arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 756 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 756 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7.3 Zoltan U.
Hungary
September 18, 2012
Simple room with great location
Nice swimming pool
We stayed only for 1 night. It is a nice hotel, the swimming pool area is excellent and the staff is friendly. The location is great and not far from Patong Beach.

7.3 Istiaque C.
Bangladesh
September 17, 2012
NIce place to relax and Close to beach
Good and calm environment, close to beach
location is quite good as it was just 3 min walk to beach and nearby shops. this hotel consists of two storied buildings with a big area. swimming pool is in the middle and lots of coconut trees are there. it makes the environment quite natural and calm. breakfast was good, service was average. bangla road is a bit far, takes 20 min to walk there.

8 Shoriful C.
United States
September 17, 2012
Lovely Stay
close to Patong beach
good value for the money spent. the hotel is 5 mins walking distance from the beach. it is very quiet and close to all conveniences. i was a bit upset about the wifi service. they only provide free wifi in the lobby and yet it wasn't compatible with my iphone.

7.3 evelyn R.
Australia
September 03, 2012
good location, friendly staff
quiet but close to action, staff are friendly and helpful
The coconut village resort is located about 200 metres from the beach and shopping area, close enough to be only a short walk but far enough to be peaceful. The rooms are adequately appointed although in room deposit boxes would be an advantage, i also stayed on the bottom floor (2 stories) and had young children running around upstairs which was a bit noisy. The staff were very friendly and did not appear jaded from tourism over-exposure, and the pool and pool side bar is a great area to meet other guests, all in all a pleasant place to stay.

8 Robert N.
Australia
September 02, 2012
good hotel would recomend
pool coffee shop service all good
Close to center and shopping not far from beach good service from staff clean good place to stay

9 Frans L.
South Africa
September 02, 2012
Good Hotel with very good service
Perfect Location
Reception was good with welcome drink.Booked with Agoda and had no issues. Had a good pool view room(236). Staff were friendly. Breakfast was good enough to suit all needs. We left some luggage in their storage until we returned from Phi Phi at no extra charge. Parking were free Front desk were excellent in arrangements with events. Room service and cleaning were good and on time. All and all a very good budged hotel with style, i will be back.

8.7 sanjay A.
India
August 29, 2012
lovely hotel big rooms
nice location cool place to stay
beautiful hotel at cheap prise well mentained good service peaceful place smileling people mostly eroupeoun beautipul swimming pool near beach

8.7 Louis M.
Australia
August 27, 2012
Good location, Friendly
The room was very clean and the staff were excellent.
the staff were right on the ball with our late check in, extremely friendly and courteous. the room was very clean and better than expected, but the bed was a bit hard and the jacuzzi was not big enough to fit 2 adults comfortably. pool steps need repair urgently, but otherwise fine. would certainly go back.

8 Bruce G.
Australia
August 19, 2012
nice hotel and servce with a smile
cloae to beach and shops
the hotel staff were very friendly and always will to help make your stay in Phukett more enjoyable. Breakfast was always good with a good variety of food. Not expensive to stay. Very close to the shops and markets. Great bars and resturants within walking distance. We spent 5 days there and thouroughly enjoyed our stay, rooms had everything you needed.

7.7 Rod B.
Australia
August 07, 2012
Ah older hotel with a staff who are willing to ser
staff service
At registration I was greeted with a cool drink and friendly welcome. The location is okay if you don't mind walking to beach and shops. The pool area is relaxing and well shaded. The resort has provided accommodation for many years and shows the usual drabness one could expect anywhere from older establishments but this place did not have a tired staff. They were young and enthusiastic and eager to meet every request.