or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe surrounding Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Thai & European dishes
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Cafe outlet
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
666 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (666)
Sort by:
James W. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
excellent

location, friendly staff, value for money
8.7
the staff were excellent with my request to change rooms, as i had booked the wrong type. they went out of their way to provide extra beds for the children, and upgrade when possible. generally an excellent stay. location just 2 mins walk from the beach, yet the rooms are secluded from the busy street.
Boon W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
NO BAD

GOOD VERY GOOD I LIKE
7.3
Orathai S. Couples Thailand, February 3, 2014
Only location is acceptable

Location
5.7
We spent most of the time out as it's not nice to spend time in the old and small room. The photos look ok but reality is different.
Horst P. Couples Germany, January 24, 2014
nice hotel, pleasant stay

room, location,pool
8.3
The room was spacious and nicely decorated. The bathroom was good standard. Unfortunately the room was too close to the street. It can be noisy till late in the night. Otherwise we had no complaints.
Queenie L. Couples China, January 17, 2014
Nice hotel with great swimming pool

Swimming pool, clean, nice staffs
8
First of all the hotel room is clean, and the location is quite near to the beach. Secondly, their swimming pool is quite nice, one of my friend loves swimming and he feels absolutely loves the pool.
Ilya P. Solo travelers Russia, January 12, 2014
Good stay for 3 days

Location (5 mins. on foot to the beach), friendly staff, nice room
8
Nice hotel, but WiFi is bad in the rooms (and it's not free!). Although I paid for it, I usually used WiFi at the lobby. Nice swimming pools and gardens nearby.
Alex S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 5, 2014
Nice and Quiet Hotel

Nice garden, quiet as it is off main street, local taxi/tuk tuk transport easily available outside hotel
7.3
Monique T. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2014
Basic accommodation

Friendly staff, can chane currency
4.3
It was ok. Room smelt funny, mostly of dampness. Shower leaked over floor and toilet seat hung on by one hinge. Poor bathroom setup really. Got bitten each night by insects as well. New Year's Eve dinner was horrible. Left early as did most guests.
Caroline T. Couples Australia, January 3, 2014
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, swimming pool, location
7
My partner and I stayed 5 nights at this hotel, it was really a pleasant stay. The staff were very helpful and attentive to our needs. Swimming pool was really nice and breakfast was always good. Patong beach is only a 5 minute walk away and not to mention the restaurants and shopping. We stayed in a deluxe room and the room was huge so there was plenty of space. Would recommend this hotel .
Martin S. Couples Germany, January 2, 2014
Very nice hotel, good location

room, pool, location
7
Nice hotel, had two very good nights there, great, very deep pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite-ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe surroundingCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Second floorCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floorCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Thai & European dishesCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Cafe outlet

Customer Reviews - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01