or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite- Terrace Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite-Living area Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite- Bathroom Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe double bed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe surrounding Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe twin bed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Atmosphere Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Sunbed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kids Pool
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Resort Overview Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
316 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (316)
Sort by:
Colin G. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
Great nightlife

Position,value for money
7
Enjoyed our stay,close to beaches, bars and nightlife.good value for money.
Sung W. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2014
A great place to stay..=)

food, staff service and location
7.3
A great place to stay..=)
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2014
nice stay at the hotel

near to the beach, shopping area and quite
5.7
we stayed 3 night during the songkran day. overall is ok.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Fair experience in this hotel

Value for money, great location and nice swimming pool
6.7
We stayed for 3 nights during songkran day. Staffs friendly and give full cooperation. Small look vey old and not clean so much. Air on not working as usual and breakfast not many choices.
Ian S. Couples Australia, March 31, 2014
Great staff .great breakfast and all round great

Staff. Pool.clean rooms
10
Have stayed here before and was as good as the first time .
Nigel B. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2014
Quiet and comfortable

Locatio, staff, cleanliness
8.7
Very pleasant stay and convenient for day trips and other activities
Orathai S. Couples Thailand, February 3, 2014
Only location is acceptable

Location
5.7
We spent most of the time out as it's not nice to spend time in the old and small room. The photos look ok but reality is different.
Horst P. Couples Germany, January 24, 2014
nice hotel, pleasant stay

room, location,pool
8.3
The room was spacious and nicely decorated. The bathroom was good standard. Unfortunately the room was too close to the street. It can be noisy till late in the night. Otherwise we had no complaints.
Queenie L. Couples China, January 17, 2014
Nice hotel with great swimming pool

Swimming pool, clean, nice staffs
8
First of all the hotel room is clean, and the location is quite near to the beach. Secondly, their swimming pool is quite nice, one of my friend loves swimming and he feels absolutely loves the pool.
Caroline T. Couples Australia, January 3, 2014
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, swimming pool, location
7
My partner and I stayed 5 nights at this hotel, it was really a pleasant stay. The staff were very helpful and attentive to our needs. Swimming pool was really nice and breakfast was always good. Patong beach is only a 5 minute walk away and not to mention the restaurants and shopping. We stayed in a deluxe room and the room was huge so there was plenty of space. Would recommend this hotel .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite-ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite- TerraceCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite-Living areaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite- BathroomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe double bedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe surroundingCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe twin bedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - AtmosphereCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SunbedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Kids PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - RestaurantCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Resort OverviewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View

Customer Reviews - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01