Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite- Terrace Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite-Living area Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite- Bathroom Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe double bed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe surrounding Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe twin bed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Atmosphere Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Sunbed Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kids Pool
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twin Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Resort Overview Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (77)
Sort by:
Ek H. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Comfortable and relax

great location, clean and friendly staff
5.7
Mei L. Groups Singapore, October 3, 2013
I'll be back

Value for $$, near to the beach and big room
7.3
Walking distance to the beach and restaurants. The only setback was there was no shelter connected to the resort lobby from the rooms. It was raining when I was going to check out and I got wet...
Bandar E. Groups Saudi Arabia, September 22, 2013
It's nice hotel

quite, pool, cleaning
5.3
Badar D. Groups Oman, September 5, 2013
this is a lovely hotel.i loved it

good stuff . amazing swiming pool
10
it was the greatest hotel that i ever stayed because the good staff . great rooms . please before you check in ask them to give you a pool view . fast reaction from the reciption . i loved it and once i am back again cocount village resort is my choice to pucket. thanking you
Eric C. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Nice,clean n big room,

Big room,easily locat n near to town
8.3
Very good,easily find food around,lot of nightlife near by,
Terence W. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2013
No wifi in hotel room, public wifi is not good

Location, value for money , comfort
6.3
Facilities are not satisfy , wifi at public area are unable to connect sometimes
Bee Y. Groups Malaysia, July 25, 2013
there is better hotel.

there is better hotel at patong
6
there is better hotel at patong,hotel room need to upgrade.staff was ok but could be more friendly and service-oriented.
Tracey G. Groups New Zealand, July 22, 2013
Nice, relaxing environment

Pool, cleanliness, aircon
9.3
It was lovely, the bed could have been softer, tho I did get used to it! Awesome pool. A little further away than expected however this became a positive as it was a nice escape from the busyness that is Patong.
Jeanette S. Groups Australia, July 7, 2013
we all got sick from the aircon being moldy

none or maybe the pool
4.7
started bad because when we arrived the person who i emailed had left there for we did not get the joining room had to put extra bed in with us. then I told them it smelt like mold so they spayed it the next day I could not breath and my daughter was very sick. we did not turn aircon on again insted we asked for a fan.
Pang M. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Nice place

Friendly staff and quiet environment , close to beach and little bit far to Junceylon Mall, the room is clean and comfortable but the pillow was smelly..Love there swimming pool so much!
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite-ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Suite- TerraceCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite-Living areaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Junior Suite- BathroomCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe double bedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe surroundingCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Deluxe twin bedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - AtmosphereCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SunbedCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Kids PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Standard twinCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PoolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Swimming poolCoconut Village Resort Phuket - RestaurantCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Resort OverviewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View

Customer Reviews - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05