or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard Twin beds Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket -  pool breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Thai & European dishes Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Cafe outlet Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe exterior Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe s private balcony Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
681 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (681)
Sort by:
Christopher J. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2014
Excellent

Staff / service / food
9.7
Very good
Volker D. Solo travelers Germany, October 21, 2014
Good value for money

Location,not too big,quiet
3.3
I enjoyed my stay very much other than for the many without manners beeing there at my time.
Simon F. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 16, 2014
Good reliable hotel

Attentive staff, good value, nice pool
9.7
This was my third visit to this hotel in the last 8 years while visiting Patong. It represents good value for money. The bar staff were very attentive to our kids when playing in the swimming pool.
Martin V. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 18, 2014
Good Location

Location, Swimming pool
6.3
Nice friendly staff and really good location with quite a nice swimming pool. We initially booked the standard room which was basic with old decor and old style TV's. When we arrived we saw the better deluxe rooms which were defintely much nicer and worth paying a bit more for so we upgraded. Overall a nice place to stay and within walking distance from the beach.
Rachel K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Location near Potong Beach

Location/ Food/ Staff Peformance
5.7
The room Adaptor more then 6 pcs, only one in Bathroom can use. Food only try the breakfast, but I feel is quite normal. The hotel distance is far to the shopping mall is more then 30 mins
Jan L. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
the best hotel in patong

location, clean rooms and friendly staff
10
I love this hotel. This is the 4th time I have stayed there. Some of the staff remember me from the times I have stayed there before and I remember them as well. Its been 4 years since I have been there.
Hu M. Families with older children China, August 4, 2014
nice place

location is good, price also is good.
7
Evelyn R. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2014
Good location

Central but quiet location, good size room, nice pool
8
Coconut village is well located just a couple of hundred metres from the main tourist area and similar to the beach without all the noise. Breakfast area has been moved so you have to go just outside hotel to the new restaurant and is right on the road, selection also seems to have been reduced. All in all for the price i think its good value.
John M. Couples Australia, July 23, 2014
Very Nice Hotel

Small, Friendly, Very clean
9.3
We are both getting very old in years, but the attention and service given to us by the various departments at Coconut Village was very pleasing. This was our fourth visit and all being well, we will be returning next year
Glenn F. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2014
nice clean hotel with a good pool

price, clean,and good staff
7.3
this is the second time i have stayed at this hotel and both times i have enjoyed my time there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite-ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard Twin bedsCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Second floorCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket -  pool breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Thai & European dishesCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Cafe outlet Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe exterior Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe s private balconyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Around the poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool

Customer Reviews - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03