My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite- Terrace Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite-Living area Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite- Bathroom Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe double bed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe surrounding Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe twin bed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Atmosphere Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Sunbed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kids Pool
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Resort Overview Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
637 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (637)
Sort by:
Sarah B. Couples South Africa, March 10, 2012
great hotel and location

away from the centre of patong but close enough to walk, great pool area
10
thoroughly enjoyed the hotel - everyone friendly, excellent position for older people as it is away from the crowd, easy access to everything and within walking distance to all, good breakfasts and lovely pool area to relax around after a busy day - staff were very pleasant always willing to assist, hotel clean
Chamroon E. Groups Thailand, February 21, 2012
Nice and friendly medium size hotel

Friendly staff and convenient location.
6
i like this hotel for it's location. i arranged my own transportation and it was easy to find this hotel as it is located on the main street, yet it is not too close to the noisy area of patong bars and pubs. room amenities are limited and cleanliness still need improvement. staff are friendly and breakfast is acceptable.
Restaurant Tip: Quite close to the food loft but quite a distance to walk to a good authentic Thai restaurant.
Bjorn I. Families with young children Norway, February 14, 2012
Great location, short way to the beach .

Childrens pool and poolbar.
7.7
Stayed at this hotell before and still enjoy the location and smiling service. But it is thime to refresh the rooms, starting to lokk "shabby" ! Nice to stay a little bit away from the worst shopping and partying areas and still only 5 min away with tuc - tuc.
Massimo P. Families with young children Italy, February 5, 2012
Average/poor staying experience

Almost none
4
The position of the resort is good enough if you like walking, located at the end of the south patong beach, the price is not worth it, at least the one I've paid. The room was not clean, and to nothing have served my wife complain to the staff, they keep not washing the floor or the bathtub. The bathroom was big enough, and you can even take a shower with the internal windows open(if you like...). The water coming from the sinks was light brown(not very appealing). Swimming pool big enough, even present a small child pool and a jacuzzi. Do not eat at the local restaurant, is not worth it. Be careful to every restaurant around because prices are horrifying high. Internet wireless was unusable, continuous disconnection was the least. You have to use two different voucher if you have to connect two different laptop, and it was terribly costly for the performance(450BHT one week)
Choy F. Families with young children Malaysia, January 27, 2012
Good location, but bad service.

Very disappointed experience.
3
Hotel at the very good location for shopping and meal, but the swimming pool too small and staff performance very bad, they treating Asean peoples as a lower category, I am really dispointed with.
Amol T. Families with older children India, January 25, 2012
Great Location, Value For money

Awesome Location
7.3
The standard rooms are not that great, but deluxe rooms are fantastic. The location is to-die-for.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla street is just a walk away.. ;)
Cuono T. Couples Italy, January 18, 2012
Lovely hotel

Very nice staff, ready to help. Extremely clean rooms and good breakfast.
8.7
we liked the staff, that was very helpful and smiling. we enjoyed the swimming pool and the cocktails of the pool bar. breakfast was also well organised and good. the room was big and extremely clean. we loved it.
Mitchell G. Groups United Kingdom, January 11, 2012
Great Location, Great hotel

Has good food, good travel info desk, clean rooms, big rooms and great pool and bar
8
Had a really good time in Phuket and this hotel helped with the experience.
Elly C. Couples Australia, January 7, 2012
Nice hotel with a great atmosphere

great pool and reception area
7.7
everything about the place was really good when we first arrived, has a good atmosphere. Pool section is great, especially for kids. When we saw our rooms we did expect it to be a lot better than they were. Overall the place is amazing but the room we stayed in was very average, very plain and basic. I would recommend it best for family's.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Raya island is the best tour
David S. Couples New Zealand, January 2, 2012
Lovely Resort and great service

Convenient location to Patong, very friendly staff
9.3
We stayed at Coconut Village Resort for 4 nights and it was really nice. The place was clean, pool very good, breakfast excellent, and the staff was always very friendly and smiling. We would definitely stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you wannt to get out of the madness of Patong, Surin Beach is quite nice. Rent a motorcycle from the hotel and take a nice ride there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite-ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite- TerraceCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite-Living areaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite- BathroomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe double bedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe surroundingCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe twin bedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - AtmosphereCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SunbedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Kids PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - RestaurantCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Resort OverviewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View

Customer Reviews - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03