or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Thai & European dishes Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Cafe outlet
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (129)
Sort by:
Scott H. Solo travelers Canada, December 14, 2014
Coconut Village Resort (Phuket)

Staf freindly and helpfull
8.3
Christopher J. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2014
Excellent

Staff / service / food
9.7
Very good
Volker D. Solo travelers Germany, October 21, 2014
Good value for money

Location,not too big,quiet
3.3
I enjoyed my stay very much other than for the many without manners beeing there at my time.
Jan L. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
the best hotel in patong

location, clean rooms and friendly staff
10
I love this hotel. This is the 4th time I have stayed there. Some of the staff remember me from the times I have stayed there before and I remember them as well. Its been 4 years since I have been there.
Evelyn R. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2014
Good location

Central but quiet location, good size room, nice pool
8
Coconut village is well located just a couple of hundred metres from the main tourist area and similar to the beach without all the noise. Breakfast area has been moved so you have to go just outside hotel to the new restaurant and is right on the road, selection also seems to have been reduced. All in all for the price i think its good value.
Glenn F. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2014
nice clean hotel with a good pool

price, clean,and good staff
7.3
this is the second time i have stayed at this hotel and both times i have enjoyed my time there
Saeed A. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2014
enjoy the time that I was there

close to the beach, restuarant, bars, shopping centre
6.3
good value for money, but the bath room was not clean, is not 3 stars hotel is just a good hotel in good location, friendly staff but not enough good in speaking English.
Anthony P. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2014
Best ever holiday

friendly staff, great value great location
10
The staff was very friendly, the hotel is about 200 meters from the beach and bars and it had a great bar. I would definately recommend this hotel and i myself will be there again next year.
Rhonda N. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2014
Great Location

Location, quiet and close shopping
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Coconut Village, it's close t to the beach, bars, shopping and restaurants. We did how ever have an issue with a blue beach towel that was taken out of our room by house keeping that clearly wasn't one of theirs.
Ilya P. Solo travelers Russia, January 12, 2014
Good stay for 3 days

Location (5 mins. on foot to the beach), friendly staff, nice room
8
Nice hotel, but WiFi is bad in the rooms (and it's not free!). Although I paid for it, I usually used WiFi at the lobby. Nice swimming pools and gardens nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite-ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Second floorCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floorCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior second floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior ground floor Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Breakfast Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Thai & European dishesCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Cafe outlet Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi suite

Customer Reviews - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06