Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket -  pool breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Thai & European dishes Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Cafe outlet Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe exterior Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe s private balcony Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 85

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 75 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (75)
Sort by:
Aldrin C. Families with young children Philippines, March 18, 2015
Bad Experience

Location
5.7
Bad experience. We have strictly reserved a non smoking room several months back but we were given a connecting room that has a very strong smoking smell. The staff were not so accommodating. We complain to them at first but the best thing that they can do is to spray air freshener and said that they are fully booked at the moment...until we strongly insist!!!
Report this review
Foo K. Families with young children Singapore, November 26, 2014
2 star hotel

parking lots, parking lots and parking lots
4
Definately not up to the standard. This is the 3rd times I've stayed her over 6 years and it's getting from bad to worst. The conditions is bad. And it is not meant for anyone who is on wheelchair. The staffs is bad. Not all but should say a few. Maybe they welcome westerner more as their attitude can be clearly seen. There is an incident that I told them that the air con is not working and the staff can tell me that it takes time to get cold. But it's after 3 hours that I on the air con and call call them. I asked if can change the room and she immediately replied it's all fully booked. We can see that there are plenty of empty rooms. But we still let them fix the air con and after another 3 hours they finally said they will changed another for us. I must say all the front desk staffs are lousy. Esp a half man half woman staff. As we have 3 rooms, we like to gather in one room after our swim to chit chat. And 1 of my family left her towel in my room. After the housekeeping the next day, they replace only 2 towels which make the towel my mother left go missing. And we were asked to pay to it. Telephone not working and mosquito all over the room. Not only mine but all the 3 rooms. This is the 9 times in phuket and 3rd times in this hotel. I'm sure there are plenty of hotels offer better rooms better price and better service that this.
Report this review
Simon F. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 16, 2014
Good reliable hotel

Attentive staff, good value, nice pool
9.7
This was my third visit to this hotel in the last 8 years while visiting Patong. It represents good value for money. The bar staff were very attentive to our kids when playing in the swimming pool.
Report this review
Martin V. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 18, 2014
Good Location

Location, Swimming pool
6.3
Nice friendly staff and really good location with quite a nice swimming pool. We initially booked the standard room which was basic with old decor and old style TV's. When we arrived we saw the better deluxe rooms which were defintely much nicer and worth paying a bit more for so we upgraded. Overall a nice place to stay and within walking distance from the beach.
Report this review
Rachel K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Location near Potong Beach

Location/ Food/ Staff Peformance
5.7
The room Adaptor more then 6 pcs, only one in Bathroom can use. Food only try the breakfast, but I feel is quite normal. The hotel distance is far to the shopping mall is more then 30 mins
Report this review
Zia O. Families with young children Bangladesh, June 21, 2014
Very nice hotel in cheap price

Delicious breakfast,friendly stuffs and nice swimming pool
8.3
The resort is very good.near to the beach.rooms are big and clean.stuffs are friendly and helpful.The location of the resort is very nice.breakfast is good and have verities.good swimming pool. the wi fi is weak in the room but good in the lobby.the resort area should be more clean.All over it is a very nice resort.
Report this review
Chloe S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Mosquitoes room

Good location but not clean, best value for the accommodation, Good Budget Hotel, Acceptable hotel to stay
5.7
Report this review
Ghazi A. Families with young children Bahrain, April 15, 2014
We was un happy cuz the room they give it'sto Not

Location is very good for patronage beach and for the family
8.3
It's was good guz I take anther room dulexs room more nice than the stander room
Report this review
Boon W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
NO BAD

GOOD VERY GOOD I LIKE
7.3
Report this review
Jenny L. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
Easy access to Patong beach and night market

Room was large for a family with small children and it was easily access to shopping area within walking distance
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite-ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Second floorCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket -  pool breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Thai & European dishesCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Cafe outlet Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe exterior Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe s private balconyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Around the poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Patong beachCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Patong beach Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Patong beach Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi’s Living ZoneCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi’s Living ZoneCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi’s BathroomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool

Customer Reviews - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05