arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 755 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 755 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 Edwin C.
Singapore
June 22, 2014
Fun and fantastic
Just loved it
Brilliant

5.7 Chloe S.
Malaysia
June 09, 2014
Mosquitoes room
Good location but not clean, best value for the accommodation, Good Budget Hotel, Acceptable hotel to stay

6.3 Saeed M.
Australia
June 07, 2014
enjoy the time that I was there
close to the beach, restuarant, bars, shopping centre
good value for money, but the bath room was not clean, is not 3 stars hotel is just a good hotel in good location, friendly staff but not enough good in speaking English.

5.7 Mohd M.
Malaysia
May 28, 2014
nice stay at the hotel
near to the beach, shopping area and quite
we stayed 3 night during the songkran day. overall is ok.

10 Anthony P.
Australia
May 13, 2014
Best ever holiday
friendly staff, great value great location
The staff was very friendly, the hotel is about 200 meters from the beach and bars and it had a great bar. I would definately recommend this hotel and i myself will be there again next year.

7 colin G.
United Kingdom
April 27, 2014
Great nightlife
Position,value for money
Enjoyed our stay,close to beaches, bars and nightlife.good value for money.

8.3 GHAZI A.
Bahrain
April 26, 2014
We was un happy cuz the room they give it'sto Not
Location is very good for patronage beach and for the family
It's was good guz I take anther room dulexs room more nice than the stander room

7.3 SUNG L.
Malaysia
April 25, 2014
A great place to stay..=)
food, staff service and location
A great place to stay..=)

6.7 Mohd M.
Malaysia
April 20, 2014
Fair experience in this hotel
Value for money, great location and nice swimming pool
We stayed for 3 nights during songkran day. Staffs friendly and give full cooperation. Small look vey old and not clean so much. Air on not working as usual and breakfast not many choices.

8.3 Rhonda N.
Australia
April 19, 2014
Great Location
Location, quiet and close shopping
We enjoyed our stay at the Coconut Village, it's close t to the beach, bars, shopping and restaurants. We did how ever have an issue with a blue beach towel that was taken out of our room by house keeping that clearly wasn't one of theirs.