or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cocoville Phuket Resort

10/23-30 Soi Ta-iad, Moo 5, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - View Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - View Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Business Center Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Entrance Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby
Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Chalong
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
June T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2014
Solo trip made not so lonely

Service, location and convenience
7.3
Loved my stay at Cocoville. Really affordable luxury in a great neighbourhood to train.
Lucy D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2014
Will stay here again when training at Dragon. ;,)

The rooms were modern & spacious. Friendly & helpful staff, lovely swimming pools, quiet setting in beautiful gardens. Great location for Muay Thai training.
8.3
Relaxing & peaceful, enjoyable stay & room was upgraded when I booked an extra 6 days.
Thierry H. Solo travelers France, January 26, 2014
Very nice hotel close to Muay thai camps

Cleanliness, spacious rooms, 2 swimming pools
9
Very nice hotel down Dragon Muay Thai in Phuket, about 5mn from Tiger Muay Thai in Chalong Westerner manager is very friendly and client oriented Quick room service as well
David C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
Off the beaten track.

Value for money. Garden setting. Friendly
6.7
Everything was laid back. An oasis. Great value.
Ryan T. Solo travelers Canada, December 24, 2013
Excellent

Good menu. Accommodating staff. Quiet and relaxing.
8
Excellent. I would recommend it no questions asked.
Patrick C. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2013
Nicest accommodations for Muay Thai training

Room, pool, price
8
Customer service was great. Location is ideal for Muay Thai trainees but expect to pay each way to get anywhere else. Beautiful pools a d healthy meal options. Free WiFi is nice but is slow at times. There is not a lot of good entertainment within walking distance.
Thamarai M. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2013
Was a convenient location as I was training at TMT

Location, friendly staff and good food
7.3
The location was great since I was training at Tiger Muay Thai. Dragon Muay Thai was just opposite as well although I did not try their classes. Rooms are rather basic but adequate if you are there solely for training. It is a bit far from other touristy places; patong (1/2 an hour, 500 bath by taxi), Phuket town (20 mins, 300 baht by taxi). Will stay here again if I am going for training again.
Bernard T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Great, Fantastic as always

Clean, Cheap and great food selection. Important the great people
8.3
Great as always, i always choose to stay here because is near to Tiger Muay Thai and the rest of the Muay Thai Gym. Nice Swimming pool. Cool place to chill after a full day training.
Israel W. Solo travelers Ireland, July 19, 2013
Excellent staff , nice surroundings

Quiet, great value hotel with excellent staff
7.7
Great location for martial arts. Quiet surroundings and nice gardens . Small yet adequate swimming pools. Friendly staff
Suba D. Solo travelers Singapore, July 11, 2013
It wad good but there were too many lizards.

Friendly staff, big room, privacy
7
It was good. Enjoyed the service and food. But i am terrified of lizards and there was many lizards inside and outside the room which made my stay really traumatizing..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03