My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cola Vatican Rooms

243 Cola di Rienzo Street, Vatican, Rome, Italy 00192 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cola Vatican Rooms Rome - Bathroom Cola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest Room Cola Vatican Rooms Rome - Bathroom Cola Vatican Rooms Rome - Interior Cola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest Room Cola Vatican Rooms Rome - Suite Room Cola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest Room Cola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest Room Cola Vatican Rooms Rome - Bathroom Cola Vatican Rooms Rome - Bathroom Cola Vatican Rooms Rome - Bathroom Cola Vatican Rooms Rome - Bathroom Cola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest Room Cola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest Room Cola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest Room Cola Vatican Rooms Rome - Bathroom
Cola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest Room Cola Vatican Rooms Rome - Bathroom Cola Vatican Rooms Rome - Bathroom Cola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest Room Cola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest Room Cola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest Room Cola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest Room Cola Vatican Rooms Rome - Bathroom Cola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest Room Cola Vatican Rooms Rome - Bathroom Cola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest Room Cola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest Room
Area: Vatican Number of Rooms: 5

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Ilse R. Couples Mexico, July 29, 2013
EXCELLENT value for your money! Great service!!

Helpful and friendly staff, English spoken, great room
10
Everything was excellent, the front desk staff Gabriella is very nice and helpful and speaks very good English which is a always helpful. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. I definitely recommend it! It is walking distance from the Vatican museum and St. Peter's basilica. It is also well connected with buses and tube.
Tabitha T. Families with older children Singapore, July 13, 2013
Close to Vatican!

Room size, staff, proximity to Vatican.
8
Was greeted by a room that was larger than expected! Room was clean, spacious. Bathroom was also very clean and spacious. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. There are several nice restaurants to dine at around the area. It was a 5 minute walk from Vatican City. Strongly recommend this hotel!
Kaj T. Couples Sweden, July 8, 2013
very nice little hotel.

location, location, and location
6.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Cola. It is located about 10 minutes from the Vatican and the Metro. Rooms were nice and clean. Nothing fancy and the breakfast were very simple.
Wais S. Couples Netherlands, July 8, 2013
Clean and Beautiful Bed & Breakfast

Clean rooms, Nice Location, and Friendly Staff
7.7
The Cola Vatican Rooms is a bed and breakfast very close to Vatican City. As such, it is a perfect location for your sightseeing tour through Rome and the Vatican. The rooms are located on one of the most luxury streets of Rome with good connections to the ancient city center (Pantheon, Fontana di Trevi). We very much enjoyed our stay as the staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and the location was very good. It may not be as close to the city center as some may wish (Pantheon), but one thing is definetely better: the area is not that immensely touristic as most of Rome's city center!
Carl C. Couples Norway, June 4, 2013
Great for couples

Cozy, clean, good service
10
We had stayed here for a couple of nights. It was a little difficult to locate the hotel but we managed it with a city map. The staff (sorry i cant remember her name) was really nice and helpful. Check in was a breeze and she recommended some nice local restaurants to have good food. The room was really nice and cozy with a small balcony in which you can stand on and just watch the people bustling along downstairs. The hotel is located right smack in the middle of a shopping district so thats a pretty great feature too. Only gripe is that the bathroom shower stall is tiny even for my gf who's only 5"1. I would recommend this for couples and friends travelling together.
Albert L. Couples Australia, April 26, 2013
Best room during the whole Europe trip of 4 wks.

Nice room with lge TV, large soft bed, lge bathroom with FAN which was great as I fainted in another tiny bathroom due to lack of fan. Great staff.
9
Fabulous. Best room during whole of 4 wks in Europe. Trustworthy staff. I saved the business card so we can stay there again next time we are in Rome.
Leanne A. Families with young children Australia, October 11, 2012
Tremendous location and fantastic friendly service

Location, service, clean and tidy rooms
9.3
the hotel was very central and within walking distance to so many of the main attractions. the service was tremendous and the staff were extremely friendly. we loved our stay at cola vatican rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to the main attractions
Mateo M. Couples Croatia, September 22, 2012
great thing for couples

location,very good looking rooms
10
The rooms were great, they look like they are from five star hotel and are clean...staff is polite and they speak english very well,also the breakfast was nice you get to eat in coffe bar near the rooms and it is typical italian breakfast,croissant and coffe doesn't sound much but you expirience their way of life but the best thing about these rooms are their location, we didn't need to use buses or metro at all...we went to every atraction by feet and vatican is two minutes walking from there and a little advice for the guys who are going with their girlfriends the street were these rooms are located has a lot of stores so be careful.
Carlos O. Groups Spain, August 15, 2012
Budget hotel, worth for the price

Good location, near Vatican
6.3
Is always nice to stay in Rome, and specially near Vatican, this hotel has good connections. Is cheap hotel so it worth for the budget, so if dont want to spend much money this is your place. When stay in Rome use to spend all day enjoying the city.
Restaurant Tip: Try pizza everwhere in Rome
Sigrid P. Couples Austria, May 12, 2013
ideal für Städtereisende

sehr zentral, sehr freundlich u. hilfsbereit
8.3
Zimmer sauber und ordentlich, nachdem dies ein Bed&Breakfast-Hotel ist richtet man sich das Frühstück selber - wir waren 4 Nächte und ein einziges Mal ist die Frühstücksgebäck-Zustellung ausgefallen - sonst alles ausreichend vorhanden!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest RoomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - BathroomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest RoomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - BathroomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - InteriorCola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest RoomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - Suite RoomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest RoomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest RoomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - BathroomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - BathroomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - BathroomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - BathroomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest RoomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest RoomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest RoomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - BathroomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest RoomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - BathroomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - BathroomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest RoomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest RoomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest RoomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest RoomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - BathroomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest RoomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - BathroomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest RoomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest RoomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest RoomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - BathroomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest RoomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - BathroomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest RoomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest RoomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - BathroomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest RoomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest RoomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest RoomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest RoomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest RoomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest RoomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - BathroomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - Guest RoomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - BathroomCola Vatican Rooms Rome - Hotel InteriorCola Vatican Rooms Rome - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3B07