Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cohiba Villas Hotel

Cohiba Showroom, Bulabog Beach, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Golf Course Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - View Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - View Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room
Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room
Area: Bulabog Beach Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
345 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (345)
Sort by:
Murad B. Groups Saudi Arabia, September 25, 2014
liked it but far from d mall

space pool shuttle service
9.3
Good
Pohlin L. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
Best accommodation for staying on Boracay

Facilities, price and space
8.7
We had a great time at Cohiba, we stayed during typhoon season so staying here was really comfortable during those days we had to stay inside! Pros - comfortable apartment with tons of facilities - great view from our balcony - cheap massages from the comfort of your room! - staff were really friendly Cons - far from white beach (although there is a free van service) - expensive to eat at the restaurant
Winnie C. Groups Hong Kong, September 14, 2014
One of the amazing experience

The Best thing about this hotel, even the location is not exactly on the beach front, but it is very convinient to go to the beach , and d mall, they have shuttle service every hour, even pick up too
10
My stay in this hotel is a good experience, the room are so clean, and the place are nice, special the pool , so clean, hotel staff are so friendly and accomodating, i would recoomend this hotel to my family and friends
Salbiah S. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Best View Hotel

The View, the room, the service
7.3
View was awesome. Our 2 bedrooom villa is comfy and spacious. Walking distance to the bulabog beach and even to the white beach. Free shuttle service provided by the hotel to D'mall. Overall, a satisfying stay at Cohiba.. Highly recommended.
Abdulrahman A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 11, 2014
Nice room

room, cleanliness, view
5.7
We enjoyed staying in here because we liked the spacious room. However, i expected a jacuzzi in the room because it was stated in agoda but to my disappointment, nothing. No bidet. I ordered minute steak for my son which was terrible. It was so tough like sole of the shoe. Other than those it was worth it because we got the room for 50% off.
Zhao Y. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2014
Comfortable Villa

Shuttle to city area, spacious and in room jacuzzi
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at Cohiba Villas Hotel alot, we stayed in a one-bedroom suite and it was really spacious and has a in-room jacuzzi. It's really cosy and I would want to return back there again. It has indeed made my trip a very enjoyable one.
Kei L. Couples China, September 7, 2014
To be improved

The view is spectacular, the space of the villa is good n staff are generally helpful n friendly.
5.3
They certainly need to put more effort on cleaning the towels n bed linen.
Sim L. Groups Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Is a very nice and comfortable place..

Nice view comfortable place...staffs very nice and friendly..all the place are cleaning.
9.7
Is a very nice hotel...staffs are friendly and the view is really nice...very clean and comfortable...swimming pool also nice...good
Matthew C. Groups Singapore, August 27, 2014
Location was tough to reach but nice scenery

Scenery, cleaniness, quietness
7
It was pleasant. Just that the shuttle frequency can be improved
Adrienne W. Families with young children Singapore, July 16, 2014
Pleasant nice sea/pool view from balcony.

Enjoyed the nice sea/pool view from our balcony. The 2 bedroom villas was spacious and comfortable. Food at the restaurant was reasonable.
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cohiba Villas Hotel Boracay IslandCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - BeachCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - BeachCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Golf CourseCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - ViewCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - ViewCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Hot TubCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Cohiba VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Cohiba VillasCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Cohiba VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 1 Bedroom KitchenCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 1 BedroomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 2 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel InteriorCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 2 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 2 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 2 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Living RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Living RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Living RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - KitchenCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - TerraceCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 2 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 2 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - KitchenCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - TerraceCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 2 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - BalconyCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 2 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 2 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - KitchenCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 3 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 3 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 3 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 3 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Living RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 3 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 3 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - KitchenCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 3 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Living RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - KitchenCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - KitchenCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - TerraceCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 3 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel InteriorCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel InteriorCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 3 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 3 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Living RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - BalconyCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - BalconyCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel InteriorCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Living RoomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - TerraceCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - 3 Bedroom VillaCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - TerraceCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - BalconyCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolCohiba Villas Hotel Boracay Island - View


AS-AGWEB-3C08