or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite- Terrace Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite-Living area Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite- Bathroom Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe double bed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe surrounding Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe twin bed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Atmosphere Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Sunbed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kids Pool
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Resort Overview Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
650 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (650)
Sort by:
Kiak L. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2012
A lovely hotel with great service!

Close distance (200m) to the Patong Beach and the night market of Patong Beach
6.7
The hotel is very close to the famous beach of Phuket, the Patong Beach. The room that we stayed was Standard Room, the space is very comfortable with a small fridge, queen size bed, television and others in the room. The hotel is so relaxing with a swimming pool and a bar. In the morning, you can enjoy the sun bath with a glass of beer.
Salahaddin J. Solo travelers Sweden, May 15, 2012
ok hotel

the room
7.7
ok hotel, u get what u pay for. a bit far from everything, takes about 10min to the shopping center and the main spot of patong. the room was nice but the bathroom was full of ants, i had a meal one day and i left my plate at the table the day after it was more than ants in the plate. pool area very nicy, cheap and ok hotell. i checked out after 5days and i went to sm resort, one of the best hotels in patong, but a bit far.
Daniel K. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2012
Lovely and basic hotel.. Good location

Clean, big and basic room with a budget
8
Been staying in Duangjitt, Royal Paradise for my past trips.. so decided to give this little resort a try as this trip is abit on the budget. Check into the room early in the morning without a fuss... No wait at all! Staff are ok and helpful but however they refuse to give us a room upgrade though they are available.. :) Room is basic and clean up everyday.. good breakfast spread every morning, good sized pool, good and quiet location but at a very economical price. Thumbs up for Coconut Village!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just a 500m walk to the Patong Beach, Go rent a motorcyle and run all around Phuket Island like wat we did.. We have been to Patong Town, Gypsy Island, Zoo, Big Buddha, Karon, Kata, Kamala, Surin Beach... Nice place to be in and the local drivers gave way to motorcyclist..
Colin B. Couples Belgium, April 17, 2012
Good place not far from the nightlife

position
6
this hotel is close to the beach and probably a good place to retire after enjoying the night life or nearby attractions. we only used it as one night stay though. the room was a bit small but quiet. the bathroom could have been a bit more luxurious but is ok for that price. the resort does feature a nice little swimming pool where you can practise your basketball scoring abilities. the breakfast was also up to standards.
Nightlife Tip: Not far from the pubs and clubs.
Ian S. Couples Australia, April 14, 2012
Best location

The absolute value for money
9.3
Situated in a quiet location with short walk to fabulous Patong beach. Shops are just near by. The room we stayed in was reasonably big compared to other places we've stayed. Staff are very helpful and problems attended to immediately. The pool and grounds are well presented. Breakfast was basic but filling. In fact we recommend you try it out for yourselves. Those looking for 5* and lots of money to burn should look elsewhere.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: April 13th for Songkran it's the ideal location for the family.
Lars S. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2012
Very quiet and nice hotel to stay. Great breakfast

Nice pool and poolside bar.
6.3
Convinient location . easy walking to Paton Beach and shopping area.
Wang Y. Couples China, March 23, 2012
won't go there anymore

the bed is quite comfortable and big enough for everything
5.3
it is nearby the beach, about 5 minutes’ walk. but there are quite a number of better hotels located nearer to the beach than this resort. the deluxe room i stay has no window. the bath tub can't be used, as the water come out from the tap are yellow. the staff at front desk don't how to smell at all. i won’t come back here anymore.
Ossama E. Couples Egypt, March 16, 2012
Very cool hotel

Nice and clean and near the beach
8.7
Very nice for honey moon stay holiday . Very good value
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very nice for all the ones think for honey moon
Henry B. Groups Australia, March 12, 2012
Not what i expected

NIL
4.3
Unfortunately it was not up to my expectations as advertised on the internet. The rooms were nothing like what was advertised on the website. The bathroom was un clean and there were cockroaches in the bathroom. The photos and reviews on the website did not reflect this at all. Staff were friendly, but unfortunately had to check out after first night, and lost two night accommodation money. Also requested Airport Pick-Up which did not happen.
Sarah B. Couples South Africa, March 10, 2012
great hotel and location

away from the centre of patong but close enough to walk, great pool area
10
thoroughly enjoyed the hotel - everyone friendly, excellent position for older people as it is away from the crowd, easy access to everything and within walking distance to all, good breakfasts and lovely pool area to relax around after a busy day - staff were very pleasant always willing to assist, hotel clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite-ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite- TerraceCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite-Living areaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite- BathroomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe double bedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe surroundingCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe twin bedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - AtmosphereCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SunbedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Kids PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - RestaurantCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Resort OverviewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View

Customer Reviews - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06