or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan

Jungut Batu Village, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Coconuts Beach Resort from ocean Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Guest Pool area Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Smugglers Ocean Front Bar Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - View of pool and temple Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Pool view Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Exterior Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Bathroom Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Exterior Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Balcony/Terrace Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Guest Room Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - View Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Restaurant Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Food and Beverages
Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - View Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Nusa Lembongan Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Peter H. Families with older children Australia, November 28, 2014
Love Lembongan

Panorama veiws, Leonardo from the band
7.3
Stayed here before good location a little over priced $40 for room the other $57 ($93 p/n)is the veiw which is fantastic but in general it is ok.No tv in the room lots of places to stay on island just as good but cheaper. Hotel is getting knocked down and revamped in 2015 apparently you will be put up in a hotel even better when this occurs
Matthew C. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
One of the best locations in Lembongan

View - Watching the surf and Lembongan bay from your room, the resort pool and the resort bar and dining area. Excellent location!
8.3
We found our stay at Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan to be a highlight of our 10 night honeymoon to Bali. The price of the villa was very reasonable for the location and view. The room could do with some upgrades as it's a little old. The bathroom needs better drainage (mild mildew smell). But we enjoyed the room very much. Highly recommended if you are staying in Lembongan.
Christina C. Couples Australia, November 21, 2014
We were very disappointed at the state of place
2
We booked for nine nights and only stayed one,coconut beach resort is very run down,poor service.
Maria L. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 17, 2014
Beautiful Island getaway

Location, Views, Pools
7
Our stay at Coconut beach Resort was wonderful. Our room which looked like an african clay cottage was situated on the hill overlooking the bay, the view was out of this world. The hotel is situated in between a gorgeous little beach and a pretty little seaside town..Heaven.
Riley H. Couples Australia, October 3, 2014
Sad to see decline in Resort

The views were outstanding. It was close to Playgrounds Reef. It was under $100 per night.
5.3
We had stayed there before however it felt to us they were letting the place run into the ground before demolishing and rebuilding. Everything was run down. No gardens to speak of. Weeds everywhere. Air Con was virtually non-existant. We had to ask for a fan as it was very hot. Very few shade areas by the pool. The lunch time influx from 'Fun Ship' was annoying. Restaurant understaffed and you had to wait for or seek service. Felt sorry for the one waiter one night. Food was average to say the least. We are not fussy people however we were very disappointed. Definitely would not return even if price was halved. So sorry to see the decline.
Megan V. Families with young children Australia, September 26, 2014
Disappointing

Location view breakfast
5.3
5 nights
Rylie D. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
Very great. Nothing was a problem with the staff

Happiness,friendlyness,peacefulness
10
Pwrfect
Chengnan Y. Couples China, September 20, 2014
old, not well maintained

seaview location, food tastes good
7.3
It's easy to find coconut beach resort when you arrive in Lembongan, 10 minites walk away from the pier. Good seaview location, but the furnitures are quite old, not well maintained. Especially the shower of bathroom is rusty, and sink is stain. There is no hot water when you wash your hands or face, only shower has. There is no one at the reception when the day is getting dark. You can only depend on youself.
Wendy C. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2014
Spectacular Views

`Location, Views and Food
8.3
Great Location with a little beach, away from the town but easy enough to walk to and Good food. Fantastic views and a beautiful Horizon pool. The only thing that was slightly annoying is the day trippers that visit the resort between 1-3 daily...that try to use the resorts guests only pool. The staff do their best in getting them to use the other pool that is for their use. Overall a very enjoyable stay.
Jordan B. Families with young children New Zealand, August 1, 2014
Overpriced and needing some TLC

Location, Location, Location
6
Coconuts is overpriced considering its condition. The Location is fantastic, which is why we decided to stay with views that are second to none, however, Its in desparate need of renovation and felt like the staffs attitude and general up keep of the property was lacking. I only wish I had stayed there 10 years ago - I'm sure it would have been great. Initially we were put in the top room as none were available for our 5 night stay, however, with some negotiation (not easy) we were able to be placed lower down, which helped with two you children as the steps are killer. The rooms are average and from experience, more value for money can be found elsewhere on Lembongan.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan BaliCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Coconuts Beach Resort from oceanCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Guest Pool areaCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Smugglers Ocean Front BarCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - View of pool and temple Coconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Pool viewCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - ExteriorCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - BathroomCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - ExteriorCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Balcony/TerraceCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - ViewCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - RestaurantCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Food and BeveragesCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - ViewCoconut Beach Resort Lembongan Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3C04