Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cocoville Phuket Resort

10/23-30 Soi Ta-iad, Moo 5, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Business Center Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Entrance Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Entrance Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Standard Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Standard Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Standard Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Standard Room - Facilities
Area: Chalong
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Lauren S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2013
Beautiful Place & Excellent Service

New Hotel, Can book tours/taxis
9.7
I had an excellent stay at this hotel! The owner Phil was very helpful and friendly, and the staff were equally friendly. From the moment I checked in, I felt very welcomed. Sepcial thank you's to the taxi driver Oh and New at the front desk. I stayed in a Deluxe room which was clean, new and beautifully decorated. The pictures on Agoda are exactly what you see. In person, the rooms and surroundings look even better! The hotel has 2 rather small but nice pools. They also have a restaurant and offer massages. Food is good, fresh and reasonably priced. I recommend their delicious smoothies. The property is beautifully landscaped with countless plants, many palm trees and flowers. It felt like I was in the jungle! Would definitely stay here again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Most sightseeing things aren't walking distance from this hotel. I recommend booking a tour through the hotel, as they can arrange this as well as transportation to and from your destination.
Emma E. Families with young children Sweden, February 20, 2013
Beautiful hotel with great pools

Nice room, good AC, nice manager, lovely greenery
6.7
Boring area but the hotel was quite nice. Hard to get around unless you have a motorbike. Good food. Bad massage, dont recommend going there. Too rough, not good.
Joseph J. Groups Australia, February 10, 2013
Great hotel, surprisingly good for price

Restaurant was amazing/ gardens were nice/ very close to TMT
6
Han Y. Families with older children China, February 5, 2013
Beautiful villa with spacious rooms

quietness
6.7
rooms are beautiful but location is off-center. pad thai in their restaurant is quite good, would be better if there's picture for most dishes on their menu.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: around 45mins to patong beach (500baht by taxi). 250baht to chalong temple. near dragon muay thai.
Oliver M. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Luxury room, friendly staff, knowledgeable manager, delicious cheapThai food, beautiful grounds, 2 lovely pools, fast internet
9.3
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay Food delicious and cheap Wireless internet fast enough to Skype Everything onsite resturant, pools, masssage As a result of my travels I got an infection that required medical treatment. The manager was able to advise how best to go about this and organised the taxi to take me to the hospital (BTW medical treatment was 1st class at Phuket International Hospital)
Amelia D. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
Fantastic staff and beautiful rooms

Great size (small), with lovely pools and a quiet location away from the 'crowds'.
9.3
We stayed here as my husband was doing some training at Phuket Top Team. It was a fantastic location for anyone wanting to train and the area had a great vibe. Would definately go back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A visit to the big buddha is a must!
Claire U. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2012
Loved this hotel - can't wait to go back!!

lovely holiday base, fantastic staff, nice pool area, massive spacious rooms!
9.7
Absolutely loved this hotel and area! We headed here as my husband wanted to train in the muay thai gyms whilst on holiday. The room we had was lovely and spacious and much better than i expected for the price we paid. The staff at the hotel were so friendly, welcoming and helpful - couldn't fault them. There's 2 very nice pool areas, which were relaxing. There isn't loads to do in the area but acted as a great base to explore Phuket. Scooter hire is cheap and virtually essential and well worth it. We went off to phuket town, Nai Harn beach, Big Budha and Kata. Hotel is very close to 3 big muay thai gyms - top team, dragon (which my husband loved!) and tiger. Loads of small, cheap, but good restaurants within walking distance and a few massage places too!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a scooter and explore!!
Ing L. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2012
A true gem!

Lush greenery, tranquil setting, excellent service, clean rooms
9.3
highly recommended for those seeking a place to stay away from the usual commercialized hotels/areas. was most grateful for an upgrade to the luxury room with a beautiful view of the big buddha. staff - excellent rooms - excellent hotel grounds - excellent massge - excellent food - great value the resort is able to arrange for tours, airport transfers and offer scooter rentals. there are eateries nearby and a convenience store within a short walking distance. great movie channel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Flying Hannuman Tour - Excellent zipline course in what is left of Phuket's forest.Just less than 30mins drive from Cocoville.
Zhen Z. Couples China, November 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good
10
we arrived at the hotel in the evening 21/11/12, I feel i`m home! Let me very wormth form each person`s smile, I haven`t come,i think the hotel is very small, but when i came, surprised it`s really beautiful and the room is surrounded by green trees,quiet and atmosphere! beyond my imagination! All in all I very like the hotel! Thank you so much services during my occupation!
Hotel Feature Tip: very satisfying
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2012
Lovely hotel, excellent service, deliciuos food.

Quiet and beautiful room, delicious food, cheap price.
8.7
Cocoville is located at a quiet place, hence it is very good for retreat and casual stay. The service is excellent, and the food here is very tasty!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cocoville Phuket Resort PhuketCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Business CenterCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - EntranceCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - EntranceCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Standard RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - InteriorCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - InteriorCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Standard RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Standard RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Standard Room - FacilitiesCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Standard Room - BathroomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Standard Room - BathroomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room - FacilitiesCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living AreaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe BathroomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Luxury RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Luxury RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Luxury RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Luxury RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Luxury Room - FacilitiesCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Luxury Room - Living AreaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Luxury Room - FacilitiesCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Luxury BathroomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cocoville RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cocoville RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Living AreaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - InteriorCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ViewCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ViewCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B06