Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 758 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 758 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Carsten M.
Germany
August 22, 2015
Coconut Village Resort
Coconut Village Resort

colin G.
United Kingdom
August 13, 2015
Good location
Good location, good value for money & very helpful staff.
Good stay at the coconut village, only real complaint is very limited choice for breakfast .

krzysztof B.
Australia
July 17, 2015
Nice and quiet
Quiet, close to everything, price
Stayed in jacuzzi room, was off peak so very reasonably priced. Nice and quiet but close to beach, restaurants and bars.

Siow T.
Malaysia
July 08, 2015
Ok stay - not superbly worth the money
Staff attitude need improve.

julie C.
Australia
July 01, 2015
Wonderful
Staff, Location, Clean
The stay was wonderful lovely friendly staff, Location was perfect walking distance to everything but far enough from the noise. Great Stay

Jackie J.
Australia
June 28, 2015
Great place 5th stay
Location, size, price, pool
Amazing as usual

Maros K.
Slovakia
March 23, 2015
Nice place to stay
Location Friendly staff Good performance
Stayed as group Enjoyed the time Walking distance from beach and main streets Very helpful staff C u next time again :-)

Aldrin C.
Philippines
March 22, 2015
Bad Experience
Location
Bad experience. We have strictly reserved a non smoking room several months back but we were given a connecting room that has a very strong smoking smell. The staff were not so accommodating. We complain to them at first but the best thing that they can do is to spray air freshener and said that they are fully booked at the moment...until we strongly insist!!!

Yashasvi T.
India
February 24, 2015
Very Good!
Spacious rooms, responsive staff and good ambience.

Marco G.
Italy
February 24, 2015
Basic Hotel
location, price, swimming pool
nothing special, it was just a base to visit some friends in Phuket. I saw way better hotels


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: