or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite- Terrace Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite-Living area Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite- Bathroom Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe double bed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe surrounding Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe twin bed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Atmosphere Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Sunbed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kids Pool
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Resort Overview Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
643 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (643)
Sort by:
Choy F. Families with young children Malaysia, January 27, 2012
Good location, but bad service.

Very disappointed experience.
3
Hotel at the very good location for shopping and meal, but the swimming pool too small and staff performance very bad, they treating Asean peoples as a lower category, I am really dispointed with.
Amol T. Families with older children India, January 25, 2012
Great Location, Value For money

Awesome Location
7.3
The standard rooms are not that great, but deluxe rooms are fantastic. The location is to-die-for.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla street is just a walk away.. ;)
Cuono T. Couples Italy, January 18, 2012
Lovely hotel

Very nice staff, ready to help. Extremely clean rooms and good breakfast.
8.7
we liked the staff, that was very helpful and smiling. we enjoyed the swimming pool and the cocktails of the pool bar. breakfast was also well organised and good. the room was big and extremely clean. we loved it.
Mitchell G. Groups United Kingdom, January 11, 2012
Great Location, Great hotel

Has good food, good travel info desk, clean rooms, big rooms and great pool and bar
8
Had a really good time in Phuket and this hotel helped with the experience.
Elly C. Couples Australia, January 7, 2012
Nice hotel with a great atmosphere

great pool and reception area
7.7
everything about the place was really good when we first arrived, has a good atmosphere. Pool section is great, especially for kids. When we saw our rooms we did expect it to be a lot better than they were. Overall the place is amazing but the room we stayed in was very average, very plain and basic. I would recommend it best for family's.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Raya island is the best tour
David S. Couples New Zealand, January 2, 2012
Lovely Resort and great service

Convenient location to Patong, very friendly staff
9.3
We stayed at Coconut Village Resort for 4 nights and it was really nice. The place was clean, pool very good, breakfast excellent, and the staff was always very friendly and smiling. We would definitely stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you wannt to get out of the madness of Patong, Surin Beach is quite nice. Rent a motorcycle from the hotel and take a nice ride there
Craig P. Couples Australia, December 18, 2011
Nice location and surroundings

Swimming Pool, Breakfast, Deluxe Pool View room and some staff
7
This small resort is well located away from the hstle and bustle of Patong Beach but only a 10-15 minute walk into the centre of town. Less than 5 minutes to the beach with an array of shops and bars close by. Only small things as not enough sugar and coffee in the room and wanting to charge for extra sachets of these products. (2 x sugar and 2 x coffee sachets only per room per couple) Overall the stay was very pleasant and the pool bar was excellent.
Restaurant Tip: Roma Italian Restaurant. Brilliant.
Roger F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2011
Good Location

Swimming Pool
6
The hotel was ok ..some staff never smile where as some do . The hotel is a bit hit and miss and the breakfast is very poor for western tastes and also very repetative
Hotel Feature Tip: The standard rooms are very poorly located and furnished.would suggest all western tourists book a de luxe room these are fine
Kelly M. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2011
A nice little hotel and close to amenities.

10 mins stroll to Bangla, nice pool
9.7
we stayed at the coconut for 6 nights and found that it offered everything we needed in a mid-budget hotel. our ground floor room was spacious with a terrace out the front and a nice, clean bathroom. they provided us with an umbrella which was good as it rained a lot while we were there and also, the tv has quite a few english speaking channel or we might have got quite bored because of the weather. the breakfast was the usual (and completely adequate) buffet of omelette / fried egg, thai food, sausages, fruit salad etc. the staff all spoke enough english to assist us (since my thai is zero) and were very prompt when organising transfers etc. the pool wasn't massive but was nice and clean and there were enough sun loungers for everyone. the hotel is a 10 minute stroll from the raucous bangla road (a 200 thb tuk tuk trip back at the end of the night) but is also close to lots of other bars, restaurants and shops. if you meet a ginger cat with a broken tail whilst staying, there, please be friendly to him, he's lovely!
Arthur R. Couples Australia, October 12, 2011
comfortable and great setting

pool
8
have stayed a few times now , because rooms are ok , and service is good , breakfast is ok but not great , pool area is very good with good size pool and trees etc is up the end of beach road , close to beach only 100 mtrs or so , is good walk to jung ceylon or bangla but if u want is always tuk tuk near hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite-ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite- TerraceCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite-Living areaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite- BathroomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe double bedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe surroundingCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe twin bedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - AtmosphereCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SunbedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Kids PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - RestaurantCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Resort OverviewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View

Customer Reviews - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01