Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco Palm Dhuni Kolhu

Dhuni Kolhu Island, Baa Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 60 reviews

29 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Michael R. Families with young children United States of America, April 9, 2016
April 2016
6.7
The holiday at the coco-palms was a once in a lifetime experience. The snorkeling was absolutely incredible. The staff was attentive and helpful. Our bungalow was comfortable and clean. We are avid divers and snorkelers. this location was superb.
Robin T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2016
Heavenly
6
Peaceful location, clear, blue waters, excellent beach villa with private access to water, clean, friendly staff and relaxing.
Saba A. Couples India, August 15, 2015
Awesome

Location, food and staff
8.3
Mohamed A. Solo travelers Oman, July 22, 2015
Disappointing staff!

rooms styles and size.
6.7
in general the resort is very nice with lot of green areas..and cool stylish rooms. What was disappointing is the performance of some of the staff: There was little understanding for my 4 continues requests for 4 days to go for a tour to the little inhabited island nearby. The staff member keep insisting that there should be at least 6 people registered to go to this 10 min trip! And refused to help me get a private small boat so that I can make the trip my self. The other surprising thing I found in my checkout bill where they added a " donation" to built a turtle nest that have never been mentioned before! They told me that this donation is counted automatically!
Wai L. Couples Hong Kong, May 8, 2015
Excellent Vacation in CoCo Palm

Water House/Deserted Island Picnic/Fishing
8.7
We enjoyed thoroughly our vacation. Beautiful hotel and beach. Excellent views on Maldives coral islands on the way to/from hotel by sea plane. Water house is a very special and memorable exprience. you may see stingray, fish and small sharks moving around your water house at night. Tortoise returns to sea after laying eggs in the beach. Awesome ! We fully appreciate the excellent service of the hotel staff. We would like to mention 2 brilliant staff NASID of the Cornus Restaurant and AIHY of Cowrie Restaurant. They are cheerful, helpful, professional and efficient. We are also deeply impressed by the professional cooking and service of a group of the chefs in the Cowrie Restaurant.
Christopher D. Solo travelers Canada, April 29, 2015
Solo Traveler...

Staff..., Food..., absolutely stunning beauty...
8.7
Excellent... Few issues with cockroaches and bugs in the room. Can be a little expensive. Go all inclusive...
Haoyu Y. Groups China, April 7, 2015
A good place to relax

No TV, limited Wifi access, originality to nature
6.3
It was overall a pleasant stay. A nice island with very close to nature settings. A good way to get away from all the modern technologies, and have a peaceful life. But they could do better with the food quality. The taste doesn't deserve the price.
Haoyu Y. Groups China, April 5, 2015
overall a pleasent stay

No TV, limited Wifi access, originality to nature
6.3
It was overall a pleasant stay. A nice island with very close to nature settings. A good way to get away from all the modern technologies, and have a peaceful life. But they could do better with the food quality. The taste doesn't deserve the price.
Shyam C. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2014
Good experience

Serene, private and good location
7.7
Excellent
Siti R. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Honeymoon Vacation

1) Spacious and clean Deluxe Villa 2) Kampung style resort 3) Helpful and friendly staffs
9.7
The resort theme was splendid. My husband and I was away from technology and social media for a week and we are very happy abt it. We got to spend time with each other and plan our own activities. From the time we reached Male Airport, the seaplane ride, the boat ride and our days at the resort, the service was excellent. Their staffs are great and we identified each and everyone of them personally. We definitely are planning to head down to Maldives again with all the best and beautiful things about nature that you can find in each of their resorts. Thank you to Coco Palm Dhinu Kolhu for having us. We really appreciate and grateful for your excellent services.
1 - 10 of 29 reviews Next page
Coco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - ExteriorCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Beach Villa BedroomCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Beach Villa BedroomCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Beach Villa BedroomCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Beach Villa BedroomCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Beach Villa BalconyCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Beach Villa ExteriorCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Beach Villa ExteriorCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa BedroomCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa BedroomCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa ViewCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa BathroomCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa ExteriorCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa ExteriorCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa ExteriorCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa Exterior at NightCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Lagoon Villa BedroomCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Lagoon Villa BedroomCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Lagoon Villa BedroomCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Lagoon Villas  TerraceCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Lagoon Villa ExteriorCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Sunset Lagoon Villa BedroomCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Sunset Lagoon Villa Living AreaCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Sunset Lagoon Villa Living AreaCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Sunset Lagoon Villa BathroomCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Sunset Lagoon Villa ExteriorCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Sunset Lagoon Villa ExteriorCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Sunset Lagoon Villa ExteriorCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Sunset ViewCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Jetty ViewCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - ViewCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Island ViewCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Island ViewCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - BeachCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - BeachCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - BeachCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Beach ViewCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Beach ViewCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Beach and Private Pergola DinnerCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Executive LoungeCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Coco SpaCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Coco SpaCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Coco SpaCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Wake BoardingCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - DivingCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - SnorkelingCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - CatamaranCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Embudhoo ExcursionCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Embudhoo ExcursionCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Cowrie RestaurantCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Cornus RestaurantCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Cornus GrillCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Conch BarCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Conch BarCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Conch Bar Aerial Coco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Lagoon BarCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Lagoon BarCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - In-Villa DiningCoco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03