arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 105 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 105 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

7.3 June T.
Singapore
December 25, 2014
Solo trip made not so lonely
Service, location and convenience
Loved my stay at Cocoville. Really affordable luxury in a great neighbourhood to train.

6.7 David C.
United Kingdom
December 20, 2014
Off the beaten track.
Value for money. Garden setting. Friendly
Everything was laid back. An oasis. Great value.

10 Erik P.
United States
December 04, 2014
Best place to stay in chalong
Staff is great, right near all the gyms to train.
Excellent place to stay house manager Philip is great. Right near all the gyms I highly recommend cocoville!

9 edward C.
Australia
September 18, 2014
serenity
friendly staff, clean and quiet
Looking forward to going back and staying at this fine establishment. Friendly staff and very helpful manager.

9.3 tony R.
United Kingdom
September 04, 2014
great rooms great service
a
A

7.7 Amelia D.
Australia
July 04, 2014
Great friendly staff and guests
Location near gyms and fitness centres, small boutique size, quiet
Excellent would highly recommend for travelers looking to relax away from the more popular touristy destinations.

10 Mari N.
Japan
June 11, 2014
great stay
clean, nice pool and friendly staff
We only stayed one night but I was plesantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. Having stayed in Patong for couple of days, we were looking something quiet and this place was perfect. Nice room for resonable price, great pool and also good restaurant.

10 Jorji C.
Australia
May 19, 2014
The best holiday ever
Staff Surroundings Food
The most wonderful stay with the most wonderful people.

8.3 Lucy D.
United Kingdom
April 30, 2014
Will stay here again when training at Dragon. ;,)
The rooms were modern & spacious. Friendly & helpful staff, lovely swimming pools, quiet setting in beautiful gardens. Great location for Muay Thai training.
Relaxing & peaceful, enjoyable stay & room was upgraded when I booked an extra 6 days.

9 Thierry H.
France
January 29, 2014
Very nice hotel close to Muay thai camps
Cleanliness, spacious rooms, 2 swimming pools
Very nice hotel down Dragon Muay Thai in Phuket, about 5mn from Tiger Muay Thai in Chalong Westerner manager is very friendly and client oriented Quick room service as well