Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket -  pool breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Thai & European dishes Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Cafe outlet Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe exterior Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe s private balcony Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 85

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 694 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (694)
Sort by:
Chai K. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Near to Patong Beach

Nice swimming pool, spacious room, near to patong beach.
7
Near patong beach, 5 mins walk. spacious room but limited parking space.
Report this review
Khawaja M. Couples Pakistan, November 17, 2013
the stay was good. i loved it

clean,location,good resturants
8.7
it was awesome , and i would love to stay again if i ever visit Phuket
Report this review
Tahir I. Couples Pakistan, November 15, 2013
Excellent value for money

Location, comfort and quietness
7.3
We had an excellent stay. Will surely return. Had a good memorable time with friends at this place.
Report this review
Ek H. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Comfortable and relax

great location, clean and friendly staff
5.7
Report this review
Bruce B. Couples New Zealand, November 5, 2013
For relaxation - The best

Value for money - Swimming pool - Breakfast
8.3
I will recommend this resort to anyone who feels like a taking a break in warm conditions and who enjoys the Beach/Pool experience. The only down thing I felt was the shower over the bath had to be very careful!!
Report this review
Louise S. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
Pleasant

Location location location
7
Adequate. Breakfast was enjoyable. Staff are wonderful. Great location
Report this review
Rami K. Couples Finland, October 17, 2013
very clean and easy access to every where

big room clean good bed
10
i was very happy with this hotel i enjoyed staying here
Report this review
A M. Families with young children Bangladesh, October 12, 2013
The room and the amenities were very poor.

Nice pools only
3.7
The room, amenities & the fittings were old & dirty. My room's AC was not working properly & the authority didn't take any action after informing them ontime. The breakfast was not focused on all religions and the dishes were poor and limited. I will not choose this hotel again in future. But the only thing is-swimming pool is nice.
Report this review
Barry W. Couples Australia, October 7, 2013
good holiday

pool central located good service
8.3
very relaxing had a good stay found that the location was great to go shopping and easy to get to the night life also very handy to the beach and for sightseeing the was plenty of transport available at small cost plenty of good food outlets and bars where food was available plent to do,great resort
Report this review
Mei L. Groups Singapore, October 3, 2013
I'll be back

Value for $$, near to the beach and big room
7.3
Walking distance to the beach and restaurants. The only setback was there was no shelter connected to the resort lobby from the rooms. It was raining when I was going to check out and I got wet...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite-ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Second floorCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket -  pool breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Thai & European dishesCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Cafe outlet Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe exterior Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe s private balconyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Around the poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Patong beachCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Patong beach Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Patong beach Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi’s Living ZoneCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi’s Living ZoneCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi’s BathroomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool

Customer Reviews - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04