Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 361 reviews

484 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (361)
Sort by:
Feng N. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2016
birthday trip celebration
4.7
a bit disappointed with staff service upon arrival. we arrived hotel around 1200noon and requested if can arrange for early check in but been rejected by front counter staffs immediately without offer help like checking if there any room available on that day. Air-cond not cold and checked by house keeping staff, nothing getting better. We also found laundry service for this hotel but when we sending our dirty/ wet clothes to front office, they said they do not provide laundry service and get us send to others shop to wash. It's songkran festival and almost all of our clothes are wet yet we have to purchase new clothes just because hotel not able to provide laundry service as "service /facilities" show in hotel room.
Report this review
Gerli M. Couples Estonia, April 4, 2016
Loved it!
6.7
Great pool, clean rooms and very friendly staff.
Report this review
Glenn W. Couples Canada, March 20, 2016
Leisure
6
Relaxing
Report this review
Tahir I. Couples Pakistan, March 6, 2016
Friendly staff and good location

Location, staff and not expensive
8.7
I have stayed here several times over the years. Am a happy repeat customer. But like several other hotels in Phuket, the WiFi is not reliable. That said, I still will return to the place.
Report this review
Kjetil V. Couples Norway, February 14, 2016
Coconut

Perfect location at the end of Patong. Walking distance to city/Bangla road. Nice pool/poolbar. Very serviceminded crew. Had room against the road,so noisy on the balcony.
8.7
Nice stay as always. Second time at this resort. :)
Report this review
Linda K. Couples Sweden, February 5, 2016
..
5
..
Report this review
Philip C. Couples Australia, January 22, 2016
Good value for the location
5
The hotel is getting a little dated, but the rooms are large and clean with a comfortable bed.
Report this review
Jeevanantham K. Couples India, January 5, 2016
Nice stay

Close to beach, nice room, breakfast is good
7.7
Nice - Enjoyed stay in coconut village
Report this review
Barnabas V. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2015
Worth the money. Not far from beach.

Room. Location. Price
8.7
It was good. Jus like what I wanted for my holiday. Really happy. Will recommend my Frens to book this hotel. And if I ever come to Phuket it will be this hotel only.
Report this review
Anthony W. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2015
Coconut village

The pool ,the staff,and location
8.7
Aright stayed there numerous times never any problems.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 747 reviews Next page
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite-ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Second floorCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket -  pool breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Thai & European dishesCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Cafe outlet Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe exterior Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe s private balconyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Around the poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Patong beachCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Patong beach Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Patong beach Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi’s Living ZoneCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi’s Living ZoneCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi’s BathroomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Studio SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Studio SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Studio Bath & Shower


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04