Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cocoa Island by COMO

Cocoa Island, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Cocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Dhoni Suite - Exterior Cocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Dhoni Suite - Exterior Cocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Dhoni Suite Cocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Dhoni Suite - Living Room Cocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Dhoni Loft Suite - Bedroom Cocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Dhoni Loft Suite - Living Room Cocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Dhoni Loft Suite - Bathroom Cocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - One Bedroom Villa - Bedroom Cocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - One Bedroom Villa - Lounge Cocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - One Bedroom Villas - Bathroom Cocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - One Bedroom Villas  Outdoor Shower Cocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Two Bedroom Villa - Bedroom Cocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Two Bedroom Villa - Living Room Cocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Two Bedroom Villa - Exterior Cocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Loft Villa - Exterior Cocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Loft Villa - Bedroom
Cocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Loft Villa - Lounge Cocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Overview Cocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Overview Cocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Private Beach Cocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Beach Cocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Beach Cocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - View Cocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Exterior Cocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Exterior Cocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Exterior Cocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Exterior Cocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Exterior
Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.4

from 38 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
9.5
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Christopher F. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2015
Paradise!

Corals, solitude, service
10
Report this review
Gesheng D. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2015
Best in Maldives

Best Beach, Best view, Best for snorkling
9.7
We stay 4 days in this hotel, One day in loftsuite and 3 days be upgraded to one bad room vella. The vella side holds the best beach and beautiful water. The spa is very good. The beach diner for cooupes are very good. There is a good snorkling area just out of the water house. The staff are all very ice with excellent services. We will back to the hotel next time
Report this review
Carlin N. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2014
You get the Luxury you pay for

house reef, beach, service
9.7
It was a great experience. Our 6 year old daughter even mentioned that she enjoyed this trip better than Disneyland. This must have made quite an impression on her .
Report this review
Boon P. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Fantastic beach resort stay

Food, accommodations, location
9.3
Report this review
Xian Z. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2014
Piece of Paradise

Spectacular sunset views, amazing marine life in the house reef, great food
9.3
Sunsets here are truly amazing. The entire sky turns a myriad of colors reflected against the clear waters that positively sparkle. We took the sunset fishing excursion and selected 2 from our box of catches for Como to cook for lunch the next day. The kitchen did a wonderful job and I've never had finish that tasted anywhere near as good. Walking along the boardwalk to and from our room, we frequently saw rays and reef sharks playfully twirling in the shallow waters. Having 33 rooms also meant that even at full occupancy we never once felt the place was overcrowded
Report this review
Yvonne C. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Cocoa Island castaway

The location, the villa, the service
9.7
What can i say? This has got to be one of the best, if not THE BEST beach holiday my husband and I have been to and we are the ultimate BEACH BUMS. Cocoa Island certainly delivered on many fronts; from the impeccable care and service from our personal butler, Muru to Gustini, the friendly guest relations officer, to the smiley lad who cleaned our villa every day. There are a 150 resorts to choose from in the Maldives but i wanted something private, personal and luxurious. With only 33 villas on this tiny strip of sand, privacy and quiet bliss was what we got. And the attention and care from all the service staff was spotless. My husband and i felt so spoiled. We booked a one bedroom villa and thankfully we did. It was huge. A spacious indoor and outdoor bathroom, a living room, plush bed and a big sundeck to lounge around in, spot baby sharks and crabs. We also spent inordinate amounts of time gazing out into that gorgeous open water and skies, the colour of azure blue. It may be a tiny island but there are plenty of things to do. We gym-ed, we spa-ed (SO GOOD!!), we used the hydroptherapy pool, we snorkelled every day and just took long walks around the island, catching sunrise, and sunset. It was incredibly romantic and peaceful and i wished we had more time there. There is only one restaurant, Ufaa but we weren't bored with the food choices available. My personal favourites from the lunch menu are the lobster roll, burger and soft shell crab jumbo roll. Trust me, i'm a picky eater and i love my food. For the dinner menu, you can't go wrong with jobfish, pasta (the alaskan crab risotto), and the themed dinner nights. The quality and presentation of the food from breakfast to dinner was always outstanding, truly befitting of a five star luxury resort. Cocktails were also done very well. As much as I try to avoid carbs, their homemade breads (presented with every lunch and dinner) are hard to resist.
Report this review
Ying L. Couples China, September 17, 2014
price is high and difficult to book if i want to .

green environment, foods, nice design of loft d house.
7.3
We are so impressed about the quiet environment and very beautiful sky no matter day or night.
Report this review
Stuart K. Families with older children Australia, July 27, 2014
amazing!!!

peaceful island, beautiful accomodation and exceptional staff
10
This was an amazing stay. Would recommend to anyone looking for perfection! loved it!!!
Report this review
James T. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
Perfect honeymoon

Amazing rooms, great food, breathtaking island
9.7
Room: The Dhoni Loft Suite was big and extremely comfortable. Very thoughtful but chic interior. You can jump out of every balcony straight into crystal clear water! Staff: Immensely helpful with a personal touch. I like their high staff to guest ratio. Resort: Breath taking island, only 30 minutes speedboat pickup from the airport, very private island with only 30+ rooms so no annoying tourists, great marine life for snorkelling, the spa/massage was excellent. Best resort i've ever experienced in my life!
Report this review
Ka M. Couples Macau, June 10, 2014
The room quite nice and the view is beautiful

Staff friendly, the beach is beautiful, and the bad is comfortable
9
First day arrive, manager show friendly attitude welcome us, staff always smiling and friendly, the room is romantic, everything is good here
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cocoa Island by COMO Maldives IslandsCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Dhoni Suite - ExteriorCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Dhoni Suite - ExteriorCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Dhoni SuiteCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Dhoni Suite - Living RoomCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Dhoni Loft Suite - BedroomCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Dhoni Loft Suite - Living RoomCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Dhoni Loft Suite - BathroomCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - One Bedroom Villa - BedroomCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - One Bedroom Villa - LoungeCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - One Bedroom Villas - BathroomCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - One Bedroom Villas  Outdoor ShowerCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Two Bedroom Villa - BedroomCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Two Bedroom Villa - Living RoomCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Two Bedroom Villa - ExteriorCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Loft Villa - ExteriorCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Loft Villa - BedroomCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Loft Villa - LoungeCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - OverviewCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - OverviewCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Private BeachCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Beach Cocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - BeachCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - ViewCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - ExteriorCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - ExteriorCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - ExteriorCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - ExteriorCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - ExteriorCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Hydrotherapy PoolCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Como Shambhala Treatment RoomCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Como Shambhala Retreat AreaCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - TreatmentCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - TreatmentCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Indian Head MassageCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Treatment Room BathCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Como Shambhala RetreatCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Como Shambhala ReceptionCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Sunset CruiseCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Sunset CruiseCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Private Dining at SandbankCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Ufaa RestaurantCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Ufaa RestaurantCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Ufaa RestaurantCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Ufaa RestaurantCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Faru BarCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Faru Bar and Ufaa RestaurantCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - ReceptionCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - WeddingCocoa Island by COMO Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03