My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite- Terrace Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite-Living area Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite- Bathroom Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe double bed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe surrounding Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe twin bed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Atmosphere Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Sunbed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kids Pool
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Resort Overview Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
637 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (637)
Sort by:
Bandar E. Groups Saudi Arabia, September 22, 2013
It's nice hotel

quite, pool, cleaning
5.3
Dan E. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2013
get what you pay for

About a two block walk to beach
6
We had a three day stay in Patong beach. The hotel was cheap enough, but by no means a "resort". The pool was closed promptly at nine and was small. Overall, the property is older, and the best part of the stay was that the beach was a two block walk. Having had breakfasts at much nicer hotels, this one was disappointing, no air conditioning, flies, and a lot of noise from the street in front of the hotel. Most of the clientele was Russian, and not particularly friendly. Room was not very secure, and I could see how things might disappear, as a credit card could easily be used to open the door. There is a safe deposit at the main desk, but this "service" closes at 9 PM. Avoid getting tours at the tours desk, which charged twice what you could get them for elsewhere. Will not return, there are better properties for just a little more money.
Badar D. Groups Oman, September 5, 2013
this is a lovely hotel.i loved it

good stuff . amazing swiming pool
10
it was the greatest hotel that i ever stayed because the good staff . great rooms . please before you check in ask them to give you a pool view . fast reaction from the reciption . i loved it and once i am back again cocount village resort is my choice to pucket. thanking you
Danyelle H. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2013
my last weeks stay was in a delux room very quiet

staff,food,location
8
apart from a few noisy neighbours in the cheaper rooms. i totaly enjoyed my delux room better rooms and very quiet indeed would reccomend a delux room over a standard or superior.everything else was great cleaning staff are wonderful as well as receptions and resturant staff .i would stay again if i could get a great deal on a delux room
Eric C. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Nice,clean n big room,

Big room,easily locat n near to town
8.3
Very good,easily find food around,lot of nightlife near by,
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Memorable

close to beach, shooping area and restaurant
7
It was a nice experience staying at there with a friendly staff, good service and great swimming pool as well !
Eric C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2013
nice, big room n most important clean room

nice location, easily find it n big clean room
8.7
value for money, suitable for family stay, near by the sand beach, fast internet n nearly nightlife n market, easily find food.
Mohd H. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2013
nice

located near the shoping places
7
Danyelle H. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2013
interesting

staff, cleanliness ,nothing is to much of a problem for staff
8
i have had three different rooms ,may i suggest if you want peace and quiet with no unacceptable noises (will not get into detail on that )i suggest you choose a delux room its alot more peaceful no nonsense in this wing of the resort. but if you do like to party and have fun the other rooms are just as good. I will stick with only the delux rooms at this resort.
William M. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2013
It was adequate

Access, location, pool
7.7
It is a little walk from downtown, not many taxis sit outside for rides when needed, no pick-up form the airport, staff is friendly, pool was nice, would lied to have seen screened in porches instead of typical open porches - mosquitoes are rife. The bathroom is awesome. The walk to town and the other way to the beach - is along a very narrow sidewalk, the road to town is a busy road and getting across the street is a bear. Do not know if there is a shuttle to the beach or downtown - would have been nice...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite-ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite- TerraceCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite-Living areaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite- BathroomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe double bedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe surroundingCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe twin bedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - AtmosphereCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SunbedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Kids PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - RestaurantCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Resort OverviewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View

Customer Reviews - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02