or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite- Terrace Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite-Living area Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite- Bathroom Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe double bed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe surrounding Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe twin bed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Atmosphere Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Sunbed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kids Pool
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Resort Overview Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
666 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (666)
Sort by:
Mark H. Couples Australia, July 16, 2011
Great hotel in an excellent spot, friendly staff

Great location
7.3
we originally booked into another hotel as a stop gap for the first night, following morning we went on adoda and booked 9 nights at the coconut village resort. we had no documents to show and appeared at the hotel within 30 mins of making the booking, staff were very helpful and processed our booking with no problems at all. room was very spacious with views of the pool. only food we had at the hotel was pool snacks which were very good. all in i thought the hotel was excellent value for money.
Pam G. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2011
Great hotel, lovely location and friendly staff

pool, room size, food, staff, location, views.
10
we had a great time in this hotel - easy to get to by bus (101 0r 103) from the ferry port, and cheap. all of the staff were very helpful and friendly and the selection and quality of food for breakfast was fantastic. good size pool and fantastic location right on the beach. i would definitely recommend and would revisit.
Restaurant Tip: There are a couple of restaurants across the road from the hotel - Indian and Chinese and a Korean one a bit further up the road, all within in walking distance. The bus is cheap to travel a bit further. We didn't eat evening meal in the hotel but it was also an option.
Raido G. Couples Estonia, July 12, 2011
Good hotel, good breakfast

pool, food
8
Nice, clean, friendly. Good breakfast. Good place to stay. Ok for comfort.
Margaret C. Couples Australia, July 6, 2011
Always enjoy staying here

Close to everything, nice staff, nice pool area
8
we had a good time staying here, the staff were lovely. breakfast finished at 10am and one day we woke up at 9:50 and they were packing up... we rushed in there at 9:55, grabbed what we could off the buffet, and sat down. the waitress was happy to get us omelettes from the hotel's main kitchen because the egg station was closed down. that sort of thing is really lovely because we were kind of expecting not to have much beyond the leftover toast and fruit from all the other guests!
Andreas H. Families with young children Sweden, June 26, 2011
lovely hotel

nice place,good people,nice area
8.3
it was so nice place,the hotel very good servis ,and the people so polite.
Andrew A. Groups Australia, June 22, 2011
Great location

Price
7
great location away from hustle and ruckess but in reach if you are after that. breakfast minimum two years in a row. standard of service wi fi is hopeless , food good quality but not enough variety bangle road about 10 minute walk, shop only at patong town weekend night market.
Shopping Tip: Bargain city is phuket town night market.
Derya K. Groups Turkey, June 22, 2011
pleased

staff is very friendly
7.7
Me and my friends very like the hotel,the staffs are very friendly and helpful but a bit far from the main attractions
Andrew A. Groups Australia, June 22, 2011
Great Location

Price
8
the hotel we stayed was well within a good district of everything. breakfast was good. offering massages at the hotel as well. tour guide assistance is fantastic and if not the cheapest around without covering the whole country. rooms are well maintained and service is good. as group travellers i would definetly recommend this to anyone travelling in groups or single(s). well done overall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Everything close by
Ka W. Couples China, June 20, 2011
a fair hotel

swimming pool
5
location is also not so good, ~15mins walk to the shopping center in patong. but the swimming pool there looks nice, though i have no chance to hang around there.
Hotel Feature Tip: standard room has no safe!
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2011
good hotel for leisure and relexing

room is good, clean and big.
7.7
i was stayed at phuket for 6 days 5 night which is i was stayed 3 night at coconut villange. Because of in phuket, currently low season there not fully booked. I enjoyed to stayed there because of the pool is nice, room is ok and clean and also just nearby the beach, 7e and many more tourist attraction.
Nightlife Tip: Nightlife was great. There are many shop open until late night, thera are a lot of club and agogo..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite-ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite- TerraceCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite-Living areaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite- BathroomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe double bedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe surroundingCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe twin bedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - AtmosphereCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SunbedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Kids PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Resort OverviewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Second floorCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floorCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Thai & European dishesCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Cafe outlet

Customer Reviews - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01