or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite- Terrace Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite-Living area Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite- Bathroom Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe double bed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe surrounding Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe twin bed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Atmosphere Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Sunbed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kids Pool
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Resort Overview Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
640 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (640)
Sort by:
Mohd H. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2013
nice

located near the shoping places
7
Danyelle H. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2013
interesting

staff, cleanliness ,nothing is to much of a problem for staff
8
i have had three different rooms ,may i suggest if you want peace and quiet with no unacceptable noises (will not get into detail on that )i suggest you choose a delux room its alot more peaceful no nonsense in this wing of the resort. but if you do like to party and have fun the other rooms are just as good. I will stick with only the delux rooms at this resort.
William M. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2013
It was adequate

Access, location, pool
7.7
It is a little walk from downtown, not many taxis sit outside for rides when needed, no pick-up form the airport, staff is friendly, pool was nice, would lied to have seen screened in porches instead of typical open porches - mosquitoes are rife. The bathroom is awesome. The walk to town and the other way to the beach - is along a very narrow sidewalk, the road to town is a busy road and getting across the street is a bear. Do not know if there is a shuttle to the beach or downtown - would have been nice...
Amit S. Families with older children India, August 23, 2013
Decent low cost stay with breakfast

Breakfast, Helpful staff, Near to Patong shopping area
6
Comfortable stay but proximity to the road (for our room) meant little bit of noise in the night. The rooms are really large. The furnishing and TV in the room can be upgraded but we didn't stay much inside the room except for sleeping so we didn't mind. Bedding was comfortable. Breakfast is ok. The reception staff agreed to late check out without any hassle.
Danyelle H. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2013
staff are lovely and friendly

problems or complaints soled quickly
8.3
i liked my stay had very noisy neighbours ,and the staff promptly moved me to a different room ,they were very helpful and travelling solo this was a great relief for me . staff are all lovely and i will consider staying again as its close to the beach and restaurants .
Julius E. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, August 19, 2013
my stay was so great and relax

quiet..near to the beach..and great staff
8
My stay in coconut was a giod experience. .meet nice good people..great service of staff amd value for money
Zhen C. Couples China, August 19, 2013
Clean, nice staff

Swimming pool, large room
7.7
Really relax in coconut vilidge resort, close patong beach, only 10 minutes can walk there, close to shopping area, massage around there, very important thing very friendly staff, only the not good thing is the water, can not drink need buy from family mart
Panagiotis S. Couples Greece, August 17, 2013
Amazing

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff.
10
No problems at all. Very comfortable room, clean, large bed and bathroom. Good breakfast and surroundings excellent.
Karen N. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2013
Good affordable hotel close to l amenities

Close to beach restaurants and nightlife
7.7
Arrive at hotel fast check in, friendly staff, room was large and clean. There is a lovely pool with a bar the hotel is well situated to walk to the beach, shops And restaurants. The also have a desk where you can book all your excursions
Rami K. Solo travelers Finland, August 15, 2013
very comftobale stay

big room clean good bed
10
it was a very nice place to stay specially the rooms where huge its a couple resort not for solo travelers very clean rooms and a nice swimming pool will stay there again. no guest allowed extra charge

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite-ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite- TerraceCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite-Living areaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite- BathroomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe double bedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe surroundingCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe twin bedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - AtmosphereCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SunbedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Kids PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - RestaurantCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Resort OverviewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View

Customer Reviews - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02