Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan

Jungut Batu Village, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
142 reviews

92 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Dena C. Couples Australia, December 28, 2015
Good location. Terrible wifi, run down hotel

Location
4.3
Hotel run down and needs renovation.
Report this review
Sari D. Families with older children Indonesia, November 23, 2015
very good location

good location, nice staffs.
7.7
Report this review
Sebastien N. Families with older children France, October 19, 2015
A beautiful spot... but a disappointing hotel

Location, location, location
4.7
Globally speaking we had a good time as the location has an amazing view. However the hotel is really not worth the money. Very basic service, not so clean, bad food...
Report this review
Ahmad H. Couples Canada, October 3, 2015
Not comfortable

Location view
6.3
Nice view, great landscape Room sheets towels are very old and stained. Food quality poor. Avoid pizza. I couldn't open safety box. Staff came and opened it with a stick. There is a hole behind the hinge of the safety box door . If you out a little stick into it, you should be ab ke to push a button inside the box and it resets, so that is not a safety box! That said, I didn't have any issues and nothing was lost from my box. I haven't been to other places in lembongan but my understanding is that the standards in the island are lower.
Report this review
Pedro F. Families with older children Brazil, September 20, 2015
great times!!

location , views , aircon
8
we had a great stay at Coconut Resort. we spend 2 really good nights there and 3 lovely days. we had room n1 and the position was the best. right over one of the pools (it has 2) and looking straight to the bay at shipwrecks and mount agung at te background. the hotel in general does need a bit of improvements in some areas. the room is big and the bathroom is nice. we had hot water both days. the airconditioning is the best...super cool and super strong. the view from the pool is just amazing. the staff was helpful and always smiling. will comeback sometime again!
Report this review
Patricia S. Couples Australia, September 6, 2015
Good but a little overpriced. You pay for the view

The view. The staff, the view
7
It was only one night. Our room had a beautiful view, the shower was awful, hardly any pressure at all, minimal water, and the furniture was a little shabby and worn. Overall it was a pleasant stay. The staff were lovely.
Report this review
Xiaoying H. Couples China, September 1, 2015
Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan
4.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Tanya G. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2015
Overrated overpriced

View location front desk manager
4.3
Our stay was very average for the price of the hotel . Although the view was beautiful to wake up to there isn't much else that is great about the hotel .
Report this review
Chenoa-Lee S. Couples Australia, August 27, 2015
Great location -

Location, staff, pool
7
The resort needs some renovations. Showers are below average particularly. Also the resort offers itself to "day trippers". Everyday from 2-4pm the resort hosts about 40-50 people for food and poolside services.
Report this review
Robyn M. Couples Australia, August 14, 2015
Great views

Views, staff, location
7.3
Nice place but getting tired and run down, their building a new resort but haven't bother to fix anything at the moment, most pool chairs broken, safe not working
Report this review
1 - 10 of 92 reviews Next page
Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Guest Pool areaCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Coconuts Beach Resort from oceanCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Smugglers Ocean Front BarCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - View of pool and temple Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Pool viewCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - ExteriorCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - BathroomCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - ExteriorCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Balcony/TerraceCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - ViewCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - ExteriorCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - RestaurantCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Food and BeveragesCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - ViewCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08