or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite- Terrace Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite-Living area Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite- Bathroom Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe double bed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe surrounding Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe twin bed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Atmosphere Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Sunbed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kids Pool
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Resort Overview Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
640 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (640)
Sort by:
John W. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2010
Great Location Helpful staff

Pool, not far from beach or back road markets/ food etc
7
Second stay here as expected excellent service. All the privacy of an apartment yet perks of a hotel with bar and good restaurant next door 7eleven's close by as well as an excelent pool but its noisy and our room you could look outside as there was a 20mm gap under door not good but this was the old block we stayed before in the new block which ws ok.
Travel tip: The Gym and pool are great for every day users!
Ian D. Groups Australia, October 16, 2010
Good location friendly staff upgraded to deluxe

clean rooms friendly staff nice position
8.7
We had a nice stay at the Coconut Village all was well catered for except 5 days rain.
Heidi C. Families with young children Australia, October 9, 2010
Coconut Village Resort

Good Value, close to shopping/ nightlife but still quiet, very nice room
9.7
We were very pleased with the standard of accomodation at the coconut village. The room was very nice and our balcony came straight out onto the swimming pool.The staff were very friendly and helpful. We would stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant at the resort has good value for money food
Jorge D. Couples Australia, October 2, 2010
perfect

swimingpool and the friendly staff
10
Fantastic, I'll go there again and again....the staff was very friendly and the accommodation suited my needs, close to all amenities, very tropical decoration and good food as well, walking distance to the beach and shops, good and large looking swimmingpool
Maxim B. Couples Germany, September 22, 2010
Cocosnut in Phuket

Cheap, Pool,
6
We have been for the holiday in Phuket, location Patong. The hotel is very cheap and can be used for short holidays when you want to enjoy the beach, trips and other activities outside of hotel. We used this hotel only for sleeping. The hotel has own pool where you can swim when wheather is not so good.
Haydn N. Couples Australia, September 9, 2010
Coconut Village Resort,

close to everything
9.3
tried to book in 5 years ago. finally made it back. it was the best hotel on my 5 week trip. loved the palm tree on bottom of pool. plus great tropical surroundings.
Hotel Feature Tip: everyone was friendly. having breakfast together, we talked to other guests.
Haydn N. Couples Australia, September 7, 2010
Coconut Village Resort,

the palm tree on bottom of pool
9.3
loved the closeness to beach, nightlife, bars,etc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: pick up available at door for all attractions.
Ryan P. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2010
Don't stay in Jacuzzi Suite

Nice pool, clean rooms
6
Overall okay, but we went for the jacuzzi suite and were disappointed because the jacuzzi was little more than a large tub outside. When we approached the front desk staff about the problem, they told us that that's how it is, and that the particular small model of jacuzzi they are using doesn't make bubbles...seems a little strange. The room was large and quite nice, staff was decently friendly.
Ralph W. Couples Australia, August 17, 2010
Coconut Village Not bad for Budget travelers

Location, Room
6
We would recommend this hotel to people on a budget. The beach is only a 2-3 minute walk. Away from the noisy nightlife. Although having said that- they gave us a room right near the front road- which was noisy- but not too bad at nightime! You could watch all the traffic hoon past during the day from our balcony when it was raining- which wasnt often. Staff not the best with english- but can still communicate which was good.
Restaurant Tip: Sabai Sabai
Wai-Fan W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 31, 2010
I will come back again

reasonable price
7.7
We stay in this hotel for 3 nights with my 7 yr-old daughter and another family with 2 small kids. We like the swimming pool very much. The condition of the room is good. However, there is no other restaurant near by. We have to walk about 10 minutes for a resturant another than eating at the hotel. Anyway, I may stay in this hotel again next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite-ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite- TerraceCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite-Living areaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite- BathroomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe double bedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe surroundingCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe twin bedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - AtmosphereCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SunbedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Kids PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - RestaurantCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Resort OverviewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View

Customer Reviews - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05