arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 756 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 756 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

bjorn D.
Norway
February 24, 2012
Great location, short way to the beach .
Childrens pool and poolbar.
Stayed at this hotell before and still enjoy the location and smiling service. But it is thime to refresh the rooms, starting to lokk "shabby" ! Nice to stay a little bit away from the worst shopping and partying areas and still only 5 min away with tuc - tuc.

Massimo P.
Italy
February 13, 2012
Average/poor staying experience
Almost none
The position of the resort is good enough if you like walking, located at the end of the south patong beach, the price is not worth it, at least the one I've paid. The room was not clean, and to nothing have served my wife complain to the staff, they keep not washing the floor or the bathtub. The bathroom was big enough, and you can even take a shower with the internal windows open(if you like...). The water coming from the sinks was light brown(not very appealing). Swimming pool big enough, even present a small child pool and a jacuzzi. Do not eat at the local restaurant, is not worth it. Be careful to every restaurant around because prices are horrifying high. Internet wireless was unusable, continuous disconnection was the least. You have to use two different voucher if you have to connect two different laptop, and it was terribly costly for the performance(450BHT one week)

Amol T.
India
February 07, 2012
Great Location, Value For money
Awesome Location
The standard rooms are not that great, but deluxe rooms are fantastic. The location is to-die-for.

Choy L.
Malaysia
January 31, 2012
Good location, but bad service.
Very disappointed experience.
Hotel at the very good location for shopping and meal, but the swimming pool too small and staff performance very bad, they treating Asean peoples as a lower category, I am really dispointed with.

CUONO T.
Italy
January 31, 2012
Lovely hotel
Very nice staff, ready to help. Extremely clean rooms and good breakfast.
we liked the staff, that was very helpful and smiling. we enjoyed the swimming pool and the cocktails of the pool bar. breakfast was also well organised and good. the room was big and extremely clean. we loved it.

Mitchell G.
United Kingdom
January 25, 2012
Great Location, Great hotel
Has good food, good travel info desk, clean rooms, big rooms and great pool and bar
Had a really good time in Phuket and this hotel helped with the experience.

elly C.
Australia
January 14, 2012
Nice hotel with a great atmosphere
great pool and reception area
everything about the place was really good when we first arrived, has a good atmosphere. Pool section is great, especially for kids. When we saw our rooms we did expect it to be a lot better than they were. Overall the place is amazing but the room we stayed in was very average, very plain and basic. I would recommend it best for family's.

David S.
New Zealand
January 06, 2012
Lovely Resort and great service
Convenient location to Patong, very friendly staff
We stayed at Coconut Village Resort for 4 nights and it was really nice. The place was clean, pool very good, breakfast excellent, and the staff was always very friendly and smiling. We would definitely stay here again.

Craig P.
Australia
December 21, 2011
Nice location and surroundings
Swimming Pool, Breakfast, Deluxe Pool View room and some staff
This small resort is well located away from the hstle and bustle of Patong Beach but only a 10-15 minute walk into the centre of town. Less than 5 minutes to the beach with an array of shops and bars close by. Only small things as not enough sugar and coffee in the room and wanting to charge for extra sachets of these products. (2 x sugar and 2 x coffee sachets only per room per couple) Overall the stay was very pleasant and the pool bar was excellent.

ANDREAS H.
Sweden
November 03, 2011
lovely hotel
nice place,good people,nice area
it was so nice place,the hotel very good servis ,and the people so polite.