts trees and big gardens. We love the pool here. There are some beach bars near by such as Freedom bar. If you need a bit more action. It is a low season when we were there.(8-10 JUlY) We went to many places in Lanta Yai, however there are a lots of renovating projects going on at the moment, not very nice atmosphere and staffs are not welcoming at all. Finally we were happy found this little paradise! Would love to come back to stay there again.
Report this review
Robert C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2015
Very helpful staff

Staff,
9.3
This is the fourth resort that I have stayed at on this beach and although the rooms were probably the smallest they were also the cleanest. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would be happy to stay there again
Report this review
Fatrah R. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2015
Excellent

Relaxing value convenient
10
Great
Report this review
Mante B. Families with older children United States of America, May 25, 2015
Relaxing

Right on the beach, friendly staff, clean
7.7
Report this review
Megan G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2015
Perfect beach getaway

Best things about the hotel were the staff, location and the cute bungalows.
9
We loved Coco Lanta! Was looking for a chilled out place after being in Phuket. This place was perfect. The atmosphere was beachy, rooms small but perfect for what we needed. The staff were extremely helpful for whatever we needed. Whether it was to book something or find places to enjoy on the island. Would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Jianjun Z. Families with older children China, May 21, 2015
It's a great place to stay. Very thing just good.

Good hotel good food and very good service.
8.7
It is not very big, but it already have the things which we need. The view is good, swimming pool is good. Even if the beach is not as good as southern ones, but we can rent motorbike to southern beach. It is a very good living experience. The one day tour which they introduce is also very good. Good price good service and activities. Thank you so much. I like coco lanta.
Report this review
Jamie M. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2015
Great value for $$$

pool with beach view, lots of restaurants and bars around, staff
8.7
The staff at this hotel were amazing, and they help set up our activities a great view of the beach and sunset. We will definitely be staying here if we come back
Report this review
Lauren W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2015
Lovely bungalows and lovely staff

the staff were lovely and helpful, knowledgeable and eager to help. resturant food was great! recommend the green curry!! bungalow was lovely and clean and it was a quiet resort away from the town.
9.7
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Relaxing and quiet. The pool was great, very clean. The food was great and not over priced but near cafes that were super cheap if you are on a budget. Buffet breakfast was good with lots of options and an omlette station. They have thought about all details down to the artwork and vibe. Comfy clean and highly recommended!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh LantaCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Recreational FacilitiesCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - BeachCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Recreational FacilitiesCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - BeachCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - GardenCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - GardenCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - GardenCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - GardenCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - BeachCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - BeachCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - ViewCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - BeachCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - BeachCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Sports and ActivitiesCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - BeachCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - BeachCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - BeachCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02