Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite- Terrace Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite-Living area Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite- Bathroom Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe double bed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe surrounding Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe twin bed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Atmosphere Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Sunbed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kids Pool
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Resort Overview Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
647 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (647)
Sort by:
Jason B. Couples Australia, December 25, 2012
Well established older hotel, good value for money

Big rooms, good location, 3min walk to the beach
9
We stayed at Coconuts for Christmas and found it to be a wonderful hotel. Hotel staff were extremely helpful, rooms are huge and clean. Location is good, 3 minute walk to the beach, 10 minutes to Bangla Road. Would recommend this hotel to anyone - good value for the money.
Andrew D. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2012
Great location but small dirty rooms

Location
5
Coconut village resort is a nice place to stay that is near Patong beach. We were disappointed with the cleanliness of the rooms and the service of the staff however. Rooms are manageable in size but quite dirty and the grounds are also not well kept. If you are staying in Phuket for a relaxing vacation, I would suggest you look into a different location, but if you are doing sight seeing and shopping and not too worried about comfort this hotel might do the trick for you.
Lee K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2012
Wonderful resort, relaxing

Service, Price, Location
10
Juan H. Families with older children December 5, 2012
Near beach and a lot of happening nearby

strategic location , many eatery places and staff
6
Pankaj G. Couples India, December 5, 2012
Lovely resort, great location

Location, ambience, service
8
Exceptional stay at resort. We stayed in Cocount village resort for 6 days. From the start, we were impressed by the resort and its people. The amenities were exactly as promised on the website. The pool was great. Breakfast was good even I being a vegetarian. Overall, we will definitely come back here on our next visit to Phuket.
Prabhu A. Solo travelers India, November 24, 2012
Nice Pool and close to the beach

Spacious Room and quite clean
9.3
Stayed there for 2 Nights and had a pleasant stay. Enjoyed the pool and the pool bar. The room was clean and very spacious. I booked a Jacuzzi room and found it amazing. It's little far from Bangla road but can reach within 12 Minutes. No lift in the hotel. But you have the bell boys who can help you. The breakfast can't be any better. The restaurant oofered menu which were quite nominal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Simon Cabaret & Beach are close by.
Jackie G. Families with young children Australia, November 14, 2012
Always amazing

Service
9.7
This was my third year in a row at this motel, I keep going back, because its cost effective, clean, well located & the staff are always great. The swimming pool is amazing & as its not a huge resort, I find it to be more personalised. I highly recommend this resort.
Nightlife Tip: If you need to be walking distance, but out if the hassle & bustle this motel is for you.
Sabrina S. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2012
Great Location, friendly staff

I found the hotel to have friendly staff, very clean rooms, serviced daily.
9.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Coconut Village resort. A small resort close to all of the main attractions of Patong Beach. Just a short walk to the beach and all of the restaurants. The only thing I found that my room was adequate for my needs but at night I heard alot of noise from the traffic on the streets ie: trucks. My room was next to the resort fence along the main road. This was not a major problem and I would stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurants closest to the resort were very good without having to venture further.
Marissa K. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2012
large room but dirty

service is good.
6
the room is large but dirty. i request for single bed but they give me double bed. the staff is helpful. the location near to the beach and takes 25 minutes to bangla road.
Stephen W. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2012
Could be better

nice pool
4.7
Nice reception area and lovely pool.The breakfast is OK.There is a lot of building work going on around the Hotel. The room i stayed in needs re vamping.The bathroom was not good.There are better hotels for the same money in the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite-ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite- TerraceCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite-Living areaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite- BathroomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe double bedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe surroundingCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe twin bedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - AtmosphereCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SunbedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Kids PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - RestaurantCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Resort OverviewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View

Customer Reviews - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03