or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika

Pelis 6, Kifisia, Kifisia, Athens, Greece 14561 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Restaurant Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Interior Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Interior Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Lounge Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Lobby Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Guest Room Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Guest Room Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Guest Room Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Guest Room Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Guest Room Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Guest Room Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Bathroom Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Exterior Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Recreational Facilities Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Restaurant Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Restaurant
Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Restaurant Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Restaurant Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Restaurant Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Restaurant Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Restaurant Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Restaurant Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Suite Room Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Exterior Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Restaurant Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Pub/Lounge Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Interior Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Suite Room
Area: Kifisia Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Abby A. Couples Australia, August 26, 2013
Such a comfortable place to stay

comfotable bed, great bathroom, excellent staff
10
Fantastic, we weren't there for long between flights but we loved the time we did spend here! great staff and perfect rooms!
Lik G. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Clean room, good location

Clean room, good location, worth the price
8
Christodoulos B. Families with young children Greece, December 29, 2012
Maybe the best hotel I've ever stayed!

The best mattresses ever !!!
9.3
The name of the hotel come from the famous mattresses Coco-mat! The Coco-mat system is excellent! 4 layers mattress which gives a perfect relaxing sense! We stayed at the hotel one night with our 2 years old boy. The baby loved the room! We wanted to relax a little bit and we woke up after 2,5 hours!!! After this we ate at the hotel restaurant which is at the same place with the lobby! The hole hotel concept gives the traveler the essence of the home! Nice food. All the hotel furniture are Coco-mat which have the nature concept. Each room have levanda envelopes which help relax and sleep easy and calm down. The bathroom with shower but is. Little slippy. Be careful when you have children. Our room was the D3 and it had open and nice view. The location of the hotel is a little problem when somebody wants to visit Athens. 5-10 min walk from the metro. Free open parking outside the hotel. I recommend the hotel 100% and I will certainly stay again!
Soon C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 27, 2012
superb trip in Athens

comfortable staffs and good bed
10
Allicia R. Families with young children Australia, October 15, 2012
An experience not just a place to rest your head

Staff, the chance to learn and try something new!
9
A totally new experience it didn't feel like we stayed in a hotel! On arrival we were offered drinks and a space to relax. While waiting for dinner we had the opportunity to sample new products with staff and other guests. The food was sensational, fresh fast and served with a smile. Throughout our stay we made many requests all were meet with sincerity. Congratulations on the concept of the hotel to the owners/staff you have done a great job we thoroughly enjoyed staying with you, thank you!
Laura L. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2012
Great little boutique hotel

Comfortable modern rooms, great breakfast
8.7
The Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika is situated in a quiet neighborhood a short pleasant stroll to the shopping and reastaurants of Kifissia. The room was modern and very comfortable and the breakfast was rustic and delicious. I would recommend to anyone looking for great accomodation in the Kifissia area.
Eftychia K. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service!

Quiet, humble, cosy, clean and my husband loved the bed as well as the safe
9.3
The room was lovely just as the reviews state, Our whole stay was perfect! The only problem we faced was with the shower, whenever we took a shower the whole bathroom floor would get wet, since there wasnt something actually stopping the water from escaping so we would have to make our own "water stopper" with a towel and the bathroom mat so the water wouldnt escape to the hall.
Maria C. Solo travelers Cyphrus, August 22, 2012
Lovely hotel

The location was excellent, very vlose to the metro station, clean, friendly staff, the mattress was amazing.
8.3
I found the hotel lovely. The room was clean,sophisticated, with a nice veranda and the bathroom was spacious . The coco-mat mattress was great and had an amazing sleep. The staff was very friendly and the location of the hotel is excellent, close to the metro station in a very nice and quiet area. The only negatives was the breakfast which I found very poor(no fresh bread and most of the staff were out). Also ,although they advertise that they provide private cable to all rooms (Nova) they told me that mine did not have such feature.
Maria C. Solo travelers Cyphrus, August 21, 2012
Nice and cosy

excellent location in a quiet area ,close to metro station . lovely roooms , comfortable mattress. very polite staff
7.7
the hotel was nice and cosy. the rooms were clean and the bathroom was spacious. the staff was very friendly . i really enjoyed my stay there and i would definitely recommend it
Antonios S. Couples Greece, August 2, 2012
Amazing hotel with attention to detail

excellent design, extremely clean, great breakfast, hospitable staff
9.3
This is an excellent hotel which I highly recommend. It has excellent design and it is extremely clean. A lot of attention paid to every little detail is evident throughout. The breakfast is phenomenal, with Greek products and inventive combinations (sweet trahanas with cinammon!). It is even great for locals, as a relaxing break from the city. The location is good, though it is quite a trip to the center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika AthensCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - RestaurantCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - InteriorCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - InteriorCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - LoungeCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - LobbyCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Guest RoomCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Guest RoomCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Guest RoomCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Guest RoomCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Guest RoomCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Guest RoomCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - BathroomCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - ExteriorCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Recreational FacilitiesCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - RestaurantCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - RestaurantCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - RestaurantCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - RestaurantCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - RestaurantCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - RestaurantCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - RestaurantCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - RestaurantCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Suite RoomCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - ExteriorCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - RestaurantCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Pub/LoungeCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - InteriorCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Suite RoomCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Suite RoomCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - LobbyCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - InteriorCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - ExteriorCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Balcony/TerraceCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - ExteriorCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - GardenCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - ExteriorCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - RestaurantCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Recreational FacilitiesCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - KitchenCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Guest RoomCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Guest RoomCoco-Mat Hotel Nafsika Athens - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07