Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket -  pool breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Thai & European dishes Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Cafe outlet Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe exterior Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe s private balcony Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 85

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 692 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (692)
Sort by:
Damein M. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
Food basic and beds like rocks small pool

The friendly cleaner bins empty at three in morning each day staff
4.7
Forgettable
Report this review
Rudolf G. Families with older children Namibia, December 31, 2014
very nice resort hotel will.syay here again

Rooms , pool , efficient
9
Was pleasantly surprised by the big rooms and large pool .Staff were friendly and efficient .Easy access to the beach which is 500m away not 100m and shopping .Would recommend .
Report this review
Yiannakis V. Couples Cyphrus, December 30, 2014
Need renovation everywhere .Rooms,bath, breakfast

massage and some stuff. General manager very good.
4.3
So - so. Breakfast without cheese,yogurt pastries. They have in buffet curry, noodles, meat balls thai soup but no cheese? ?? I pay from supermarket cheese and yogurt and take with me. My room superior. Not at all.
Report this review
Scott H. Solo travelers Canada, December 14, 2014
Coconut Village Resort (Phuket)

Staf freindly and helpfull
8.3
Report this review
Foo K. Families with young children Singapore, November 26, 2014
2 star hotel

parking lots, parking lots and parking lots
4
Definately not up to the standard. This is the 3rd times I've stayed her over 6 years and it's getting from bad to worst. The conditions is bad. And it is not meant for anyone who is on wheelchair. The staffs is bad. Not all but should say a few. Maybe they welcome westerner more as their attitude can be clearly seen. There is an incident that I told them that the air con is not working and the staff can tell me that it takes time to get cold. But it's after 3 hours that I on the air con and call call them. I asked if can change the room and she immediately replied it's all fully booked. We can see that there are plenty of empty rooms. But we still let them fix the air con and after another 3 hours they finally said they will changed another for us. I must say all the front desk staffs are lousy. Esp a half man half woman staff. As we have 3 rooms, we like to gather in one room after our swim to chit chat. And 1 of my family left her towel in my room. After the housekeeping the next day, they replace only 2 towels which make the towel my mother left go missing. And we were asked to pay to it. Telephone not working and mosquito all over the room. Not only mine but all the 3 rooms. This is the 9 times in phuket and 3rd times in this hotel. I'm sure there are plenty of hotels offer better rooms better price and better service that this.
Report this review
Foo K. Groups Singapore, November 26, 2014
run down hotel with bad staffs
3
Unpleasant. Not friendly. Rooms run down. Staffs attitude problem.
Report this review
Christopher J. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2014
Excellent

Staff / service / food
9.7
Very good
Report this review
Volker D. Solo travelers Germany, October 21, 2014
Good value for money

Location,not too big,quiet
3.3
I enjoyed my stay very much other than for the many without manners beeing there at my time.
Report this review
Simon F. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 16, 2014
Good reliable hotel

Attentive staff, good value, nice pool
9.7
This was my third visit to this hotel in the last 8 years while visiting Patong. It represents good value for money. The bar staff were very attentive to our kids when playing in the swimming pool.
Report this review
Martin V. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 18, 2014
Good Location

Location, Swimming pool
6.3
Nice friendly staff and really good location with quite a nice swimming pool. We initially booked the standard room which was basic with old decor and old style TV's. When we arrived we saw the better deluxe rooms which were defintely much nicer and worth paying a bit more for so we upgraded. Overall a nice place to stay and within walking distance from the beach.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite-ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Second floorCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket -  pool breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Thai & European dishesCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Cafe outlet Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe exterior Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe s private balconyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Around the poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Patong beachCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Patong beach Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Patong beach Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi’s Living ZoneCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi’s Living ZoneCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi’s BathroomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite

Customer Reviews - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02