or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard Twin beds Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket -  pool breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Thai & European dishes Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Cafe outlet Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe exterior Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe s private balcony Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
684 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (684)
Sort by:
Kim N. Couples Denmark, April 20, 2013
Helt igennem,rigtig godt.

Personale, Morgenmad,Hotelværelse.
10
Melissa L. Couples Australia, April 20, 2013
Left after one night. The bathrooms were disgustin

Staff, Pool play area, Restaurant
5
We were supposed to stay for 5 nights, reluctantly stayed the first night and left the next morning. The hotel was very run down and the bathroom had lots of mould and alot of build up of white grime. The window between the shower and bedroom leaked and ended up with a puddle next to my bed. The staff were great. The pool was wonderful. But I would not reccomend this place due to the filthy bathroom.
John D. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 19, 2013
Popular hotel with Russians poor TV choice

Location close to beach and shops
6.7
Stay was OK. Phuket is a very busy resort town. Taxis never have meters and always try to rip off tourists. The Phuket tourist industry should take action on this in issue.
Ashley C. Couples Australia, April 19, 2013
friendly staff great service

great cocktails quiet hotel staff were excellent
9.3
staff were friendly from the start would do anything for you the food i have no complaints about cheap and tasted great the whole hotel in its self was great big pool with plenty of lounge chairs around a small bar near the pool rooms were a reasonable size vleaned everyday all round was great staying there again.
Rhonda N. Couples Australia, April 18, 2013
Comfortable, quiet, close to shopping

Close to shopping, beach and restaurants. Small interment resort
8.7
We had a great stay at the coconut village, close to shopping, beach and restaurants. Friendly and helpful staff
Michael K. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2013
had a great time

friendly staff , great pool , walking distance to the beach
8
the room overlooked the main road and was noisy , breakfast was fresh but a bit limited , the staff were great , close to shopping and the beach.
Robert D. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2013
We enjoyed our stay the hotel was just right for u

As we arrived reception noticed I had a problem with steps and gave us a grounund floor room. Ful marks
6.7
Enjoyed our stay the staff always did their best they are a credit to the hotel. The breakfast basic but adequate. To sum it up it is a good value hotel to stay. It would have been even better if reception could have understood basic English as we did struggle at times to understood. We would stay there again.
Mario A. Couples Austria, April 7, 2013
Holiday next to high traffic streets

Pool area, ???, ???
3
I really cannot recommend this hotel in any respect. Having spent dozens of times in Phuket, this hotel was by far the poorest I ever stayed. They really should rennovate their place and relocate the hotel away from those very noisy streets next door.
Colin G. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
Great value for money

Great location, reasonable price, good breakfast
8
We had a great stay at the coconut village, great room , close to local attractions
Jason C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2013
Dissappointed

Location, price and the concierge
6.7
Wifi not working in the rooms, only in reception. No safety deposit boxes in rooms so had to use ones reception which is not conveneient if you needed your valuables to hand. Cheap stay but you get what you pay for, which is a basic experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite-ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard Twin bedsCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Second floorCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket -  pool breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Thai & European dishesCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Cafe outlet Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe exterior Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe s private balconyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Around the poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Patong beachCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Patong beach Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Patong beach


AS-AGWEB-3A01