Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 758 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 758 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Christopher J. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Excellent
Staff / service / food
Very good
Reviewed October 28, 2014

SIMON F. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good reliable hotel
Attentive staff, good value, nice pool
This was my third visit to this hotel in the last 8 years while visiting Patong. It represents good value for money. The bar staff were very attentive to our kids when playing in the swimming pool.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Rachel K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2014
Location near Potong Beach
Location/ Food/ Staff Peformance
The room Adaptor more then 6 pcs, only one in Bathroom can use. Food only try the breakfast, but I feel is quite normal. The hotel distance is far to the shopping mall is more then 30 mins
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Jan L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 11 nights in August 2014
the best hotel in patong
location, clean rooms and friendly staff
I love this hotel. This is the 4th time I have stayed there. Some of the staff remember me from the times I have stayed there before and I remember them as well. Its been 4 years since I have been there.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

QIYUN B. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2013
no good
convenient
not really good .the hotel is old. There are a lot of dust inside the room
Reviewed August 30, 2014

evelyn R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Good location
Central but quiet location, good size room, nice pool
Coconut village is well located just a couple of hundred metres from the main tourist area and similar to the beach without all the noise. Breakfast area has been moved so you have to go just outside hotel to the new restaurant and is right on the road, selection also seems to have been reduced. All in all for the price i think its good value.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

hu M. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
nice place
location is good, price also is good.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

John M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 23 nights in June 2014
Very Nice Hotel
Small, Friendly, Very clean
We are both getting very old in years, but the attention and service given to us by the various departments at Coconut Village was very pleasing. This was our fourth visit and all being well, we will be returning next year
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Glenn F. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
nice clean hotel with a good pool
price, clean,and good staff
this is the second time i have stayed at this hotel and both times i have enjoyed my time there
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Ripin I. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Perfect Place to stay in Phuket ! Worth each Penny
Break fast, Staff at restaurant, Value for money
Evrything perfectly fine such as location, breakfast, rooms, etc only one issue is many mosquitos.
Reviewed July 19, 2014