or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coffee Atelier

47-55 Lorong Steward, Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia 11300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coffee Atelier Penang - Suite - Ground Floor Coffee Atelier Penang - Suite - Ground Floor Coffee Atelier Penang - Suite - Ground Floor Coffee Atelier Penang - Suite - Ground Floor Coffee Atelier Penang - Suite - First Floor Coffee Atelier Penang - Suite - First Floor Coffee Atelier Penang - Suite - First Floor Coffee Atelier Penang - Suite - First Floor Coffee Atelier Penang - Guest Room Coffee Atelier Penang - Guest Room Coffee Atelier Penang - Guest Room Coffee Atelier Penang - Bathroom Coffee Atelier Penang - Bathroom Coffee Atelier Penang - Bathroom Coffee Atelier Penang - Bathroom Coffee Atelier Penang - Bathroom
Coffee Atelier Penang - Bathroom Coffee Atelier Penang - Changing Room Coffee Atelier Penang - Cafe 55 Coffee Atelier Penang - Cafe 55 Coffee Atelier Penang - Cafe 55 Coffee Atelier Penang - Cafe 55 Coffee Atelier Penang - Exterior Coffee Atelier Penang - Exterior Coffee Atelier Penang - Exterior Coffee Atelier Penang - Exterior Coffee Atelier Penang - Gehrig Art Gallery Coffee Atelier Penang - Exterior
Area: Georgetown Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Sara S. Groups Switzerland, July 18, 2014
Nice stay, good location, friendly staff, good bre

Room, breakfast, staff
8
Jonathan R. Groups New Zealand, July 9, 2014
Excellent, heritage boutique hotel

Great staff, heritage atmosphere
10
Highly recommended, glad we chose this hotel as our base to explore George Town
Carrie L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 7, 2014
Enjoyable stay in a beautiful hotel

Strong heritage, artistic and clean
8
Kirsten M. Groups Australia, June 24, 2014
Interesting and nice accommodation, great staff

Staff we're very knowledgeable and always happy to help! We had a blackout and the staff stayed back until the power came on and made sure we got to our rooms safely. Location and rooms also great.
8.7
John M. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
really enjoyable

suites are very spacious and quiet and clean.original and unique.
7.7
well looked after by staff,owner very attentive,one of the best locations in georgetown with regard to food and attractions.
Natalie T. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Beautiful Heritage Hotel in the Heart of Penang

Location, Friendly Staff, Design
9.7
Had a fabulous stay at Coffee Atelier, which itself is steeped in local history. A great place to stay if you have a family and need an extra room as they have suites. Beautiful decor, old Penang heritage. Great fun to stay in a shop house. I highly recommend it.
Moon T. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Fantastic getaway

Unique arrangement hotel with a private mini courtyard, rustic and back in time decors intended for an atmosphere of older shop houses. Of course, the best staff service and experience!
8.7
All that I'd ask for in a comfy flash-packer's stay, great environment, superb cleanliness and almost nothing I could ask more. Drivers might need to look out on parking locations though. I'll be back!
Muanprae F. Groups Thailand, May 9, 2014
Great

Very friendly staffs Good location Well decorated
8.3
I had the very great time staying at this hotel. The staffs were so nice and friendly. And the location of this hotel is quite center so it was easy to walk around to visit the sight seeing places such as church mosque also easy to find local food, place to hangout at night and bicycle rental shop and 7,11 and also bus stop or cab. Recommended!
Reid L. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2014
great, very good location

great location, reasonable rates, everything is good!
10
great location, reasonable rates, everything is good!
Kam F. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 23, 2014
Comfortable, hospitality and historical building!

Clean. Tidy and well preserved old building
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coffee Atelier PenangCoffee Atelier Penang - Suite - Ground Floor Coffee Atelier Penang - Suite - Ground Floor Coffee Atelier Penang - Suite - Ground Floor Coffee Atelier Penang - Suite - Ground FloorCoffee Atelier Penang - Suite - First Floor Coffee Atelier Penang - Suite - First Floor Coffee Atelier Penang - Suite - First FloorCoffee Atelier Penang - Suite - First FloorCoffee Atelier Penang - Guest RoomCoffee Atelier Penang - Guest RoomCoffee Atelier Penang - Guest RoomCoffee Atelier Penang - BathroomCoffee Atelier Penang - BathroomCoffee Atelier Penang - BathroomCoffee Atelier Penang - BathroomCoffee Atelier Penang - BathroomCoffee Atelier Penang - BathroomCoffee Atelier Penang - Changing RoomCoffee Atelier Penang - Cafe 55Coffee Atelier Penang - Cafe 55Coffee Atelier Penang - Cafe 55Coffee Atelier Penang - Cafe 55Coffee Atelier Penang - ExteriorCoffee Atelier Penang - ExteriorCoffee Atelier Penang - ExteriorCoffee Atelier Penang - ExteriorCoffee Atelier Penang - Gehrig Art GalleryCoffee Atelier Penang - ExteriorCoffee Atelier Penang - ExteriorCoffee Atelier Penang - ExteriorCoffee Atelier Penang - ExteriorCoffee Atelier Penang - ExteriorCoffee Atelier Penang - Guest RoomCoffee Atelier Penang - Guest RoomCoffee Atelier Penang - Guest RoomCoffee Atelier Penang - InteriorCoffee Atelier Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3A02