arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 756 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 756 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 Kelly M.
United Kingdom
December 10, 2013
Close to the beach, shops and bars,
5 minutes walk to the beach and the start of all the bars and restaurants. Nice quiet pool.
We booked a superior room for 6 nights having stayed at the Coconut previously (in a deluxe). We found the pool to be virtually empty most days as familes and groups were out on trips or had headed to the beach. The staff were friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The superior room was large (as was the balcony) but could have done with some drawers or more hangers but that's a minor thing. The one complaint I had (that probably couldn't have been rectified had I bother to complain to staff) was that the air con was very loud and stopped me sleeping on occasion but apart from that, I would stay there again.

8 Jan S.
Denmark
December 06, 2013
Nice relaxing stay in a great room
Nice little resort, great room (Deluxe), close to the beach yet in a quiet location
Coconut Village is a nice little resort with some great rooms (Deluxe). At the same time close to the beach - and thus the restaurants, shopping and night life - yet still in a quiet location. Perfect for those who like the resort-feel without the stressing big budget-group-travel-feel seen in some bigger resorts. Got a great deal on a Deluxe room through Agoda - definitely worth the money.

5.3 Mohamad N.
Malaysia
December 04, 2013
It's a nice resort cortège in the garden.
They have a nice swimming pool,spa and a tour guide in the hotel.
Was a good stay, very close to the town, shopping and entertainment area.

7.7 Jenny L.
Singapore
December 03, 2013
Easy access to Patong beach and night market
Room was large for a family with small children and it was easily access to shopping area within walking distance

7 CHAI K.
Malaysia
November 22, 2013
Near to Patong Beach
Nice swimming pool, spacious room, near to patong beach.
Near patong beach, 5 mins walk. spacious room but limited parking space.

5.7 EK L.
Malaysia
November 22, 2013
Comfortable and relax
great location, clean and friendly staff

8.7 khawaja L.
Pakistan
November 18, 2013
the stay was good. i loved it
clean,location,good resturants
it was awesome , and i would love to stay again if i ever visit Phuket

8.3 Bruce B.
New Zealand
November 08, 2013
For relaxation - The best
Value for money - Swimming pool - Breakfast
I will recommend this resort to anyone who feels like a taking a break in warm conditions and who enjoys the Beach/Pool experience. The only down thing I felt was the shower over the bath had to be very careful!!

7 Louise S.
Australia
November 06, 2013
Pleasant
Location location location
Adequate. Breakfast was enjoyable. Staff are wonderful. Great location

3.7 A H.
Bangladesh
October 24, 2013
The room and the amenities were very poor.
Nice pools only
The room, amenities & the fittings were old & dirty. My room's AC was not working properly & the authority didn't take any action after informing them ontime. The breakfast was not focused on all religions and the dishes were poor and limited. I will not choose this hotel again in future. But the only thing is-swimming pool is nice.