Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 758 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 758 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

badar D. from Oman
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
this is a lovely hotel.i loved it
good stuff . amazing swiming pool
it was the greatest hotel that i ever stayed because the good staff . great rooms . please before you check in ask them to give you a pool view . fast reaction from the reciption . i loved it and once i am back again cocount village resort is my choice to pucket. thanking you
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Eric C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
nice, big room n most important clean room
nice location, easily find it n big clean room
value for money, suitable for family stay, near by the sand beach, fast internet n nearly nightlife n market, easily find food.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Mohd A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
nice
located near the shoping places
Reviewed September 09, 2013

danyelle H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
my last weeks stay was in a delux room very quiet
staff,food,location
apart from a few noisy neighbours in the cheaper rooms. i totaly enjoyed my delux room better rooms and very quiet indeed would reccomend a delux room over a standard or superior.everything else was great cleaning staff are wonderful as well as receptions and resturant staff .i would stay again if i could get a great deal on a delux room
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Lee H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Memorable
close to beach, shooping area and restaurant
It was a nice experience staying at there with a friendly staff, good service and great swimming pool as well !
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Eric C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice,clean n big room,
Big room,easily locat n near to town
Very good,easily find food around,lot of nightlife near by,
Reviewed September 04, 2013

danyelle H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in August 2013
interesting
staff, cleanliness ,nothing is to much of a problem for staff
i have had three different rooms ,may i suggest if you want peace and quiet with no unacceptable noises (will not get into detail on that )i suggest you choose a delux room its alot more peaceful no nonsense in this wing of the resort. but if you do like to party and have fun the other rooms are just as good. I will stick with only the delux rooms at this resort.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

zhen C. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Clean, nice staff
Swimming pool, large room
Really relax in coconut vilidge resort, close patong beach, only 10 minutes can walk there, close to shopping area, massage around there, very important thing very friendly staff, only the not good thing is the water, can not drink need buy from family mart
Reviewed August 31, 2013

mark I. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
comfortable stay close to beach
clean, close to shops restaurant and beach
not a bad little resort easy walk to the beach, at the quieter end of patong plenty of restaurants and shopping very close by. rent a moto, laundry and 7/11 1 min walk away
Reviewed August 29, 2013

xu S. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
it is ok
the location of the hotel is far away from the beach, but the breakfast is very good
Reviewed August 28, 2013