or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco Palace Resort

20/10 Soi Naya, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco Palace Resort Phuket - Surroundings Coco Palace Resort Phuket - Exterior Coco Palace Resort Phuket - Exterior Coco Palace Resort Phuket - Surroundings Coco Palace Resort Phuket - Exterior Coco Palace Resort Phuket - Exterior Coco Palace Resort Phuket - Exterior Coco Palace Resort Phuket - Exterior Coco Palace Resort Phuket - Exterior Coco Palace Resort Phuket - Exterior Coco Palace Resort Phuket - Exterior Coco Palace Resort Phuket - Exterior Coco Palace Resort Phuket - Surroundings Coco Palace Resort Phuket - Exterior Coco Palace Resort Phuket - Exterior Coco Palace Resort Phuket - Exterior
Coco Palace Resort Phuket - Exterior Coco Palace Resort Phuket - Exterior Coco Palace Resort Phuket - Exterior Coco Palace Resort Phuket - Exterior Coco Palace Resort Phuket - Interior Coco Palace Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Coco Palace Resort Phuket - Exterior Coco Palace Resort Phuket - Bathroom Coco Palace Resort Phuket - Interior Coco Palace Resort Phuket - Interior Coco Palace Resort Phuket - Interior Coco Palace Resort Phuket - Bamboo
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Aaron S. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2013
Launch point for Nai Harn Beach

great breakfast, nice ambiance, attentive staff
6.7
PROS: Nii (the service representitive) was very helpful in getting us a moped rental (200 Bhat/day) and tax to the Airport (1 hr and 1000 Bhat), she makes a very tasty breakfast, great ambiance to chill or start off the day of adventure, good location (1 km to main strip of road with all the restaurants, etc. and 2 km from Nai Harn Beach) CONS: sloppy check in because no one was there , adequate bathrooms(but crusie ship style shower), no daily room service (they never refilled our clean drinking water), seemed a bit understaffed
Tess O. Couples Australia, February 20, 2013
Deceiving in the photos - not as nice as pics

In need of TLC and a good clean
3.7
We were so excited to arrive to this hotel only to start the holiday feeling disappointed. The hotel is very small and uncared for. The pool is old, dirty and the cave is unusable. The photos must have been done with a previous owner. The staff are hardly ever available at front desk. The room was ok, many lights not working, linen old, no curtains at windows so the resort next door could see straight to our room, old furnishings, yucky timber bathtub full of mould so we couldn't use it, shower directly over toilet area onto floor so they leave you a squeegee to wipe up the water after showering. You'll need to hire transport here as its a bit of a walk to anywhere and staff too unreliable to be there to call you a taxi. The breakfast was average, the fruit platter at the end was nice. There is a shared jacuzzi in the centre of the grounds which was very dirty so I don't think anyone had used it for a while. The pool chairs ate very mouldy so we couldn't use them. The place is for sale so I think the owners don't care much for it. The photos are a lie so don't be convinced like we were.
Guy C. Couples Belgium, February 15, 2013
Lovely place with great traditional rooms

Original place
7.7
Great place if you want to stay in a special place and perfect for travelling around. We enjoyed the rooms which are really Thai style. If you want rest,its a perfect.
Andrew D. Groups United Kingdom, February 6, 2013
Nice place friendly staff

Nice themed complex, ok breakfast, nice touch providing bikes
5.7
place was obviously looking good when first built, however, looking tired now and need of a revamp. we enjoyed our stay, but thought it was a shame that it was starting to look run down.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take advantage of the free mountain bikes, the beach is only a 10minute cycle
Odd A. Families with young children Norway, February 2, 2013
Hotel need renewal

Nice location if you like it quiet.
4
Nice swimming pool, in quiet area in Nai Harn with nice garden. But thats about all. The rooms are old and need renovation. Stayed at the Lotus first 4 nights. But checked out, because only 2 small rooms and smelled sewer in the toilet!! The other room was better. We stayed at this hotel in 30 days which it is absolutly not worth. Plenty of nice places and big rooms/apartments around in this price range.
Milla P. Groups Finland, January 30, 2013
Really nice hotel, relaxed atmosphere, great staff

Pretty place, great spacious rooms, breakfast from request to the room
8
We spent one week in Coco Palace with my friend and were very satisfied with everything. The location near Nai Harn beach was just what we were looking for - we wanted to concentrate in quiet, relaxing life without noisy bars and parties nearby. Coco Palace was perfectly located and met our needs. The rooms were extremely beautiful and we had a great view to the pool and garden from our balcony.
Hotel Feature Tip: Near beautiful Nai Harn beach which is not as crowded and touristic as Kata, Karon and Patong
Mats A. Couples Sweden, March 24, 2012
Amazing place

quiet and calm
9.3
we book our last 4 nights at our holyday at coco palace, it’s a fantastic place with a very nice environment and rooms. we arrive late from koh lipe at chalong harbour and the owner pick up us and drive us to his resort, first we stay in the lotus house and the day after we stay in the bougainvillea king suite for the last 3 nights. we rent the maids scoter and drive in some minutes to naiharn beach or some of the other beach. we were very satisfied with our stay and strongly recommend it //julia and mats
Kwan C. Groups Hong Kong, November 5, 2012
服務態度一流

酒店環境優美
8.3
在一個優美的環境下享受早餐是非常寫意的事 可惜地點有點偏遠海灘,幸好酒店會借我們BIKE(要收費)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 附近有一個很很很美麗很清的沙灘,一定要試試那邊的按摩,一邊聽海浪聲,一邊享受...布吉真像一個天堂
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco Palace Resort PhuketCoco Palace Resort Phuket - SurroundingsCoco Palace Resort Phuket - ExteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - ExteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - SurroundingsCoco Palace Resort Phuket - ExteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - ExteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - ExteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - ExteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - ExteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - ExteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - ExteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - ExteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - SurroundingsCoco Palace Resort Phuket - ExteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - ExteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - ExteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - ExteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - ExteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - ExteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - ExteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - InteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceCoco Palace Resort Phuket - ExteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - BathroomCoco Palace Resort Phuket - InteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - InteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - InteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - BambooCoco Palace Resort Phuket - InteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - InteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - BathroomCoco Palace Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceCoco Palace Resort Phuket - InteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - CoconutCoco Palace Resort Phuket - InteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceCoco Palace Resort Phuket - ExteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - BathroomCoco Palace Resort Phuket - InteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - ExteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceCoco Palace Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceCoco Palace Resort Phuket - ExteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - BathroomCoco Palace Resort Phuket - InteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - InteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - ExteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - King Suite BougainvilleaCoco Palace Resort Phuket - LotusCoco Palace Resort Phuket - InteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceCoco Palace Resort Phuket - ExteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - BathroomCoco Palace Resort Phuket - InteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - InteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - InteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - RoseCoco Palace Resort Phuket - InteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceCoco Palace Resort Phuket - ExteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - BathroomCoco Palace Resort Phuket - InteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - InteriorCoco Palace Resort Phuket - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A05