or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan

Jungut Batu Village, Lembongan Island, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Coconuts Beach Resort from ocean Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Guest Pool area Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Smugglers Ocean Front Bar Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - View of pool and temple Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Pool view Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Exterior Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Bathroom Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Exterior Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Balcony/Terrace Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Guest Room Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - View Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Restaurant
Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Food and Beverages Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - View Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Lembongan Island Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Carmen C. Groups Australia, July 8, 2014
Enjoyable , easy , fun

Great location , however it could do with a good coat of paint and a little makeover. It would only take someone mowing the lawns. I'm sure back in the day it was beautiful. Just needs maintenance.
6.3
Sam H. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
Nice villa with a very pretty view

Location, privacy, views
8.3
Very relaxing resort. Good value for the price.
Alexandra K. Groups Australia, April 21, 2014
Amazing view, nice staff

The hotel has amazing views from every room. The staff are polite and helpful but prob not worth what we paid.It is close to restaurants, the beach, surf break, snorkeling.
6.3
Nice stay relaxing, good pool. Food could be better but we ate elsewhere. Staff were friendly and swapped our room when the aircon wasn't working. They also carried our bags to the room which was quite a hike but we had a breathtaking view from the room! The surrounds itself are a bit rough but so is the island so you soon get used to it. Areas could use a revamp e.g. Pool chairs, umbrellas etc. Room was clean and simple.
Kerri H. Couples Australia, April 14, 2014
Great for Honeymoon

Views, Rooms, Entertainment
10
On arrival was given a warm welcome, we were on our Honeymoon. Loved Coconuts Resort, nice rooms, great view. Good entertainment with band in restaurant,nice food, friendly staff, 2 lovely pools. we will come back for sure
Felix L. Families with older children Germany, March 17, 2014
great view, dissapointing hotel & staff

location, view & pool
4
John H. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
Great spot in need of a face lift

Good location nice food and you can get a bucket of five small bintangs on ice for 100000 rupiah
5.7
Nice hotel but is very run down especially the rooms ,you can get much better accommodation for less on the island
Yiming G. Solo travelers China, February 22, 2014
peaceful and beautiful view as well as great pool

view pool quiet
7.7
good and enjoyable. the pool impress me most. and so does the night view. watch the sky and the light blue beach!
Izma S. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2014
BEST VIEW, GREAT STAFF

SET BREAKFAST , BEST VIEW, RELAXING
10
Mark C. Couples Australia, January 15, 2014
Relaxing

Views, location, friendly staff
8.3
Very good. Starting to look a little run down, but still good value for money.
Izma S. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2014
amazing view from the top but the stairs is tiring

nice view, clean room but set breakfast
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan BaliCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Coconuts Beach Resort from oceanCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Guest Pool areaCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Smugglers Ocean Front BarCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - View of pool and temple Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Pool viewCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - ExteriorCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - BathroomCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - ExteriorCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Balcony/TerraceCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - ViewCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - RestaurantCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Food and BeveragesCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - ViewCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3B07