Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket -  pool breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Thai & European dishes Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Cafe outlet Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe exterior Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe s private balcony Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
685 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (685)
Sort by:
Tan B. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2011
Great location but small rooms"

nice area to stay in phuket
9.3
it is a very nice designed hotel to stay with, i feel very relax and statisfy with the place and enjoy the environment of the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nice area to sight seeing
Barry W. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2011
Well situated hotel, service with a smile.

Pool one of the best, good price for what you get.
8.7
could do with with tea and coffee f.o.c. in standard rooms. the location is very handy to the beach and for a amall price handy to the rest of patong,overall good hotel all around.
Travel tip: make use of the pool every day.go on the deep sea fishing trip.
Kodeeswaran S. Solo travelers India, June 12, 2011
nice hotel

i like its cleanliness
8
overall nice hotel for the money what we are paying
Cassandra G. Couples Australia, May 29, 2011
Nice hotel

Nice service. Nice pool
7
Only stayed one night while in transit. Our room was ok for what we paid. Didn't like the "musty" smell from the airconditioner. There were more expensive rooms. Our room had no tea and coffee facilities. I ask for a kettle as we had our own cups, coffee and sugar but was told because of our room choice we were not allowed which I thought was a bit poor. Other than that the hotel was fine. Nice service, nice breakfast, good swimming pool. Traffic noise was a bit loud but hotel was away just enough from the night life not to have to put up with loud music.
Arthur R. Couples Australia, May 27, 2011
looks great , nice surroundings

service and appearance
8
the service was excellent , from all staff , the surrounds and setup is great , for the price would rank among the my top 6 in thailand , only problem was they have some noisy birds and i mean noisy , but overall was worth staying there , food was ok , and pool was good also
Liezhel P. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2011
Great hotel

hotel location
9.7
we booked this hotel for our honeymoon and adventure in phuket. we arrived late night and and the staff were great, they immediately give us room. we haven't booked our adventure for the next morning they help us booked even it's super late already. Thanks for it. The hotel location is great, its relaxing because its not in the busy street of patong beach but its not far to walk, if u want to go to patong beach. we also enjoy the hotel pool, after everyday adventure or island hopping we relax on the pool with the hotel's bonito ice cream.overall we enjoy our stay there... Next time we get back to phuket we surely book this hotel again... Thanks thanks..... :)
Mohammed E. Solo travelers India, May 17, 2011
excellent rooms but bad view

close to some great restaurants and bars
9
the rooms were great, but we got 2 bed rooms instead of double bed rooms. other than that a great place to stay, close to hard rock cafe, great breakfast, lovely pool, and generally a quiet place to relax
Steven C. Groups United Kingdom, May 16, 2011
Clean, nice pool but old design. Value for money

Reasonable price, nice pool, clean
7
Pros Clean rooms of a decent size and the hotel area was well maintained. Staff were friendly and helpful and the rooms cleaned thoroughly daily. Even after check out the staff allowed us to borrow towels to go to the beach before our flight. Hotel is located 15 min walk away from Bangla road, far enough away to avoid the noise and crowds but closes ennough that you can walk there in the evenings. The pool was clean and refreshing for a dip, a welcome addition given the price if the rooms. The price was very reasonable for what you get
Travel tip: Worth stating here if you want to be a little further away from Bangla road. Family friendly. Oasis cafe is just a short walk up the road and has free wifi and Internet, make sure to check it out for a drink and check up on your emails
Natasha S. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2011
Great location but horrible resort

1min from night market, 5mins walk from the beach & 15mins away from Bangla Soi
4
1. Not worty to be classified as a resort - more like a motel or a hostel. 2. Dusty rooms - nobody though of dusting the lamps and corners and such. 3. Noisy beds - no bed frame so the bed tends to move about alot. 4. Walls are so thin we can hear the next room jumping on their bed! Wonder what they hear of us from their end. 5. Staff is ok given the situation of the place. 6. The pool is cool though - small but they had a hoop for people to play like water-basketball. Condusive for group of friends. 7. Toilet is dirty and disgusting. One of the towel had a strand of blonde hair! 8. Food is nothing to rave about.
Shopping Tip: If you happen to be in Bangkok in Thailand as part of the trip, I recommend to hold bulk of the shopping till you get to Bangkok. it's cheaper and bigger variety.
Hanzel S. Groups Philippines, May 10, 2011
Nice Hotel

Pool and the environment
7
nice Hotel, especially the pool and the atmosphere... also the best is morning breakfast...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07