Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 758 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 758 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

David M.
United Kingdom
July 18, 2013
Lovely hotel great staff will come again
Pool staff food
Really relaxing close to beach shopping and night life but still quite in the evening would recommend to all lovely small pool for young children and bigger one for adult big kids

Mark J.
United Kingdom
July 17, 2013
Peacefull luxury at an affordable price.
Friendly, comfortable, quiet
I have stayed in this resort before so I knew what to expect. i travelled this time and upgraded my room which was well worth the extra money, I would also describe it as very good value for money. The resort itself is very quiet & slow paced for relaxation. The room was big with a large bathroom separate walk into shower & bathtub. The bed was comfortaable, the room cleaned & sheets/towels etc changed every day.

Phillip T.
Australia
July 11, 2013
Good value in Phuket
A cheap place to stay (in low season) that is close to the action in Phuket, while far enough away from it to avoid the out-of-control party people.
Very pleasant. A Phuket resident, I booked visitng family members in there (for the fourth year running), and stayed a couple of nights rather than driving home after a night out with them.

jeanette S.
Australia
July 10, 2013
we all got sick from the aircon being moldy
none or maybe the pool
started bad because when we arrived the person who i emailed had left there for we did not get the joining room had to put extra bed in with us. then I told them it smelt like mold so they spayed it the next day I could not breath and my daughter was very sick. we did not turn aircon on again insted we asked for a fan.

Pang M.
Malaysia
July 07, 2013
Nice place
Friendly staff and quiet environment , close to beach and little bit far to Junceylon Mall, the room is clean and comfortable but the pillow was smelly..Love there swimming pool so much!

MD R.
Bangladesh
July 01, 2013
no comments
no comments

Kuan M.
Malaysia
June 28, 2013
large room, friendly staff
large room for groups

JINGJING L.
China
June 28, 2013
comfortable .peace and good location
beautiful ,good service ,and good location.
the bed is big ,but the hotel a little old ,service is good ,and pool so beautiful .

JINGJING L.
China
June 28, 2013
good service ,good stuff ,and good view
service , location , breakfast
the hotel is very sweet ,have a very good service ,and beautiful design ,ours family very this hotel ,peace and beautiful .

Hwo C.
Malaysia
June 28, 2013
Good location. Near Patong Beach.
Nice swimming pool, nice food & comfortable room.
Good location. Easy access to Patong beach. Close to night life centre. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable room. Nice swimming pool. We all enjoyed a lot. Will recommend to my colleagues and friend. Phuket, I will come back again! (In fact this is my 4th trip to Phuket already - 1st in August 2004, 2nd in April 2006, 3rd is July 2007 and 4th is June 2013 (this trip).