arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 755 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 755 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

10 Panagiotis S.
Greece
August 27, 2013
Amazing
Clean, comfortable and friendly staff.
No problems at all. Very comfortable room, clean, large bed and bathroom. Good breakfast and surroundings excellent.

8.3 danyelle H.
Australia
August 26, 2013
staff are lovely and friendly
problems or complaints soled quickly
i liked my stay had very noisy neighbours ,and the staff promptly moved me to a different room ,they were very helpful and travelling solo this was a great relief for me . staff are all lovely and i will consider staying again as its close to the beach and restaurants .

8 Tim G.
United Kingdom
August 23, 2013
Very Good
Staff Food and Swimming Pool
Very good and relaxing with everything you need in the hotel and more. I would definately go back to the hotel and would recommend this to others. Staff were very good and the location is in a quiet bit of town with regular taxi to wherever you want to go, The beach is also a stones through away. In all a very good stay

8 Julius E.
United Arab Emirates
August 22, 2013
my stay was so great and relax
quiet..near to the beach..and great staff
My stay in coconut was a giod experience. .meet nice good people..great service of staff amd value for money

5.3 volker E.
South Africa
August 20, 2013
Reasonably priced. Extremely noisy
reasonably priced and location
Stayed for 6 nights in a Deluxe room. The first 4 nights (4-7 August) we were given a Deluxe room facing the street. What a nightmare, extremely noisy and with bath-shower combination. The other 2 days (8-10 August) we were given a Deluxe room facing the swimming pool, which was comfortable, quiet and had both a separate shower and tub. Breakfast reasonable.

8.3 John M.
Australia
August 18, 2013
Very enjoyable with lovely staff
comfortable bed, great staff, near to beach
We had a very relaxing and enjoyable 22nights at this very friendly and value for money hotel.

7.7 KAREN N.
United Kingdom
August 18, 2013
Good affordable hotel close to l amenities
Close to beach restaurants and nightlife
Arrive at hotel fast check in, friendly staff, room was large and clean. There is a lovely pool with a bar the hotel is well situated to walk to the beach, shops And restaurants. The also have a desk where you can book all your excursions

6.3 Terence W.
Malaysia
August 17, 2013
No wifi in hotel room, public wifi is not good
Location, value for money , comfort
Facilities are not satisfy , wifi at public area are unable to connect sometimes

5 Shervia A.
Indonesia
August 16, 2013
near to beach
swimming pool, good staff, nature design
Very impressive, great, near to beach, in walking distance to hang around patong beach.

4.3 Irene A.
Canada
August 15, 2013
not good value for your money
location, cable tv, spacious room
Room was very musty and smelled bad. Location was ok. Not enough space around the pool - was very crowded most of the time. You have to pay extra to have wifi in rooms. This hotel is not recommended.