Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cocoville Phuket Resort

10/23-30 Soi Ta-iad, Moo 5, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Business Center Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Entrance Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Entrance Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Standard Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Standard Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Standard Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Standard Room - Facilities
Area: Chalong
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Israel W. Solo travelers Ireland, July 19, 2013
Excellent staff , nice surroundings

Quiet, great value hotel with excellent staff
7.7
Great location for martial arts. Quiet surroundings and nice gardens . Small yet adequate swimming pools. Friendly staff
Suba D. Solo travelers Singapore, July 11, 2013
It wad good but there were too many lizards.

Friendly staff, big room, privacy
7
It was good. Enjoyed the service and food. But i am terrified of lizards and there was many lizards inside and outside the room which made my stay really traumatizing..
Yu S. Solo travelers China, June 29, 2013
Probably best one close to the Tiger Muay Thai

Location, swimming pool, restaurant
8
Leila F. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2013
Perfect, relaxing

Location,facilities,cleanliness
10
Brilliant and close to all the Muay Thai camps which is what we wanted
Marie Z. Solo travelers Germany, April 22, 2013
Good for Muay Thai, close to the gyms

Healthy food options, close to gyms, Pool
6
I liked the Cocoville Hotel very much for being close by to all major gyms and Muay Thai Boxing Camps in Chalong. It has a lot of healthy food options. Unfortunately I did get a stomach bug while being there and as I have never eaten outside the hotel it must have come from there. The staff were very friendly and helpful and I got better quickly. The Bungalow I stayed in was spacious - unfortunately I had a bungalow slightly further away next to a field were I was woken up every morning at 6am cock-crow of a rooster. All in all, it was a nice place to stay for the time I trained at Tiger Muay Thai. As it is nowhere close to the beach and as Chalong really is not one of he nicer places in Phuket I wouldn't stay at this hotel unless I was going there for training.
Graciane W. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 17, 2013
Quiet and beautiful garden for relaxing time

Relaxing, friendly staff and good western food
8.3
It was very nice and relaxing the only problem was you can't get anything after 9pm (food or drinks) which was annoying because the next convenience store (7-11) is about 1km away from the hotel.
Hannah K. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2013
Beautiful gardens and quiet surroundings

Beautiful gardens, close to training centers and friendly staff
7.7
Hideaki S. Solo travelers Japan, March 31, 2013
Quiet surrounding, good for my purpose

Peaceful surrounding, large space.
8
The location confused my taxi driver from the airport, he had to stop 4 times to ask people for directions, and was calling the hotel multiple times, but he still took probably 30-45 mins longer than was necessary. The location is perfect if you are there to practice Thai boxing or other forms of martial arts that are available in the nearby gyms (MMA, BJJ, etc). That's why I was there so everything was within walking distance. I heard the beach is close by but I did not go see it. For access to the more party areas of Phuket, I hear it's not too far but the taxi costs can be a bit expensive.
Roxane D. Solo travelers France, March 31, 2013
Excellent option for those who trains thai boxing

Proximity to the thai boxing club, nice pool, quiet place
7.3
Lauren S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2013
Beautiful Place & Excellent Service

New Hotel, Can book tours/taxis
9.7
I had an excellent stay at this hotel! The owner Phil was very helpful and friendly, and the staff were equally friendly. From the moment I checked in, I felt very welcomed. Sepcial thank you's to the taxi driver Oh and New at the front desk. I stayed in a Deluxe room which was clean, new and beautifully decorated. The pictures on Agoda are exactly what you see. In person, the rooms and surroundings look even better! The hotel has 2 rather small but nice pools. They also have a restaurant and offer massages. Food is good, fresh and reasonably priced. I recommend their delicious smoothies. The property is beautifully landscaped with countless plants, many palm trees and flowers. It felt like I was in the jungle! Would definitely stay here again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Most sightseeing things aren't walking distance from this hotel. I recommend booking a tour through the hotel, as they can arrange this as well as transportation to and from your destination.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cocoville Phuket Resort PhuketCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Business CenterCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - EntranceCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - EntranceCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Standard RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - InteriorCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - InteriorCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Standard RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Standard RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Standard Room - FacilitiesCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Standard Room - BathroomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Standard Room - BathroomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room - FacilitiesCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living AreaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe BathroomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Luxury RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Luxury RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Luxury RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Luxury RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Luxury Room - FacilitiesCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Luxury Room - Living AreaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Luxury Room - FacilitiesCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Luxury BathroomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cocoville RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cocoville RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Living AreaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - InteriorCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ViewCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ViewCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A05