Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cocoville Phuket Resort

10/23-30 Soi Ta-iad, Moo 5, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Business Center Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Entrance Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Entrance Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Standard Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Standard Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Standard Room Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Standard Room - Facilities
Area: Chalong
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (27)
Sort by:
Jorji C. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2014
The best holiday ever

Staff Surroundings Food
10
The most wonderful stay with the most wonderful people.
Lucy D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2014
Will stay here again when training at Dragon. ;,)

The rooms were modern & spacious. Friendly & helpful staff, lovely swimming pools, quiet setting in beautiful gardens. Great location for Muay Thai training.
8.3
Relaxing & peaceful, enjoyable stay & room was upgraded when I booked an extra 6 days.
Thierry H. Solo travelers France, January 26, 2014
Very nice hotel close to Muay thai camps

Cleanliness, spacious rooms, 2 swimming pools
9
Very nice hotel down Dragon Muay Thai in Phuket, about 5mn from Tiger Muay Thai in Chalong Westerner manager is very friendly and client oriented Quick room service as well
Ryan T. Solo travelers Canada, December 24, 2013
Excellent

Good menu. Accommodating staff. Quiet and relaxing.
8
Excellent. I would recommend it no questions asked.
Israel W. Solo travelers Ireland, July 19, 2013
Excellent staff , nice surroundings

Quiet, great value hotel with excellent staff
7.7
Great location for martial arts. Quiet surroundings and nice gardens . Small yet adequate swimming pools. Friendly staff
Bernard T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Great, Fantastic as always

Clean, Cheap and great food selection. Important the great people
8.3
Great as always, i always choose to stay here because is near to Tiger Muay Thai and the rest of the Muay Thai Gym. Nice Swimming pool. Cool place to chill after a full day training.
Suba D. Solo travelers Singapore, July 11, 2013
It wad good but there were too many lizards.

Friendly staff, big room, privacy
7
It was good. Enjoyed the service and food. But i am terrified of lizards and there was many lizards inside and outside the room which made my stay really traumatizing..
Yu S. Solo travelers China, June 29, 2013
Probably best one close to the Tiger Muay Thai

Location, swimming pool, restaurant
8
Marie Z. Solo travelers Germany, April 22, 2013
Good for Muay Thai, close to the gyms

Healthy food options, close to gyms, Pool
6
I liked the Cocoville Hotel very much for being close by to all major gyms and Muay Thai Boxing Camps in Chalong. It has a lot of healthy food options. Unfortunately I did get a stomach bug while being there and as I have never eaten outside the hotel it must have come from there. The staff were very friendly and helpful and I got better quickly. The Bungalow I stayed in was spacious - unfortunately I had a bungalow slightly further away next to a field were I was woken up every morning at 6am cock-crow of a rooster. All in all, it was a nice place to stay for the time I trained at Tiger Muay Thai. As it is nowhere close to the beach and as Chalong really is not one of he nicer places in Phuket I wouldn't stay at this hotel unless I was going there for training.
Hannah K. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2013
Beautiful gardens and quiet surroundings

Beautiful gardens, close to training centers and friendly staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cocoville Phuket Resort PhuketCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Business CenterCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - EntranceCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - EntranceCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Standard RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - InteriorCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - InteriorCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Standard RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Standard RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Standard Room - FacilitiesCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Standard Room - BathroomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Standard Room - BathroomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room - FacilitiesCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room - Living AreaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe BathroomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Luxury RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Luxury RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Luxury RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Luxury RoomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Luxury Room - FacilitiesCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Luxury Room - Living AreaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Luxury Room - FacilitiesCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Luxury BathroomCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cocoville RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cocoville RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Living AreaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - InteriorCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ViewCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ViewCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B01