Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 747 reviews

484 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (747)
Sort by:
Robert M. Couples Australia, April 29, 2013
Convenient but in noisy location

Close to Beach and Shops, Friendly and helpful Staff
7
The noise at night made it difficult to get good sleep and air conditioning system was very old and set at 15 degrees C failed to cool the room effectively, The pool was fantastic as were the staff,
Report this review
Jaikumar S. Families with young children India, April 27, 2013
Quite comfortable with decent helping staff

Good helping staff
8.3
Report this review
Craig P. Couples Australia, April 26, 2013
3rd Time Visit....Enjoy this hotel

Breakfast, Pool and Location
8
3rd time visit and this resort never lets me down. Great location 300 metres from beach and bars. Terrific breakfast and relaxing pool. Good facilities and comfortable room. I'll be back.
Report this review
Kristina W. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2013
Excellent location

Location price and staff
10
Report this review
Kristina W. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2013
Excellent location

Location, price and staff
10
Report this review
Melissa L. Couples Australia, April 20, 2013
Checked out after one night, disgusting bathroom

Friendly polite staff, the pool had a basketball ring in it, the restaurant had nice food
5.3
If the bathrooms were cleaner we would not have had an issue with this hotel. We checked in and I saw the bathroom I immediate asked to change rooms. It was mouldy galore and the wall between the shower and the room is so see through I could have seen every detail on my friends body with no option of a curtain. If you were a couple with no need for privacy then thats fine but it was me and my mothers friend sharing the room. The second room was the same but worse, the build up of white crust ontop of the mould was ewwwww. The staff were very polite and checked us out without rudeness or drama. The restaurant food was good and the pool was great.
Report this review
Melissa L. Couples Australia, April 20, 2013
Left after one night. The bathrooms were disgustin

Staff, Pool play area, Restaurant
5
We were supposed to stay for 5 nights, reluctantly stayed the first night and left the next morning. The hotel was very run down and the bathroom had lots of mould and alot of build up of white grime. The window between the shower and bedroom leaked and ended up with a puddle next to my bed. The staff were great. The pool was wonderful. But I would not reccomend this place due to the filthy bathroom.
Report this review
Kim N. Couples Denmark, April 20, 2013
Helt igennem,rigtig godt.

Personale, Morgenmad,Hotelværelse.
10
Report this review
John D. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 19, 2013
Popular hotel with Russians poor TV choice

Location close to beach and shops
6.7
Stay was OK. Phuket is a very busy resort town. Taxis never have meters and always try to rip off tourists. The Phuket tourist industry should take action on this in issue.
Report this review
Ashley C. Couples Australia, April 19, 2013
friendly staff great service

great cocktails quiet hotel staff were excellent
9.3
staff were friendly from the start would do anything for you the food i have no complaints about cheap and tasted great the whole hotel in its self was great big pool with plenty of lounge chairs around a small bar near the pool rooms were a reasonable size vleaned everyday all round was great staying there again.
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 484 reviews Next page
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite-ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Second floorCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket -  pool breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Thai & European dishesCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Cafe outlet Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe exterior Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe s private balconyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Around the poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Patong beachCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Patong beach Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Patong beach Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi’s Living ZoneCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi’s Living ZoneCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi’s BathroomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Studio SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Studio SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Studio Bath & Shower


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04