Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket -  pool breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Thai & European dishes Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Cafe outlet Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe exterior Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe s private balcony Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
685 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (685)
Sort by:
Jingjing L. Business travelers China, March 28, 2013
it is good for the price ,cheap and near beach

clean ,good location ,and good service
8
good location ,and good service ,but some time so noise cos nearly the road,.
Kelvin T. Couples Hong Kong, March 24, 2013
It was centrally located, clean, comformtable room

Location is good, cleaning room and good service
6.7
Mohamad N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2013
It's a nice resort cortège in the garden.

They have a nice swimming pool,spa and a tour guide in the hotel.
5.3
Was a good stay, very close to the town, shopping and entertainment area.
Miao W. Families with older children China, March 18, 2013
Comfort and clear hotel with great location

Welcome juice, great location, 5 mins to the beach, many good restaurant nearby,nice swimming pool
9.3
Md M. Couples Bangladesh, March 6, 2013
no comments

no comments
7
Kenneth C. Couples Gibraltar, February 25, 2013
Not bad location 5 minutes walk from Patong beach

Quiet hotel very near shops
5.7
Upon arrival our room was invested with mosquitoes. We asked at hotel reception if they had anti mosquito repelant plug ins for use in the rooms and they said no. We ended up having to purchase a can of mosquito killer and a plug in for the room as we were been bitten as soon as we entered the room.
Yew C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Fair but not honest

Swimming Pool is great, Room is clean, Welcomes drinks given.
2.7
Overall the hotel is fair, i booked three rooms there and i thinks this hotel should be rated at 3 star, the day we check in the hotel staff provided us a welcome drinks, so we check in the room. We found that the accessories given (i meant the cup, mineral water, showel gel, etc)in the room is different to other room but we did not call the receptionist. At the time we check out, the hotel staff told us that we stole their cup and drank their liquor. I am very angry, how much is the price for cup and liquor. We do not drink and stole but they want to charge us. I been travel to korea, hong kong, sydney, macau and china. i never experience this kind of service before. i hope other tourist when check in to this hotel, remember to check all item inside the room against their hotel item list before occupied the room.
Kane M. Couples Australia, February 15, 2013
Nice hotel,

close to beach
5.7
Nice hotel but should change name to mosquito village , mosquito's all through the room shower area & outside Lots of traffic noise too
Christopher M. Couples Australia, February 15, 2013
lovely hotel , great staff, highly recomend

pool , bar , dining, staff
10
will be returning here when im in patong loved it , close to everything
Nightlife Tip: great nightlife , great bars Tiger Bar is a must and ring that bell . you will know when you get there
Nicolas L. Couples Canada, February 9, 2013
Do not rent this hotel

Most misleading pictures ever
2.7
We rented this hotel for 5 nights thinking it would be a nice place to relax and stay. Man were we wrong. The hotel is not what you see in the pictures. At all. The ladyboy at the reception was rude. The double is a twin that the ladyboy told us we should have asked for specific type of bed when we rented. The room was very old, mosquito filled and the bathroom smelled moldy. We were so disapointed that we felt forced to immediately look online (wifi only in the lobby - signal too weak in the room) to find another hotel and cancelled the 4 extra days. We noticed pretty much everyone was doing the same in the reception area: looking up other hotels. When we cancelled the extra days they first tried to make us pay an extra night but thank the receipt said pay only first night if no show so they didn't argue too much. The room was also priced like a fairly luxurious room for Phuket and you can find a lot better for half the price. All in all the worst hotel experience we've had in a really long time. Avoid it at all cost.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite-ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Second floorCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket -  pool breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Thai & European dishesCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Cafe outlet Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe exterior Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe s private balconyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Around the poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Patong beachCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Patong beach Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Patong beach Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi’s Living ZoneCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi’s Living ZoneCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi’s BathroomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite

Customer Reviews - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03