Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 758 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 758 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Ashley C.
Australia
February 17, 2014
friendly staff great service
great cocktails quiet hotel staff were excellent
staff were friendly from the start would do anything for you the food i have no complaints about cheap and tasted great the whole hotel in its self was great big pool with plenty of lounge chairs around a small bar near the pool rooms were a reasonable size vleaned everyday all round was great staying there again.

Horst P.
Germany
February 13, 2014
nice hotel, pleasant stay
room, location,pool
The room was spacious and nicely decorated. The bathroom was good standard. Unfortunately the room was too close to the street. It can be noisy till late in the night. Otherwise we had no complaints.

BOON T.
Malaysia
February 08, 2014
NO BAD
GOOD VERY GOOD I LIKE

Queenie L.
China
January 26, 2014
Nice hotel with great swimming pool
Swimming pool, clean, nice staffs
First of all the hotel room is clean, and the location is quite near to the beach. Secondly, their swimming pool is quite nice, one of my friend loves swimming and he feels absolutely loves the pool.

Tahir I.
Pakistan
January 21, 2014
Excellent value for money
Location, comfort and quietness
We had an excellent stay. Will surely return. Had a good memorable time with friends at this place.

ILYA P.
Russia
January 19, 2014
Good stay for 3 days
Location (5 mins. on foot to the beach), friendly staff, nice room
Nice hotel, but WiFi is bad in the rooms (and it's not free!). Although I paid for it, I usually used WiFi at the lobby. Nice swimming pools and gardens nearby.

Martin S.
Germany
January 12, 2014
Very nice hotel, good location
room, pool, location
Nice hotel, had two very good nights there, great, very deep pool.

Sohee P.
South Korea
January 11, 2014
I recommend suite room
swimming pool, spacious room, comfortable couch
I stayed in suite room with swimming pool view on the third floor it was pretty quiet and clean Above all room was very spacious and swimming pool was so nice to swim I reccomend coconut village But it is not really close to main road it took about 20minutes from bangla road on foot Except for the distance, Im satisfied with everything

Monique K.
Australia
January 09, 2014
Basic accommodation
Friendly staff, can chane currency
It was ok. Room smelt funny, mostly of dampness. Shower leaked over floor and toilet seat hung on by one hinge. Poor bathroom setup really. Got bitten each night by insects as well. New Year's Eve dinner was horrible. Left early as did most guests.

Alex S.
Singapore
January 08, 2014
Nice and Quiet Hotel
Nice garden, quiet as it is off main street, local taxi/tuk tuk transport easily available outside hotel