My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan

Jungut Batu Village, Lembongan Island, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Guest Room Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Guest Room Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Hotel Exterior Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Hotel Exterior Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Recreational Facilities Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Recreational Facilities Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Recreational Facilities Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Restaurant Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Restaurant Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Garden Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Surroundings Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Spa
Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Hotel Exterior Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Guest Room Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Guest Pool area Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Smugglers Ocean Front Bar Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - View of pool and temple Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Pool view Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Lembongan Island Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Kerri H. Couples Australia, April 14, 2014
Great for Honeymoon

Views, Rooms, Entertainment
10
On arrival was given a warm welcome, we were on our Honeymoon. Loved Coconuts Resort, nice rooms, great view. Good entertainment with band in restaurant,nice food, friendly staff, 2 lovely pools. we will come back for sure
Felix L. Families with older children Germany, March 17, 2014
great view, dissapointing hotel & staff

location, view & pool
4
John H. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
Great spot in need of a face lift

Good location nice food and you can get a bucket of five small bintangs on ice for 100000 rupiah
5.7
Nice hotel but is very run down especially the rooms ,you can get much better accommodation for less on the island
Yiming G. Solo travelers China, February 22, 2014
peaceful and beautiful view as well as great pool

view pool quiet
7.7
good and enjoyable. the pool impress me most. and so does the night view. watch the sky and the light blue beach!
Izma S. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2014
BEST VIEW, GREAT STAFF

SET BREAKFAST , BEST VIEW, RELAXING
10
Mark C. Couples Australia, January 15, 2014
Relaxing

Views, location, friendly staff
8.3
Very good. Starting to look a little run down, but still good value for money.
Izma S. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2014
amazing view from the top but the stairs is tiring

nice view, clean room but set breakfast
7.3
Michael B. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2014
We loved this hotel

location,swimming pool,views
9
This hotel is brilliant. We loved the location, it runs down a steep hill with the infinity pool at the bottom, the ocean beyond that and extensive views of the ocean and Bali mountains. We were there for New Year's Eve and had a great night and were very excited to be given our own rockets/fireworks that we let off at midnight. The people were very friendly and helpful. The villa was lovely. We stayed in NO. 1 which was the closest to the pool and were very pleased with this one. The views from inside the room were brilliant!
Trent W. Couples Australia, October 28, 2013
stunning poolside views, ordinary service

pool, views, bar
5.7
beautiful location and stunning views to be had from your room, pool and restaurant. the indonesian food was great. the bar staff put in a fantastic effort but the same cant be said for the rest of the staff who were in more of a holiday mood then we were.
Denise G. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
Disgusting...Don't stay here!

Nothing!!
2.7
Whatever you do don't stay here!!! It is a disgrace and should be shut down. The place is filthy, the staff unhelpful and we refused to stay in such a dreadful place. We want a refund!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Coconuts Beach Resort from oceanCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Hotel ExteriorCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Hotel ExteriorCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - RestaurantCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - RestaurantCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - GardenCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - SurroundingsCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - SpaCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Hotel ExteriorCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Guest Pool areaCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Smugglers Ocean Front BarCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - View of pool and temple Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Pool viewCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01