or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Grove Holiday Apartments

146 Dick Ward Drive, Darwin, Darwin, Australia 0810 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - Swimming Pool Coconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - Bedroom Coconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - Bathroom Coconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - Bedroom Coconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - Bathroom Coconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - Exterior Coconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - Interior Coconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - Kitchen Coconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - Kitchen Coconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - Bathroom Coconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - Bedroom Coconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - Interior Coconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - Bathroom Coconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - Exterior Coconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - Bathroom Coconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - Interior
Coconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - Interior Coconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - Bedroom Coconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - King 1 Bedroom
Area: Darwin Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Leon K. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
My second home

central location, close to supermarket, and affordable.
8
The recent renovations have freshened the place up nicely, we had a restful overnighter.
Mike P. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2014
Great value during the Top End Wet Season!

very cheap room rate!, accessibility to shopping, very helpful and friendly staff
8
Excellent stay! My wife was recovering from an operation at the Darwin Private hospital and we used Coconut Grove Holiday Apartments as a place for her to recuperate. Staff were very friendly and helpful, offering extra bedding for my wife. The accomodation was clean and very quiet! Overall, a very pleasant stay of 5 days!
Leigh J. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
Coconut Grove

The pool, the barbie and the spa
5.7
Our stay was ok but the apartments are very aged and in need of refurbishing. The air con is very noisy, making it difficult to sleep well.
Leon K. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
Located close to airport, shopping and beach.

Quiet, well set out and secure parking.
8.7
Bed a bit hard, and could use block out curtains. Other than that, we had a relaxing stay.
Carolyn B. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2014
great value for money

free wifi, manager service, spacious room
8.7
my stay was very pleasant. the free wifi was fast, a bus service into town with the bus stop a few steps down the road, also a supermarket a short walk away from coconut grove. all in all i had a very pleasant stay and the manager was very informative.
Vicente L. Solo travelers Timor-Leste, August 12, 2014
A nice Hotel & Apartment life

Good access, free WiFi, and nice & clean area
6
This Hotel & Apartment is a a good place to stay for holiday in Darwin....
Michael P. Couples New Zealand, July 25, 2014
nothing special but does what you need

warm, nice view, pool
5.3
Charlene P. Couples Australia, July 23, 2014
It was fine

Clean, dining room/kitchen space, air con
7
Christopher P. Couples Australia, June 16, 2014
Not great but OK

Location to airport. Location to airport. Location to airport
5
acceptable for one night only. Needs cleaning up especially outside but also inside. Lack of lift for second floor especially carrying luggage.
Anthony L. Families with young children Australia, June 4, 2014
Below average

nil
5.7
average

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - ExteriorCoconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - Swimming PoolCoconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - BedroomCoconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - BathroomCoconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - BedroomCoconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - BathroomCoconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - ExteriorCoconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - InteriorCoconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - KitchenCoconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - KitchenCoconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - BathroomCoconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - BedroomCoconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - InteriorCoconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - BathroomCoconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - ExteriorCoconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - BathroomCoconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - InteriorCoconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - InteriorCoconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - BedroomCoconut Grove Holiday Apartments Darwin - King 1 Bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3C06