or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard Twin beds Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket -  pool breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Thai & European dishes Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Cafe outlet Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe exterior Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe s private balcony Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
680 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (680)
Sort by:
Sung W. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2014
A great place to stay..=)

food, staff service and location
7.3
A great place to stay..=)
Rhonda N. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2014
Great Location

Location, quiet and close shopping
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Coconut Village, it's close t to the beach, bars, shopping and restaurants. We did how ever have an issue with a blue beach towel that was taken out of our room by house keeping that clearly wasn't one of theirs.
Ghazi A. Families with young children Bahrain, April 15, 2014
We was un happy cuz the room they give it'sto Not

Location is very good for patronage beach and for the family
8.3
It's was good guz I take anther room dulexs room more nice than the stander room
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2014
nice stay at the hotel

near to the beach, shopping area and quite
5.7
we stayed 3 night during the songkran day. overall is ok.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Fair experience in this hotel

Value for money, great location and nice swimming pool
6.7
We stayed for 3 nights during songkran day. Staffs friendly and give full cooperation. Small look vey old and not clean so much. Air on not working as usual and breakfast not many choices.
Ian S. Couples Australia, March 31, 2014
Great staff .great breakfast and all round great

Staff. Pool.clean rooms
10
Have stayed here before and was as good as the first time .
Nigel B. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2014
Quiet and comfortable

Locatio, staff, cleanliness
8.7
Very pleasant stay and convenient for day trips and other activities
James W. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
excellent

location, friendly staff, value for money
8.7
the staff were excellent with my request to change rooms, as i had booked the wrong type. they went out of their way to provide extra beds for the children, and upgrade when possible. generally an excellent stay. location just 2 mins walk from the beach, yet the rooms are secluded from the busy street.
Boon W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
NO BAD

GOOD VERY GOOD I LIKE
7.3
Orathai S. Couples Thailand, February 3, 2014
Only location is acceptable

Location
5.7
We spent most of the time out as it's not nice to spend time in the old and small room. The photos look ok but reality is different.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite-ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard Twin bedsCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Second floorCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket -  pool breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Thai & European dishesCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Cafe outlet Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe exterior Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe s private balconyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Around the poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool

Customer Reviews - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02