arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 757 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 757 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Mohd M.
Malaysia
April 20, 2014
Fair experience in this hotel
Value for money, great location and nice swimming pool
We stayed for 3 nights during songkran day. Staffs friendly and give full cooperation. Small look vey old and not clean so much. Air on not working as usual and breakfast not many choices.

Rhonda N.
Australia
April 19, 2014
Great Location
Location, quiet and close shopping
We enjoyed our stay at the Coconut Village, it's close t to the beach, bars, shopping and restaurants. We did how ever have an issue with a blue beach towel that was taken out of our room by house keeping that clearly wasn't one of theirs.

Ian S.
Australia
April 10, 2014
Great staff .great breakfast and all round great
Staff. Pool.clean rooms
Have stayed here before and was as good as the first time .

Nigel B.
United Kingdom
March 14, 2014
Quiet and comfortable
Locatio, staff, cleanliness
Very pleasant stay and convenient for day trips and other activities

Joseph S.
Indonesia
March 08, 2014
Great budget resort
Resort concept, roomy, great swimming pool
Good Hotel, although a bit run down but on par with the bigger Duangjitt resort next door. However the cleanliness is not up to par of a standard 3 star hotel. Choose room on the 2nd floor, is more cleaner.

Orathai S.
Thailand
March 08, 2014
Only location is acceptable
Location
We spent most of the time out as it's not nice to spend time in the old and small room. The photos look ok but reality is different.

james W.
United Kingdom
March 01, 2014
excellent
location, friendly staff, value for money
the staff were excellent with my request to change rooms, as i had booked the wrong type. they went out of their way to provide extra beds for the children, and upgrade when possible. generally an excellent stay. location just 2 mins walk from the beach, yet the rooms are secluded from the busy street.

Rami M.
Finland
February 20, 2014
very clean and easy access to every where
big room clean good bed
i was very happy with this hotel i enjoyed staying here

Ashley C.
Australia
February 17, 2014
friendly staff great service
great cocktails quiet hotel staff were excellent
staff were friendly from the start would do anything for you the food i have no complaints about cheap and tasted great the whole hotel in its self was great big pool with plenty of lounge chairs around a small bar near the pool rooms were a reasonable size vleaned everyday all round was great staying there again.

Horst P.
Germany
February 13, 2014
nice hotel, pleasant stay
room, location,pool
The room was spacious and nicely decorated. The bathroom was good standard. Unfortunately the room was too close to the street. It can be noisy till late in the night. Otherwise we had no complaints.