or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard Twin beds Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket -  pool breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Thai & European dishes Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Cafe outlet Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe exterior Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe s private balcony Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
684 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (684)
Sort by:
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Memorable

close to beach, shooping area and restaurant
7
It was a nice experience staying at there with a friendly staff, good service and great swimming pool as well !
Eric C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2013
nice, big room n most important clean room

nice location, easily find it n big clean room
8.7
value for money, suitable for family stay, near by the sand beach, fast internet n nearly nightlife n market, easily find food.
Mohd H. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2013
nice

located near the shoping places
7
Danyelle H. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2013
interesting

staff, cleanliness ,nothing is to much of a problem for staff
8
i have had three different rooms ,may i suggest if you want peace and quiet with no unacceptable noises (will not get into detail on that )i suggest you choose a delux room its alot more peaceful no nonsense in this wing of the resort. but if you do like to party and have fun the other rooms are just as good. I will stick with only the delux rooms at this resort.
William M. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2013
It was adequate

Access, location, pool
7.7
It is a little walk from downtown, not many taxis sit outside for rides when needed, no pick-up form the airport, staff is friendly, pool was nice, would lied to have seen screened in porches instead of typical open porches - mosquitoes are rife. The bathroom is awesome. The walk to town and the other way to the beach - is along a very narrow sidewalk, the road to town is a busy road and getting across the street is a bear. Do not know if there is a shuttle to the beach or downtown - would have been nice...
Amit S. Families with older children India, August 23, 2013
Decent low cost stay with breakfast

Breakfast, Helpful staff, Near to Patong shopping area
6
Comfortable stay but proximity to the road (for our room) meant little bit of noise in the night. The rooms are really large. The furnishing and TV in the room can be upgraded but we didn't stay much inside the room except for sleeping so we didn't mind. Bedding was comfortable. Breakfast is ok. The reception staff agreed to late check out without any hassle.
Danyelle H. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2013
staff are lovely and friendly

problems or complaints soled quickly
8.3
i liked my stay had very noisy neighbours ,and the staff promptly moved me to a different room ,they were very helpful and travelling solo this was a great relief for me . staff are all lovely and i will consider staying again as its close to the beach and restaurants .
Julius E. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, August 19, 2013
my stay was so great and relax

quiet..near to the beach..and great staff
8
My stay in coconut was a giod experience. .meet nice good people..great service of staff amd value for money
Zhen C. Couples China, August 19, 2013
Clean, nice staff

Swimming pool, large room
7.7
Really relax in coconut vilidge resort, close patong beach, only 10 minutes can walk there, close to shopping area, massage around there, very important thing very friendly staff, only the not good thing is the water, can not drink need buy from family mart
Panagiotis S. Couples Greece, August 17, 2013
Amazing

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff.
10
No problems at all. Very comfortable room, clean, large bed and bathroom. Good breakfast and surroundings excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C03