or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite- Terrace Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite-Living area Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite- Bathroom Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe double bed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe surrounding Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe twin bed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Atmosphere Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Sunbed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kids Pool
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Resort Overview Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
665 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (665)
Sort by:
Anthony P. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2014
Best ever holiday

friendly staff, great value great location
10
The staff was very friendly, the hotel is about 200 meters from the beach and bars and it had a great bar. I would definately recommend this hotel and i myself will be there again next year.
Colin G. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
Great nightlife

Position,value for money
7
Enjoyed our stay,close to beaches, bars and nightlife.good value for money.
Sung W. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2014
A great place to stay..=)

food, staff service and location
7.3
A great place to stay..=)
Rhonda N. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2014
Great Location

Location, quiet and close shopping
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Coconut Village, it's close t to the beach, bars, shopping and restaurants. We did how ever have an issue with a blue beach towel that was taken out of our room by house keeping that clearly wasn't one of theirs.
Ghazi A. Families with young children Bahrain, April 15, 2014
We was un happy cuz the room they give it'sto Not

Location is very good for patronage beach and for the family
8.3
It's was good guz I take anther room dulexs room more nice than the stander room
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2014
nice stay at the hotel

near to the beach, shopping area and quite
5.7
we stayed 3 night during the songkran day. overall is ok.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Fair experience in this hotel

Value for money, great location and nice swimming pool
6.7
We stayed for 3 nights during songkran day. Staffs friendly and give full cooperation. Small look vey old and not clean so much. Air on not working as usual and breakfast not many choices.
Ian S. Couples Australia, March 31, 2014
Great staff .great breakfast and all round great

Staff. Pool.clean rooms
10
Have stayed here before and was as good as the first time .
Nigel B. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2014
Quiet and comfortable

Locatio, staff, cleanliness
8.7
Very pleasant stay and convenient for day trips and other activities
James W. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
excellent

location, friendly staff, value for money
8.7
the staff were excellent with my request to change rooms, as i had booked the wrong type. they went out of their way to provide extra beds for the children, and upgrade when possible. generally an excellent stay. location just 2 mins walk from the beach, yet the rooms are secluded from the busy street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite-ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite- TerraceCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite-Living areaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite- BathroomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe double bedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe surroundingCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe twin bedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - AtmosphereCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SunbedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Kids PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Resort OverviewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Second floorCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floorCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Thai & European dishesCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Cafe outlet

Customer Reviews - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04