arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 755 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 755 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7 Lee H.
Malaysia
September 07, 2013
Memorable
close to beach, shooping area and restaurant
It was a nice experience staying at there with a friendly staff, good service and great swimming pool as well !

8.3 Eric C.
Malaysia
September 04, 2013
Nice,clean n big room,
Big room,easily locat n near to town
Very good,easily find food around,lot of nightlife near by,

8 danyelle H.
Australia
September 02, 2013
interesting
staff, cleanliness ,nothing is to much of a problem for staff
i have had three different rooms ,may i suggest if you want peace and quiet with no unacceptable noises (will not get into detail on that )i suggest you choose a delux room its alot more peaceful no nonsense in this wing of the resort. but if you do like to party and have fun the other rooms are just as good. I will stick with only the delux rooms at this resort.

7.7 zhen C.
China
August 31, 2013
Clean, nice staff
Swimming pool, large room
Really relax in coconut vilidge resort, close patong beach, only 10 minutes can walk there, close to shopping area, massage around there, very important thing very friendly staff, only the not good thing is the water, can not drink need buy from family mart

7 mark I.
Australia
August 29, 2013
comfortable stay close to beach
clean, close to shops restaurant and beach
not a bad little resort easy walk to the beach, at the quieter end of patong plenty of restaurants and shopping very close by. rent a moto, laundry and 7/11 1 min walk away

8.3 xu S.
China
August 28, 2013
it is ok
the location of the hotel is far away from the beach, but the breakfast is very good

10 Rami M.
Finland
August 28, 2013
very comftobale stay
big room clean good bed
it was a very nice place to stay specially the rooms where huge its a couple resort not for solo travelers very clean rooms and a nice swimming pool will stay there again. no guest allowed extra charge

10 Rami M.
Finland
August 28, 2013
very clean and easy access to every where
qiet, comftoble and large rooms
it was a very nice place to stay specially the rooms where huge its a couple resort not for solo travelers very clean rooms and a nice swimming pool will stay there again.

6 Amit S.
India
August 27, 2013
Decent low cost stay with breakfast
Breakfast, Helpful staff, Near to Patong shopping area
Comfortable stay but proximity to the road (for our room) meant little bit of noise in the night. The rooms are really large. The furnishing and TV in the room can be upgraded but we didn't stay much inside the room except for sleeping so we didn't mind. Bedding was comfortable. Breakfast is ok. The reception staff agreed to late check out without any hassle.

10 Panagiotis S.
Greece
August 27, 2013
Amazing
Clean, comfortable and friendly staff.
No problems at all. Very comfortable room, clean, large bed and bathroom. Good breakfast and surroundings excellent.