arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 756 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 756 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Queenie L.
China
January 26, 2014
Nice hotel with great swimming pool
Swimming pool, clean, nice staffs
First of all the hotel room is clean, and the location is quite near to the beach. Secondly, their swimming pool is quite nice, one of my friend loves swimming and he feels absolutely loves the pool.

Tahir I.
Pakistan
January 21, 2014
Excellent value for money
Location, comfort and quietness
We had an excellent stay. Will surely return. Had a good memorable time with friends at this place.

ILYA P.
Russia
January 19, 2014
Good stay for 3 days
Location (5 mins. on foot to the beach), friendly staff, nice room
Nice hotel, but WiFi is bad in the rooms (and it's not free!). Although I paid for it, I usually used WiFi at the lobby. Nice swimming pools and gardens nearby.

Martin S.
Germany
January 12, 2014
Very nice hotel, good location
room, pool, location
Nice hotel, had two very good nights there, great, very deep pool.

Sohee P.
South Korea
January 11, 2014
I recommend suite room
swimming pool, spacious room, comfortable couch
I stayed in suite room with swimming pool view on the third floor it was pretty quiet and clean Above all room was very spacious and swimming pool was so nice to swim I reccomend coconut village But it is not really close to main road it took about 20minutes from bangla road on foot Except for the distance, Im satisfied with everything

Monique K.
Australia
January 09, 2014
Basic accommodation
Friendly staff, can chane currency
It was ok. Room smelt funny, mostly of dampness. Shower leaked over floor and toilet seat hung on by one hinge. Poor bathroom setup really. Got bitten each night by insects as well. New Year's Eve dinner was horrible. Left early as did most guests.

Alex S.
Singapore
January 08, 2014
Nice and Quiet Hotel
Nice garden, quiet as it is off main street, local taxi/tuk tuk transport easily available outside hotel

Caroline T.
Australia
January 07, 2014
Nice hotel
Friendly staff, swimming pool, location
My partner and I stayed 5 nights at this hotel, it was really a pleasant stay. The staff were very helpful and attentive to our needs. Swimming pool was really nice and breakfast was always good. Patong beach is only a 5 minute walk away and not to mention the restaurants and shopping. We stayed in a deluxe room and the room was huge so there was plenty of space. Would recommend this hotel .

PETER P.
Australia
January 02, 2014
not good
location to beach, location to city centre and nightlife
very disapointed probably one of the worst hotels i have stayed at in all my travels. old and rundown, dirty and staff not helpful at all. it is close to everything but i have stayed at much better places in phuket in this price range and staff somewhat arrogant-kris residence a little out of town in quiet area but 5 star with 6 star service from staff better option

Kati R.
Finland
January 01, 2014
Nice pool area and good location
Nice pool area, (deluxe) spacious rooms and good location.
The staff is friendly and helpful and also free wifi in the pool area is ok. The rooms are a bit worn, but comfortable.