Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard Twin beds Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket -  pool breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Thai & European dishes Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Cafe outlet Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe exterior Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe s private balcony Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
684 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (684)
Sort by:
Kati R. Families with older children Finland, December 27, 2013
Nice pool area and good location

Nice pool area, (deluxe) spacious rooms and good location.
7.7
The staff is friendly and helpful and also free wifi in the pool area is ok. The rooms are a bit worn, but comfortable.
Jenny L. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
Easy access to Patong beach and night market

Room was large for a family with small children and it was easily access to shopping area within walking distance
7.7
Kelly M. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2013
Close to the beach, shops and bars,

5 minutes walk to the beach and the start of all the bars and restaurants. Nice quiet pool.
8
We booked a superior room for 6 nights having stayed at the Coconut previously (in a deluxe). We found the pool to be virtually empty most days as familes and groups were out on trips or had headed to the beach. The staff were friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The superior room was large (as was the balcony) but could have done with some drawers or more hangers but that's a minor thing. The one complaint I had (that probably couldn't have been rectified had I bother to complain to staff) was that the air con was very loud and stopped me sleeping on occasion but apart from that, I would stay there again.
Jan S. Solo travelers Denmark, November 25, 2013
Nice relaxing stay in a great room

Nice little resort, great room (Deluxe), close to the beach yet in a quiet location
8
Coconut Village is a nice little resort with some great rooms (Deluxe). At the same time close to the beach - and thus the restaurants, shopping and night life - yet still in a quiet location. Perfect for those who like the resort-feel without the stressing big budget-group-travel-feel seen in some bigger resorts. Got a great deal on a Deluxe room through Agoda - definitely worth the money.
Chai K. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Near to Patong Beach

Nice swimming pool, spacious room, near to patong beach.
7
Near patong beach, 5 mins walk. spacious room but limited parking space.
Khawaja M. Couples Pakistan, November 17, 2013
the stay was good. i loved it

clean,location,good resturants
8.7
it was awesome , and i would love to stay again if i ever visit Phuket
Tahir I. Couples Pakistan, November 15, 2013
Excellent value for money

Location, comfort and quietness
7.3
We had an excellent stay. Will surely return. Had a good memorable time with friends at this place.
Ek H. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Comfortable and relax

great location, clean and friendly staff
5.7
Bruce B. Couples New Zealand, November 5, 2013
For relaxation - The best

Value for money - Swimming pool - Breakfast
8.3
I will recommend this resort to anyone who feels like a taking a break in warm conditions and who enjoys the Beach/Pool experience. The only down thing I felt was the shower over the bath had to be very careful!!
Louise S. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
Pleasant

Location location location
7
Adequate. Breakfast was enjoyable. Staff are wonderful. Great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite-ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard Twin bedsCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Second floorCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket -  pool breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Thai & European dishesCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Cafe outlet Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe exterior Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe s private balconyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Around the poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Patong beachCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Patong beach Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Patong beach


AS-AGWEB-3C03