or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite- Terrace Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite-Living area Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite- Bathroom Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe double bed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe surrounding Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe twin bed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Atmosphere Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Sunbed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kids Pool
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Resort Overview Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
641 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (641)
Sort by:
Prabhu A. Solo travelers India, November 24, 2012
Nice Pool and close to the beach

Spacious Room and quite clean
9.3
Stayed there for 2 Nights and had a pleasant stay. Enjoyed the pool and the pool bar. The room was clean and very spacious. I booked a Jacuzzi room and found it amazing. It's little far from Bangla road but can reach within 12 Minutes. No lift in the hotel. But you have the bell boys who can help you. The breakfast can't be any better. The restaurant oofered menu which were quite nominal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Simon Cabaret & Beach are close by.
Jackie G. Families with young children Australia, November 14, 2012
Always amazing

Service
9.7
This was my third year in a row at this motel, I keep going back, because its cost effective, clean, well located & the staff are always great. The swimming pool is amazing & as its not a huge resort, I find it to be more personalised. I highly recommend this resort.
Nightlife Tip: If you need to be walking distance, but out if the hassle & bustle this motel is for you.
Sabrina S. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2012
Great Location, friendly staff

I found the hotel to have friendly staff, very clean rooms, serviced daily.
9.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Coconut Village resort. A small resort close to all of the main attractions of Patong Beach. Just a short walk to the beach and all of the restaurants. The only thing I found that my room was adequate for my needs but at night I heard alot of noise from the traffic on the streets ie: trucks. My room was next to the resort fence along the main road. This was not a major problem and I would stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurants closest to the resort were very good without having to venture further.
Marissa K. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2012
large room but dirty

service is good.
6
the room is large but dirty. i request for single bed but they give me double bed. the staff is helpful. the location near to the beach and takes 25 minutes to bangla road.
Stephen W. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2012
Could be better

nice pool
4.7
Nice reception area and lovely pool.The breakfast is OK.There is a lot of building work going on around the Hotel. The room i stayed in needs re vamping.The bathroom was not good.There are better hotels for the same money in the area.
Vinalia G. Couples Indonesia, October 3, 2012
Average hotel, good location, nice staffs

Near to Bangla road, Patong beach
8
I was skeptical when first reached the hotel, because i wanted to stay at Duangjitt hotel in the first place. But after staying one night in their standard room, i thought the hotel wasn't bad at all. Although the room was very standard for me, but the shower in its bathroom was fantastic. The shower is the most enjoyable thing for me from the hotel. Jungceylon shopping mall, Patong beach, and Bangla road were in walking distance, so you do not have to worry about food. Coconut island was very cheap compared to other hotels near patong beach(e.g duangjitt hotel). The other thing i liked was that this hotel was not that big, so i didn't have to walk a longgg way to reach the lobby(and my room) after walking the whole day in town.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't forget to write the hotel address because some taxi driver might not know this hotel.
Paul M. Couples Australia, October 3, 2012
Great location, just a short walk to beach.

The resort was quiet and just a short walk to the main shops and nightlife.
9.3
This resort was good value, staff were friendly and helpful. The room was big and clean. Everything was within walking distance.
Vinalia G. Couples Indonesia, October 2, 2012
Perfect location with nice rooms

located just beside platinum fashion mall.
7.3
This hotel is suitable for those who come to Bangkok to shop. I went there for a honeymoon trip, but end up as a shopping trip. The rooms are big. Every room have its own living room&pantry. I will definitely come back! P.S: taxi from hotel to airport via highway is THB 470.
Shopping Tip: Platinum fashion mall, the source of fashionable clothing in Bangkok, is just beside the hotel!
Pornphimol W. Groups Thailand, September 23, 2012
good location

wide room & good location
8.3
I rested in the studio suite room. Room is very wide and clean but the valve of hot water in the tub can't use. Pool is very good. There are both deep & shallow area including Jacuzzi. This hotel locates near Patong beach & city. You can walk only about 10 min. to beach & nightlife area. The breakfast is good taste but less variety.
Restaurant Tip: Savoey restaurant: the taste is suitable for foreigner but not for Thai people and very expensive.
John D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2012
Good location

Reasonabley priced
7.3
Good location and reasonabley priced. Breakfast standard reflects the price. Ok but not a big 5 star spread as you would expect. About 45 minutes from the airport. If you go to Meter Taxi outside and make them put the meter on (Can be difficult in Puket) cost around 500 baht insead of 650. Hotel pool nice and clean staff friendly. Overall good value for money. In a central location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite-ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite- TerraceCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite-Living areaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite- BathroomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe double bedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe surroundingCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe twin bedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - AtmosphereCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SunbedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Kids PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - RestaurantCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Resort OverviewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View

Customer Reviews - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05