or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cocobay Budget Beach Condo Resort

LCSB, Batu 9, Jalan Pantai, Telok Kemang, Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cocobay Budget Beach Condo Resort Port Dickson - Double Bed Room Cocobay Budget Beach Condo Resort Port Dickson - Twin Bed Room Cocobay Budget Beach Condo Resort Port Dickson - Dining Room Cocobay Budget Beach Condo Resort Port Dickson - Living Room Cocobay Budget Beach Condo Resort Port Dickson - Gym Cocobay Budget Beach Condo Resort Port Dickson - Reception Opens 08:AM to 11:00PM Daily Cocobay Budget Beach Condo Resort Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Cocobay Budget Beach Condo Resort Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Cocobay Budget Beach Condo Resort Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Cocobay Budget Beach Condo Resort Port Dickson - Pool Cocobay Budget Beach Condo Resort Port Dickson - Surrounding
Area: Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.2

based on
266 reviews

Value for Money
5.6
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
5.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
4.1
All reviews (266)
Sort by:
Nor K. Groups Malaysia, March 24, 2014
friendly swimming pool & easy to go nearest

nice swimming pool
6.7
the building need more maintenance.friendly swimming pool & easy to go nearest top city
Su P. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
horrible like a ghost haunted apartment
2
we check in the room is last room of top floor, a lot of bird beside corridor, the corridor very dark, the room got smelly, we felt uncomfortable and then straightly changed to another hotel.conclusion is like a haunted ghost apartment, beside our room is empty room. our room is only the room stay at that floor.
Meng S. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2014
ok

cheap,quiet,clean
5.7
Nazry S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
good

quiet surrounding
6.7
good place, quiet surrounding and neat to a beach. suitable for famili. peaceful for rest, far from buzy town.
Kiam Y. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Ordinary hotel, facilities need to be improve

fast check in, good location, close to beach
6
Ordinary hotel, facilities need to be improve, fast check in, good location, close to beach
Shalihim A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2014
value for money if looking for low budget apartmen

value for money
3.7
Zamri T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Bad condotel conditions.

Nothing
3.7
Do not stay with any PD Marina World Properties!!!! All in bad conditions especially the "ghost" look alike appearance!!
Zainudin M. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2014
quite place fast check in and check out.

quite and peacefull good for families to stay.
6.3
Pleasant, quite and peaceful to stay ang thinking that I will prefer my next stay at cocobay at someother time.and bring my friends to stay at cocobay.
Soon A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Bad experience. Rundown hotel. Dirty. Old.

Nothing.
3.3
This is the worse experience that I will never forget, and I regretted to stay in this hotel. This is not a resort. It should be classified as Low Cost Flat. Exterior of the condo is rundown. The room is dirty, and I saw crock coaches in the room. Room is dark. Only one of the light bulbs is working. Bedframe is broken. Floor has termite bitten sign. Bed sheet is dirty with yellow stain. Water heater is not working. I will never ever stay in this hotel again. Not recommended.
Soon A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Not worth. Not recommended. Regret to stay here.

crock coaches. yellow stain bedsheet. Dirty room
3.3
This is the worse experience that I will never forget, and I regretted to stay in this hotel. This is a Low Cost Flat without maintenance. Exterior of the condo is rundown. The room is dirty, and I saw crock coaches in the room. Room is dark. Only one of the light bulb is working. Bedframe is broken. Floor has termite bitten sign. Bed sheet is dirty with yellow stain. Water heater is not working. I will never ever stay in this hotel again. Not recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cocobay Budget Beach Condo Resort Port DicksonCocobay Budget Beach Condo Resort Port Dickson - Double Bed RoomCocobay Budget Beach Condo Resort Port Dickson - Twin Bed RoomCocobay Budget Beach Condo Resort Port Dickson - Dining RoomCocobay Budget Beach Condo Resort Port Dickson - Living RoomCocobay Budget Beach Condo Resort Port Dickson - GymCocobay Budget Beach Condo Resort Port Dickson - Reception Opens 08:AM to 11:00PM DailyCocobay Budget Beach Condo Resort Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Cocobay Budget Beach Condo Resort Port Dickson - Swimming PoolCocobay Budget Beach Condo Resort Port Dickson - Swimming PoolCocobay Budget Beach Condo Resort Port Dickson - Pool Cocobay Budget Beach Condo Resort Port Dickson - Surrounding


AS-AGWEB-3C01