Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 758 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 758 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Wilson C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel for the budget traveler
Nice location but yet close enough to the nightlife. Lots of explore if you walk towards the seaside, plenty of restuarants, beer bars and massage place.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

feng L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
birthday trip celebration
a bit disappointed with staff service upon arrival. we arrived hotel around 1200noon and requested if can arrange for early check in but been rejected by front counter staffs immediately without offer help like checking if there any room available on that day. Air-cond not cold and checked by house keeping staff, nothing getting better. We also found laundry service for this hotel but when we sending our dirty/ wet clothes to front office, they said they do not provide laundry service and get us send to others shop to wash. It's songkran festival and almost all of our clothes are wet yet we have to purchase new clothes just because hotel not able to provide laundry service as "service /facilities" show in hotel room.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

matthew P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Decent hotel
Nice place to stay in Patong beach area . About 15-20 min walk from bangla road area , so a bit quieter which was nice , decent breakfast included , lovely pool area , would stay here again if in Phuket
Reviewed April 12, 2016

GERLI M. from Estonia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Loved it!
Great pool, clean rooms and very friendly staff.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Hemanth B. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Good
Very good staff, quiet and pleasant area..
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Dayana I. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Clean rooms and nice pool
The hotel is located at the far end of Patong Beach. Close enough to the shops but not noisy at all. Beach is 5mins walk down. Kids simply love the slide and playing with the balls in the pool. Good that we are also allowed to swim up till 9pm. Pool bar always open and play nice music, unlike some hotels where they don't even open at all. We got the premier suite on ground floor. Aircon and shower work fine but the water is yellowish. Breakfast was very simple so don't expect anything fancy. Service was great. Staff always smiling and very friendly. It is about 15mins walk to Bangla road and it's even further if you walk back from Jungceylon. Tuk tuk costs 200baht each trip to and from Jungceylon/Bangla road. I'd come back again to this hotel for sure.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Glenn W. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Leisure
Relaxing
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Sanketh K. from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Absolute Worthless Choice
Bad experience Very very rude staff Will not recommend to my friends
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Tony P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Quiet Hote 5 minutes from the beach
Close to the beach, really quiet, great pool
This is a terrific hotel at an affordable price. I booked a superior room and it was large with a balcony. It was always spotlessly clean and moist importantly for me it was really quiet due to its location away from the party zones. I slept well every night. I didn't eat there so cant comment on that but there is a great cafe 2 mins walk away that did a great breakfast. Its really close to the beach, 5 minute walk, and there are a couple of nice bars close by. Staff were friendly and travel agent in the foyer was happy to arrange any trips that I needed. The only thing I would say is to take a torch as its dark at night getting back to your room. All in all a great experience and I will definitely be going back!
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Bruce L. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Great location and value
Quiet but close to everything
I'll be back
Reviewed March 11, 2016