arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 755 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 755 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Sumit G.
India
August 12, 2013
Phuket was pleasant...very relaxing.
Good Location. Value for Money.Good Swimming Pool.
Good. Very Pleasant. Couple of things they can improve on are - Provide Wifi in each room - Provide electrical Adaptors for connecting electronic devices

nadav G.
Israel
August 06, 2013
Very nice hotel!
Good location , nice rooms and swimming pool
Very nice hotel ! Location is very good , about 3 minutes walk from Patong beach and very close to the Main Street . The pool was very nice and the staff were very helpful . Good value for money , recommended to backpackers that search a place to relax at the daytime and enjoy from the crazy nightlife at Patong beach!

BEE T.
Malaysia
August 06, 2013
there is better hotel.
there is better hotel at patong
there is better hotel at patong,hotel room need to upgrade.staff was ok but could be more friendly and service-oriented.

JINGJING L.
China
August 05, 2013
romance , sunshine , and comfertable
beautiful place ,good service , and peace
the hotel near the beach ,just walk 3mins arrive the beach , the hotel so beautiful ,have a good service, breakfast is ok .

Michael Z.
United States
July 27, 2013
Hotel was nice and close to beach in quiet area.
Walking distance to beach, in quiet area,had nice swimming pool and grounds area.
I stayed at hotel for 6 days and found hotel to be comfortable and close to restaurants,shopping,and entertainment areas.The swimming pool is large and nice garden areas also.Would recommend hotel for listed reasons and value for the money spent.

anne M.
Australia
July 26, 2013
convenient and pleasant
not far from the beach and shops and bars
good small, not too many people, quiet nice pool area plenty of towels

Tracey G.
New Zealand
July 25, 2013
Nice, relaxing environment
Pool, cleanliness, aircon
It was lovely, the bed could have been softer, tho I did get used to it! Awesome pool. A little further away than expected however this became a positive as it was a nice escape from the busyness that is Patong.

David M.
United Kingdom
July 18, 2013
Lovely hotel great staff will come again
Pool staff food
Really relaxing close to beach shopping and night life but still quite in the evening would recommend to all lovely small pool for young children and bigger one for adult big kids

Mark J.
United Kingdom
July 17, 2013
Peacefull luxury at an affordable price.
Friendly, comfortable, quiet
I have stayed in this resort before so I knew what to expect. i travelled this time and upgraded my room which was well worth the extra money, I would also describe it as very good value for money. The resort itself is very quiet & slow paced for relaxation. The room was big with a large bathroom separate walk into shower & bathtub. The bed was comfortaable, the room cleaned & sheets/towels etc changed every day.

Phillip T.
Australia
July 11, 2013
Good value in Phuket
A cheap place to stay (in low season) that is close to the action in Phuket, while far enough away from it to avoid the out-of-control party people.
Very pleasant. A Phuket resident, I booked visitng family members in there (for the fourth year running), and stayed a couple of nights rather than driving home after a night out with them.