My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite- Terrace Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite-Living area Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite- Bathroom Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe double bed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe surrounding Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe twin bed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Atmosphere Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Sunbed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kids Pool
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Resort Overview Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
640 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (640)
Sort by:
Edwin C. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2010
Lovely Resort - Coconut Village - Phuket

Friendly staff, quiet and a lovely room
7.7
This is our 6th visit to Coconut Village and believe us, we will return there again. We had a lovely stay, and staff were very friendly towards us. This resort is also family-friendly too and the children will enjoy it. However, the pool timings can be extended. The bathrooms are cleaned and well-maintained. The resort is a walking distance to the main town belt and is located near good eating joints. Best part, it is quiet and nice and very relaxing. Nice resort! Everything is just nearby. Really enjoyed myself!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Away from the noise!!
Mark J. Couples Australia, June 2, 2010
Coconut Villiage Resort

The pool was really fabulous, the pool bar staff were a lot of fun. Breakfast was great and varied every day which was really nice. The resort is very close to the beach - 5 minutes walk if that.
10
I was looking for a small intimate resort without the hustle & bustle of a huge resort. We found it here. Breakfast was great and varied every day which was really nice. The staff were exceptional, everything done with a smile. The resort is very close to the Patong Beach - about a 5 minute walk which was also great. Lovely place to stay, ideal for singles, couples and even families.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a ground floor room.
Hananraj C. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2010
good but not great!!

The best part is the hotel location was good with friendly staff. 5 to 10 min walk to patong beach and to the center of patong.
6.7
The best part is the hotel location was good with friendly staff. 5 to 10 min walk to patong beach and You can easily walk to the centre of Patong and to the bangla road however a tuk tuk will cost you no more than 50-60 bhat. My room was fine with the balcony overlooking the main street. Better to rent motor bike which will cost you 200 bhat. easy to go around.
Puwaneswaran M. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2010
Walking distance to the beach but the Hotel was no

Friendly service and average selection for breakfast
6.3
The Hotel rooms was ok but noisy coz it was located at the main road. Waliking distance to the beach and shops. Pool was small and Housekeeping staffs are friendly. Night staff was not helpful at all. But overall the Hotel was ok for us.
Carmel K. Couples Australia, May 17, 2010
Great stay Coconut Village Phuket

Well maintained, friendly staff, great breakfast.
10
We stayed at Coconut Village for 10 nights and would of liked to of stayed for another ten. It was in a good location not too far from everything, but not right in the thick of it. The hotel staff were very helpful, friendly,and willing to help with anything we requested.It was great value for money and the breakfast menu was great. The only down fall was the mattresses were way to hard but they did place an underlay on after I had a little winch. Air con was not working so great on first day but they fixed it very swiftly. Other than these few minor problems we totally enjoyed our stay and would definetly come again. Very clean hotel. Thankyou to all the friendly staff at Coconut Village.
Travel tip: Really handy postion for everything you could want really. Shops, bars, pharmacy, mini marts.
Kerry W. Solo travelers Canada, May 15, 2010
Wonderful Stay

Good location. Great staff. Beautiful pool.
9
I stayed at the Coconut Village from May 05 until May 15/10 the first time and then rebooked with them from May 15 until May 20/2010. I was there with two other single friends so we each had a room. Found all the staff effecient, happy and great to talk to. They all went out of there way to make myself and my friends feel welcome and I will miss them very much. My only compaints are the tiny ants around the sink and counters and my door had an old style lock which you needed to remember to push the button on the inside to lock the door on exiting. I would not hesitate in the future to book this hotel. It is a five minute walk to Patong beach and about a twenty minute walk to Bangla Road for the nightlife. Lots of shopping to done minutes away.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to everything. Must see Simon Cabaret, Fantasea, Phi Phi Island, elephant farms and many other beaches a taxi ride away. Phuket is a great island for sightseeing.
Ho C. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2010
Coconut Village Resort Review

-clean -polite staff -spaciuos room
8
the stay was overall good. breakfast is delicious too. hotel massage is worth of money. Staff is polite and helpful. Room is clean and comfortable. Swimming pool is relaxing however i do not quite like the design of the swimming pool as there is a sudden slope and the water depth will suddenly increase. just be careful if you are not a good swimmer. it is quite near to the patong beach. just around 5 min walk to the beach.
Ho C. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2010
Coconut Village Resort Review

-breakfast is good -staffs are friendly -clean
7.3
i stayed at standard room for 2 nights, junior suite for 1 night, overall, it was a good stay at coconut village.
Dieu B. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 30, 2010
uncomfortable room

Good things: some helful & friendly staff, nice breafast buffet
4.7
I stayed in Phuket 5nights: 2nights at Aspery hotel and 3nights at Cococut Village resort. that's why i can compared their rooms & services. If I come back to Phuket, i never choose to stay at Coconut Village resort, which is higher price, dirty bed sheet, old room and important thing is the Nightshift Manager didn't handle well the bad situation
Nigel P. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2010
Holiday hotel review

Room and staff
7.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff were particularly friendly and helpful. We have stayed in a hotel close by in past years and this was the better of the two. We quite often had room service so a little more choice would have been nice. As an avid football supporter it would have been nice if the hotel had the facility in the hotel rooms and not just the restaurant but generally speaking we would definitely stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the internet cafes close by - much cheaper.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite-ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite- TerraceCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite-Living areaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite- BathroomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe double bedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe surroundingCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe twin bedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - AtmosphereCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SunbedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Kids PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - RestaurantCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Resort OverviewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View

Customer Reviews - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07