My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite- Terrace Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite-Living area Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite- Bathroom Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe double bed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe surrounding Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe twin bed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Atmosphere Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Sunbed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kids Pool
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Resort Overview Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
637 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (637)
Sort by:
Tracey G. Groups New Zealand, July 22, 2013
Nice, relaxing environment

Pool, cleanliness, aircon
9.3
It was lovely, the bed could have been softer, tho I did get used to it! Awesome pool. A little further away than expected however this became a positive as it was a nice escape from the busyness that is Patong.
Anne M. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2013
convenient and pleasant

not far from the beach and shops and bars
9
good small, not too many people, quiet nice pool area plenty of towels
Veli-Matti M. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2013
Nice stay but nothing outstanding

Location, pool and size of room
6
Pretty standard place to stay. The room smelled a bit mouldy but otherwise it was big and it didn't really bother me. The location is good.
David M. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 15, 2013
Lovely hotel great staff will come again

Pool staff food
9.3
Really relaxing close to beach shopping and night life but still quite in the evening would recommend to all lovely small pool for young children and bigger one for adult big kids
Jeanette S. Groups Australia, July 7, 2013
we all got sick from the aircon being moldy

none or maybe the pool
4.7
started bad because when we arrived the person who i emailed had left there for we did not get the joining room had to put extra bed in with us. then I told them it smelt like mold so they spayed it the next day I could not breath and my daughter was very sick. we did not turn aircon on again insted we asked for a fan.
Phillip T. Couples Australia, July 3, 2013
Good value in Phuket

A cheap place to stay (in low season) that is close to the action in Phuket, while far enough away from it to avoid the out-of-control party people.
7.3
Very pleasant. A Phuket resident, I booked visitng family members in there (for the fourth year running), and stayed a couple of nights rather than driving home after a night out with them.
Mark J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Peacefull luxury at an affordable price.

Friendly, comfortable, quiet
8.7
I have stayed in this resort before so I knew what to expect. i travelled this time and upgraded my room which was well worth the extra money, I would also describe it as very good value for money. The resort itself is very quiet & slow paced for relaxation. The room was big with a large bathroom separate walk into shower & bathtub. The bed was comfortaable, the room cleaned & sheets/towels etc changed every day.
Pang M. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Nice place

Friendly staff and quiet environment , close to beach and little bit far to Junceylon Mall, the room is clean and comfortable but the pillow was smelly..Love there swimming pool so much!
7.7
Jingjing L. Families with young children China, June 26, 2013
good service ,good stuff ,and good view

service , location , breakfast
8.7
the hotel is very sweet ,have a very good service ,and beautiful design ,ours family very this hotel ,peace and beautiful .
Jingjing L. Families with young children China, June 26, 2013
comfortable .peace and good location

beautiful ,good service ,and good location.
8
the bed is big ,but the hotel a little old ,service is good ,and pool so beautiful .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite-ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite- TerraceCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite-Living areaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite- BathroomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe double bedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe surroundingCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe twin bedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - AtmosphereCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SunbedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Kids PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - RestaurantCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Resort OverviewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View

Customer Reviews - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08