or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cohiba Villas Hotel

Cohiba Showroom, Bulabog Beach, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Golf Course Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - View Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - View Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room
Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room
Area: Bulabog Beach Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
316 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (316)
Sort by:
Adrienne W. Groups Singapore, July 16, 2014
Pleasant nice sea/pool view from balcony.

Enjoyed the nice sea/pool view from our balcony. The 2 bedroom villas was spacious and comfortable. Food at the restaurant was reasonable.
6.3
Andrew J. Couples Australia, June 16, 2014
Breathtaking views and comfortable

Amazing pool, value apartment, quiet
7.7
View was fantastic from our 2bd apartment - couples stay away from white beach for value and quiet time away from the party scene. Would recommend this hotel to everyone.
David O. Families with older children Singapore, June 12, 2014
Excellent Apartment

The friendly Staff, restaurant & ocean view
8.7
Pros: Attentive and friendly staff. Starting from receptionist, housekeeping, technician that response to our complain on the aircon at 11pm, restaurant service with excellent chef. Great sea view, great sunrise view. Essentially furnished... Cons: 50m of 45degree walkway from pool level apartment to lobby. Not recommended for old folks or walking depended holiday makers. Bath towel color looks dirty, pillow not comfortable(seems badly worn). Overall still good and enjoyable.
Zhang L. Groups China, June 6, 2014
heave smell of painting in the room

swiming pool, restaurant, nice view
7
very heavy smell of painting, made us headache, too far from reception, lots of inserts in the bathroom, never enough toilet paper......
Ah N. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2014
cohiba villas ruined our holiday!

only the pool.
3.7
boracay was awesome! we had so much fun! our stay in cohiba villa was a nightmare! it requires shuttle service to get to the beach, as walking was too far. we were told that the free shuttle will come every one hour, but an hour or more passed and still no sight of the shuttle. we ended up paying 200 peso for each trip back to the hotel. when we complained to the frontdesk, they told us it was because we missed the shuttle, no apologies whatsoever. frontdesk was not helpful at all. only $$$$ minded. there was once when we wanted to leave to the beach from the hotel, the free shuttle was full and there were 6 of us, hence we could not fit in. they told us we need to pay for private van service because they only make one trip per hour. it was charged to our bill. the villa we were given in cohiba was so far in from the entrance, we need to climb fleet of stairs and steep hills just to go out. we were already tired before even getting to the beach. wifi speed was hopeless. it can only accommodate to 2 users. the 3rd onwards could not even log on. the in-room phone was spoiled, so we had to use our own personal handphone to call to the villa frontdesk for housekeeping whenever we have enquiries/problems. this is cost to us, and the idea of walking to the front desk was hell since it was so far. the electricity went of several times during our stay. during our check out, we were charged 250 peso due to a tiny stain on the pillow, which we did not know where it came from, as we didn't check prior to checking in. they insisted that we pay. even when we told them that we are rushing to the airport for our flight, they still took their own sweet time to process our check out. we ended up paying whatever they wanted to speed things up. will we return to cohiba villas? no! would we recommend it to anyone? no!
Choy H. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2014
it's beautiful resort but bad house keep service

swimming pool,nice sea view, luxury apartment
5.3
I like cohiba villa's sea view and really relax villa. The house keeping is really bad. The floor is not clean enough, the kitchen equipment is dirty and old. If you stay this villa must ask them send you more toilet roll.
Abigail L. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2014
Amazing stay. Much better than what i had expected

The view (amazing!!!). The hourly shuttle transport to the Central Parts of Boracay (very convenient). The cosy feel of the villas as well as the fact that cooking utensils were provided.
9
We absolutely loved it. I travelled with 5 other people (3 couples) and i have to honestly say it was much more than what i expected. The villa was fully furnished and had a very cosy and homely feel. I loved the fact that cooking utensils were provided. We made breakfast every morning! The view is insane. Infinity sea view with the stretch of beach at the side. I could sit there all day and just enjoy the view. The hourly transport from the Villas to Station 2 area (the more bustling side of Boracay) was very helpful indeed as there is were all the sea sports, food and happenings are at. The fact that the villas were not close to the crowded side of Boracay made it a very serene and peaceful stay at the end of an exciting day. I absolutely loved it! Worth every dollar. I will definitely go back if given the chance to. :)
Jerry Y. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Execellent view and enviorement

Nice swimming pool
9
Good and relax
Pei S. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Great stay with amazing view's

Great views, nice swimming pool and the suite is equipped with all the furniture including cooking facilities.
8.7
Once I check into the suite, I feel so amazing with the great views. The cleanliness in the suite are definitely something they should be proud of for the great job done! Kudos to all the housekeeper! I love the suite as it was provided with cooking facilities. And not to forget the bathroom is as big as my own bedroom or even bigger and come with a private jacuzzi? The jacuzzi can fit two person in however it would be abit squeezed if you and your partner is not those small small asian body..haha.. Would definitely come back again. I would try the 2bedroom or even 3bedroom with my family as I noticed, the bigger your room, the nearer you are to the infinity pool and wide beach..which means better views..Thanks for the memorable stay.
Khee L. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2014
very relax staying here for few days

quiet, relax and good sea view
6.7
Nice villa just that lack of maintenance. great pool facing the ocean. not really far from Station 2 and villa provided hourly shutter service to D'mall up to 12am.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay IslandCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - BeachCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - BeachCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Golf CourseCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - ViewCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - ViewCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Hot TubCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Cohiba VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Cohiba VillasCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Cohiba VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 1 Bedroom KitchenCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 1 BedroomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 2 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel InteriorCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 2 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 2 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 2 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Living RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Living RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Living RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - KitchenCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - TerraceCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 2 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 2 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - KitchenCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - TerraceCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 2 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - BalconyCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 2 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 2 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - KitchenCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 3 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 3 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 3 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 3 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Living RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 3 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 3 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - KitchenCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 3 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Living RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - KitchenCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - KitchenCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - TerraceCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 3 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel InteriorCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel InteriorCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 3 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 3 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Living RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - BalconyCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - BalconyCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel InteriorCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Living RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - TerraceCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 3 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - TerraceCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - BalconyCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - View


AS-AGWEB-3A02