or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite- Terrace Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite-Living area Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite- Bathroom Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe double bed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe surrounding Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe twin bed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Atmosphere Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Sunbed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kids Pool
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Resort Overview Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
655 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (655)
Sort by:
Jorge D. Couples Australia, October 2, 2010
perfect

swimingpool and the friendly staff
10
Fantastic, I'll go there again and again....the staff was very friendly and the accommodation suited my needs, close to all amenities, very tropical decoration and good food as well, walking distance to the beach and shops, good and large looking swimmingpool
Maxim B. Couples Germany, September 22, 2010
Cocosnut in Phuket

Cheap, Pool,
6
We have been for the holiday in Phuket, location Patong. The hotel is very cheap and can be used for short holidays when you want to enjoy the beach, trips and other activities outside of hotel. We used this hotel only for sleeping. The hotel has own pool where you can swim when wheather is not so good.
Haydn N. Couples Australia, September 9, 2010
Coconut Village Resort,

close to everything
9.3
tried to book in 5 years ago. finally made it back. it was the best hotel on my 5 week trip. loved the palm tree on bottom of pool. plus great tropical surroundings.
Hotel Feature Tip: everyone was friendly. having breakfast together, we talked to other guests.
Haydn N. Couples Australia, September 7, 2010
Coconut Village Resort,

the palm tree on bottom of pool
9.3
loved the closeness to beach, nightlife, bars,etc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: pick up available at door for all attractions.
Ryan P. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2010
Don't stay in Jacuzzi Suite

Nice pool, clean rooms
6
Overall okay, but we went for the jacuzzi suite and were disappointed because the jacuzzi was little more than a large tub outside. When we approached the front desk staff about the problem, they told us that that's how it is, and that the particular small model of jacuzzi they are using doesn't make bubbles...seems a little strange. The room was large and quite nice, staff was decently friendly.
Ralph W. Couples Australia, August 17, 2010
Coconut Village Not bad for Budget travelers

Location, Room
6
We would recommend this hotel to people on a budget. The beach is only a 2-3 minute walk. Away from the noisy nightlife. Although having said that- they gave us a room right near the front road- which was noisy- but not too bad at nightime! You could watch all the traffic hoon past during the day from our balcony when it was raining- which wasnt often. Staff not the best with english- but can still communicate which was good.
Restaurant Tip: Sabai Sabai
Wai-Fan W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 31, 2010
I will come back again

reasonable price
7.7
We stay in this hotel for 3 nights with my 7 yr-old daughter and another family with 2 small kids. We like the swimming pool very much. The condition of the room is good. However, there is no other restaurant near by. We have to walk about 10 minutes for a resturant another than eating at the hotel. Anyway, I may stay in this hotel again next time.
Carol W. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2010
Not up to standard

good pool
4.3
I stayed at 6 hotels during my Thailand stay and this was the only one I didn't like. I couldn't make myself a cuppa in the afternoons unlike the others. It is quite worn out and the bathroom floor was far from clean. On my last morning, i awoke at 5.30 to catch my plane...looked forward to a wakening shouwer...but alas. There was no water! Tried calling someone (anyone) to no avail. Water didn't return till I was on my way out the door. Patong is an awful place at the best of times. I certainly enjoyed the other hotels I stayed at during my visit. Cheaper and far superior.
Sin C. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2010
Lovely resort hotel for the price paid

Reasonable rate for a resort style hotel, good design swimming pool
8.7
It is a good grade resort styled hotel with a nice swimming pool for the price paid for. It is located at the end of Patong, so to get to the centers of attraction. Only 5 minutes walk to the beach. Better to try the food stalls in the lanes, they are more "Thai" in cooking style. Don't miss walking down the whole length of the beach, both in the day and at night. Also fun to join a full day tour of islands hopping, with snorkeling, fish and monkeys feeding. Will be staying there, next time I am back there.....
Nightlife Tip: Patong beach area bars, bars, bars!! join in the fun!
Lei Y. Groups China, July 14, 2010
Great location but simple room facility

Good location
7.3
The hotel is located near to Batong beach and is convenient to restaurants and shopping centres. Great location but simple room facility. The hotel has a good swimming pool. The staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast needs improvement. Fruits and bread are not fresh. In generally, the hotel is worth the payment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite-ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite- TerraceCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite-Living areaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite- BathroomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe double bedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe surroundingCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe twin bedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - AtmosphereCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SunbedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Kids PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - RestaurantCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Resort OverviewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View

Customer Reviews - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06