My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Guest Room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Guest Room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Terrace Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bathroom Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Guest Room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite-Living area Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bathroom Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bathroom Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Guest Room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Guest Room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Guest Room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Guest Room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe Building Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Children swimming pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
619 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (619)
Sort by:
Monique T. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2014
Basic accommodation

Friendly staff, can chane currency
4.3
It was ok. Room smelt funny, mostly of dampness. Shower leaked over floor and toilet seat hung on by one hinge. Poor bathroom setup really. Got bitten each night by insects as well. New Year's Eve dinner was horrible. Left early as did most guests.
Caroline T. Couples Australia, January 3, 2014
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, swimming pool, location
7
My partner and I stayed 5 nights at this hotel, it was really a pleasant stay. The staff were very helpful and attentive to our needs. Swimming pool was really nice and breakfast was always good. Patong beach is only a 5 minute walk away and not to mention the restaurants and shopping. We stayed in a deluxe room and the room was huge so there was plenty of space. Would recommend this hotel .
Martin S. Couples Germany, January 2, 2014
Very nice hotel, good location

room, pool, location
7
Nice hotel, had two very good nights there, great, very deep pool.
Sohee P. Couples South Korea, December 30, 2013
I recommend suite room

swimming pool, spacious room, comfortable couch
7
I stayed in suite room with swimming pool view on the third floor it was pretty quiet and clean Above all room was very spacious and swimming pool was so nice to swim I reccomend coconut village But it is not really close to main road it took about 20minutes from bangla road on foot Except for the distance, Im satisfied with everything
Kati R. Families with older children Finland, December 27, 2013
Nice pool area and good location

Nice pool area, (deluxe) spacious rooms and good location.
7.7
The staff is friendly and helpful and also free wifi in the pool area is ok. The rooms are a bit worn, but comfortable.
Jenny L. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
Easy access to Patong beach and night market

Room was large for a family with small children and it was easily access to shopping area within walking distance
7.7
Kelly M. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2013
Close to the beach, shops and bars,

5 minutes walk to the beach and the start of all the bars and restaurants. Nice quiet pool.
8
We booked a superior room for 6 nights having stayed at the Coconut previously (in a deluxe). We found the pool to be virtually empty most days as familes and groups were out on trips or had headed to the beach. The staff were friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The superior room was large (as was the balcony) but could have done with some drawers or more hangers but that's a minor thing. The one complaint I had (that probably couldn't have been rectified had I bother to complain to staff) was that the air con was very loud and stopped me sleeping on occasion but apart from that, I would stay there again.
Jan S. Solo travelers Denmark, November 25, 2013
Nice relaxing stay in a great room

Nice little resort, great room (Deluxe), close to the beach yet in a quiet location
8
Coconut Village is a nice little resort with some great rooms (Deluxe). At the same time close to the beach - and thus the restaurants, shopping and night life - yet still in a quiet location. Perfect for those who like the resort-feel without the stressing big budget-group-travel-feel seen in some bigger resorts. Got a great deal on a Deluxe room through Agoda - definitely worth the money.
Chai K. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Near to Patong Beach

Nice swimming pool, spacious room, near to patong beach.
7
Near patong beach, 5 mins walk. spacious room but limited parking space.
Khawaja M. Couples Pakistan, November 17, 2013
the stay was good. i loved it

clean,location,good resturants
8.7
it was awesome , and i would love to stay again if i ever visit Phuket

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite-ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Terrace Coconut Village Resort Phuket - BathroomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite-Living areaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BathroomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BathroomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe BuildingCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Children swimming poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - RestaurantCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming pool at night

Customer Reviews - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01