or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite- Terrace Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite-Living area Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite- Bathroom Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe double bed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe surrounding Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe twin bed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Atmosphere Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Sunbed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kids Pool
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Resort Overview Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
650 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (650)
Sort by:
Rhonda N. Couples Australia, July 23, 2011
Great atmosphere

Great pool
9.3
Lovely resort, quiet, good location,helpful staff and fantastic atmosphere.
Jason S. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2011
Coconut Village Resort

clean
8
This was a very user friendly and clean hotel. I stayed for three nights and found the staff to be very nice. The breakfsat was good quality as well. The pool was nice and clean and quite deep , with good showers. Good value for money.
Nightlife Tip: Out of the hustle and bustle of Patong but a short walk to night life and shopping. A good spot to relax, but easy to get to the party scene if you want
Graham B. Couples United Kingdom, July 16, 2011
Nice hotel, location not the best, but manageable

Decent sized pool, good food, nice sized rooms
8.3
We arrived into Patong towards the end of our time in Thailand, after many different standards of hotels and found Coconut Village very pleasant. The staff were very friendly and willing to help. We originally only booked one night online through Agoda and decided to stay another night. The staff were willing just to charge us the same rate and saved us the hassle of finding a wifi spot to book another. The food was nice. There was a god selection at breakfast, and the fruit/meats were freshly prepared. The two main downsides were they did not provide a free wifi service, and the location was not ideal. Although the locations is manageable, its approximately a 20 minute walk to Bangle road via the beach front. Overall an nice hotel.
Shopping Tip: If you go in low season (Jun/Jul) you can barter the shopkeeps down to at least a third of the price! :)
Mark H. Couples Australia, July 16, 2011
Great hotel in an excellent spot, friendly staff

Great location
7.3
we originally booked into another hotel as a stop gap for the first night, following morning we went on adoda and booked 9 nights at the coconut village resort. we had no documents to show and appeared at the hotel within 30 mins of making the booking, staff were very helpful and processed our booking with no problems at all. room was very spacious with views of the pool. only food we had at the hotel was pool snacks which were very good. all in i thought the hotel was excellent value for money.
Pam G. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2011
Great hotel, lovely location and friendly staff

pool, room size, food, staff, location, views.
10
we had a great time in this hotel - easy to get to by bus (101 0r 103) from the ferry port, and cheap. all of the staff were very helpful and friendly and the selection and quality of food for breakfast was fantastic. good size pool and fantastic location right on the beach. i would definitely recommend and would revisit.
Restaurant Tip: There are a couple of restaurants across the road from the hotel - Indian and Chinese and a Korean one a bit further up the road, all within in walking distance. The bus is cheap to travel a bit further. We didn't eat evening meal in the hotel but it was also an option.
Raido G. Couples Estonia, July 12, 2011
Good hotel, good breakfast

pool, food
8
Nice, clean, friendly. Good breakfast. Good place to stay. Ok for comfort.
Margaret C. Couples Australia, July 6, 2011
Always enjoy staying here

Close to everything, nice staff, nice pool area
8
we had a good time staying here, the staff were lovely. breakfast finished at 10am and one day we woke up at 9:50 and they were packing up... we rushed in there at 9:55, grabbed what we could off the buffet, and sat down. the waitress was happy to get us omelettes from the hotel's main kitchen because the egg station was closed down. that sort of thing is really lovely because we were kind of expecting not to have much beyond the leftover toast and fruit from all the other guests!
Andreas H. Families with young children Sweden, June 26, 2011
lovely hotel

nice place,good people,nice area
8.3
it was so nice place,the hotel very good servis ,and the people so polite.
Andrew A. Groups Australia, June 22, 2011
Great location

Price
7
great location away from hustle and ruckess but in reach if you are after that. breakfast minimum two years in a row. standard of service wi fi is hopeless , food good quality but not enough variety bangle road about 10 minute walk, shop only at patong town weekend night market.
Shopping Tip: Bargain city is phuket town night market.
Derya K. Groups Turkey, June 22, 2011
pleased

staff is very friendly
7.7
Me and my friends very like the hotel,the staffs are very friendly and helpful but a bit far from the main attractions

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite-ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite- TerraceCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite-Living areaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite- BathroomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe double bedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe surroundingCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe twin bedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - AtmosphereCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SunbedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Kids PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - RestaurantCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Resort OverviewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View

Customer Reviews - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02