or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cocoville Phuket Resort

10/23-30 Soi Ta-iad, Moo 5, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - View Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - View Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Business Center Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Entrance Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby
Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Chalong
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Morteza A. Couples Sweden, April 1, 2015
Perfect for training

It's perfect if you are visiting chalong for training, good healthy choices for eating , great staff
8.3
I had very good experience, very good staff and helpful, compared to other places I have visited. I loved the protein shakes and healthy food alternatives to choose from.
Bob A. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2015
On the way home

Room, pool, bed all great
8.7
Really great find, stunning room (cheap upgraded room), fabulous pools owner very helpful, only downside not much booze selection and shops a fair way away but the owner took us for free!!!
Dave H. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2015
fantastic hotel with friendly owner but out of tow

rooms and swimming pools friendly staff.
9.3
Fantastic.
Christina P. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
Great Location, clean bungalows and Great Staff

Location, cleanliness & staff
9.3
Having lived on the island before we wanted to be close to our friends, so Cocoville was a natural choice for us, it wasn't important to be near the beach, but if we wanted to go to the beach it was about 20min away. The hotel offered motorbikes for rent so we took advantage of this. The rooms were spotlessly clean (the only downside is that you didn't always get given a hand towel, but if we asked for one, we were given one) the 2 pools were lovely and clean. The staff were only too happy to help. Each bungalow was surrounded by trees so gave protection from the sun and you felt quite secluded even though you had a neighbour. Would we go back to Cocville? 100% Would we recommend Cocovill? 100%
Erik P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2014
Best place to stay in chalong

Staff is great, right near all the gyms to train.
10
Excellent place to stay house manager Philip is great. Right near all the gyms I highly recommend cocoville!
Edward C. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
serenity

friendly staff, clean and quiet
9
Looking forward to going back and staying at this fine establishment. Friendly staff and very helpful manager.
Tony R. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 3, 2014
great rooms great service

a
9.3
A
Amelia D. Groups Australia, June 27, 2014
Great friendly staff and guests

Location near gyms and fitness centres, small boutique size, quiet
7.7
Excellent would highly recommend for travelers looking to relax away from the more popular touristy destinations.
Mari N. Couples Japan, June 9, 2014
great stay

clean, nice pool and friendly staff
10
We only stayed one night but I was plesantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. Having stayed in Patong for couple of days, we were looking something quiet and this place was perfect. Nice room for resonable price, great pool and also good restaurant.
Jorji C. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2014
The best holiday ever

Staff Surroundings Food
10
The most wonderful stay with the most wonderful people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cocoville Phuket Resort PhuketCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ViewCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ViewCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Business CenterCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - EntranceCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05