Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket -  pool breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Thai & European dishes Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Cafe outlet Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe exterior Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe s private balcony Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 85

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 694 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (694)
Sort by:
Andrew A. Groups Australia, June 22, 2011
Great location

Price
7
great location away from hustle and ruckess but in reach if you are after that. breakfast minimum two years in a row. standard of service wi fi is hopeless , food good quality but not enough variety bangle road about 10 minute walk, shop only at patong town weekend night market.
Shopping Tip: Bargain city is phuket town night market.
Report this review
Derya K. Groups Turkey, June 22, 2011
pleased

staff is very friendly
7.7
Me and my friends very like the hotel,the staffs are very friendly and helpful but a bit far from the main attractions
Report this review
Andrew A. Groups Australia, June 22, 2011
Great Location

Price
8
the hotel we stayed was well within a good district of everything. breakfast was good. offering massages at the hotel as well. tour guide assistance is fantastic and if not the cheapest around without covering the whole country. rooms are well maintained and service is good. as group travellers i would definetly recommend this to anyone travelling in groups or single(s). well done overall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Everything close by
Report this review
Ka W. Couples China, June 20, 2011
a fair hotel

swimming pool
5
location is also not so good, ~15mins walk to the shopping center in patong. but the swimming pool there looks nice, though i have no chance to hang around there.
Hotel Feature Tip: standard room has no safe!
Report this review
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2011
good hotel for leisure and relexing

room is good, clean and big.
7.7
i was stayed at phuket for 6 days 5 night which is i was stayed 3 night at coconut villange. Because of in phuket, currently low season there not fully booked. I enjoyed to stayed there because of the pool is nice, room is ok and clean and also just nearby the beach, 7e and many more tourist attraction.
Nightlife Tip: Nightlife was great. There are many shop open until late night, thera are a lot of club and agogo..
Report this review
Sasiwan R. Couples Afghanistan, June 17, 2011
Good location / Nice staff

small car parking
7.7
Staff are friendly and helpful. The building may look quite old but in a good location near convenient store, sea and shopping center. Breakfast is nice. There are sometime noisy from the upstair and sound of construction or repair something upstair.
Report this review
Tan B. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2011
Great location but small rooms"

nice area to stay in phuket
9.3
it is a very nice designed hotel to stay with, i feel very relax and statisfy with the place and enjoy the environment of the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nice area to sight seeing
Report this review
Barry W. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2011
Well situated hotel, service with a smile.

Pool one of the best, good price for what you get.
8.7
could do with with tea and coffee f.o.c. in standard rooms. the location is very handy to the beach and for a amall price handy to the rest of patong,overall good hotel all around.
Travel tip: make use of the pool every day.go on the deep sea fishing trip.
Report this review
Kodeeswaran S. Solo travelers India, June 12, 2011
nice hotel

i like its cleanliness
8
overall nice hotel for the money what we are paying
Report this review
Cassandra G. Couples Australia, May 29, 2011
Nice hotel

Nice service. Nice pool
7
Only stayed one night while in transit. Our room was ok for what we paid. Didn't like the "musty" smell from the airconditioner. There were more expensive rooms. Our room had no tea and coffee facilities. I ask for a kettle as we had our own cups, coffee and sugar but was told because of our room choice we were not allowed which I thought was a bit poor. Other than that the hotel was fine. Nice service, nice breakfast, good swimming pool. Traffic noise was a bit loud but hotel was away just enough from the night life not to have to put up with loud music.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite-ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Second floorCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket -  pool breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Thai & European dishesCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Cafe outlet Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe exterior Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe s private balconyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Around the poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Patong beachCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Patong beach Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Patong beach Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi’s Living ZoneCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi’s Living ZoneCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi’s BathroomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool

Customer Reviews - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02