My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite- Terrace Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite-Living area Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite- Bathroom Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe double bed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe surrounding Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe twin bed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Atmosphere Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Sunbed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kids Pool
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Resort Overview Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
637 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (637)
Sort by:
Derya K. Groups Turkey, June 22, 2011
pleased

staff is very friendly
7.7
Me and my friends very like the hotel,the staffs are very friendly and helpful but a bit far from the main attractions
Andrew A. Groups Australia, June 22, 2011
Great Location

Price
8
the hotel we stayed was well within a good district of everything. breakfast was good. offering massages at the hotel as well. tour guide assistance is fantastic and if not the cheapest around without covering the whole country. rooms are well maintained and service is good. as group travellers i would definetly recommend this to anyone travelling in groups or single(s). well done overall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Everything close by
Ka W. Couples China, June 20, 2011
a fair hotel

swimming pool
5
location is also not so good, ~15mins walk to the shopping center in patong. but the swimming pool there looks nice, though i have no chance to hang around there.
Hotel Feature Tip: standard room has no safe!
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2011
good hotel for leisure and relexing

room is good, clean and big.
7.7
i was stayed at phuket for 6 days 5 night which is i was stayed 3 night at coconut villange. Because of in phuket, currently low season there not fully booked. I enjoyed to stayed there because of the pool is nice, room is ok and clean and also just nearby the beach, 7e and many more tourist attraction.
Nightlife Tip: Nightlife was great. There are many shop open until late night, thera are a lot of club and agogo..
Sasiwan R. Couples Afghanistan, June 17, 2011
Good location / Nice staff

small car parking
7.7
Staff are friendly and helpful. The building may look quite old but in a good location near convenient store, sea and shopping center. Breakfast is nice. There are sometime noisy from the upstair and sound of construction or repair something upstair.
Tan B. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2011
Great location but small rooms"

nice area to stay in phuket
9.3
it is a very nice designed hotel to stay with, i feel very relax and statisfy with the place and enjoy the environment of the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nice area to sight seeing
Barry W. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2011
Well situated hotel, service with a smile.

Pool one of the best, good price for what you get.
8.7
could do with with tea and coffee f.o.c. in standard rooms. the location is very handy to the beach and for a amall price handy to the rest of patong,overall good hotel all around.
Travel tip: make use of the pool every day.go on the deep sea fishing trip.
Kodeeswaran S. Solo travelers India, June 12, 2011
nice hotel

i like its cleanliness
8
overall nice hotel for the money what we are paying
Cassandra G. Couples Australia, May 29, 2011
Nice hotel

Nice service. Nice pool
7
Only stayed one night while in transit. Our room was ok for what we paid. Didn't like the "musty" smell from the airconditioner. There were more expensive rooms. Our room had no tea and coffee facilities. I ask for a kettle as we had our own cups, coffee and sugar but was told because of our room choice we were not allowed which I thought was a bit poor. Other than that the hotel was fine. Nice service, nice breakfast, good swimming pool. Traffic noise was a bit loud but hotel was away just enough from the night life not to have to put up with loud music.
Arthur R. Couples Australia, May 27, 2011
looks great , nice surroundings

service and appearance
8
the service was excellent , from all staff , the surrounds and setup is great , for the price would rank among the my top 6 in thailand , only problem was they have some noisy birds and i mean noisy , but overall was worth staying there , food was ok , and pool was good also

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite-ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite- TerraceCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite-Living areaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite- BathroomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe double bedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe surroundingCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe twin bedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - AtmosphereCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SunbedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Kids PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - RestaurantCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Resort OverviewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View

Customer Reviews - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01