or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Collector's Victory Hotel

Lilla Nygatan 5, Stockholm Old Town, Stockholm, Sweden 11128 (Show on map)

Book now!

Collector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Library Collector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Collector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Junior Suite Collector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Captain´s Deluxe - Captain Wingren room Collector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Single Room Collector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Plunge Pool Collector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Reception Collector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Junior Suite Collector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Exterior Collector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Double Deluxe Room Collector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Courtyard Collector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Breakfast Buffet Collector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Bedroom Collector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Collector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Collector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room
Collector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Entrance Collector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Interior Collector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Interior Collector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Reception Collector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Buffet Collector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Interior Collector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Exterior Collector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Interior Collector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Interior Collector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Exterior Collector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Entrance Collector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Interior
Area: Stockholm Old Town Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Sharon H. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2012
Great location and close to Gamla Stan metro.

Loved the breakfast and the settings.
8.7
The hotel was within walking distance to Gamla Stan station, which is a major plus point as I was travelling with an elderly and a child. We were early and could not checked in yet as our room was not ready. But there is a resting area in the hotel for guests to rest while we wait for the room to be cleaned. Breakfast was good and the setting was lovely. The fireplace was almost always lighted and it added a nice warm glow to the breakfast area. The spread was sufficient and I wished they had served porridge too as it was pretty cold during our stay. The staff was very helpful when I couldn't get my wifi started and also in helping with directions to the attractions and booking the taxi to the airport. I'd stay in this hotel again the next time I visit Stockholm.
Julio A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2012
great location and small room

wifi, v.yummy breakfast, great location
8.3
all staff were helpful, wonderful walking from hotel.
Travel tip: fun spots around the hotel
Philip H. Couples United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Only one night but we will be back!

Quiet location in the Old Town
9.7
Very comfortable room and an excellent breakfast. I used some Agoda points so the price felt reasonable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel umbrellas are plentiful and good quality - you needn´t pack your own.
Per C. Couples Norway, August 10, 2012
Great location in Stockholm's old town

Location, nice Swedish breakfast.
7.3
I can see that some claims this is a 5-star hotel, but it is not. Its a nice hotels with rather small rooms. Value for money could be higher, but its a nice a hotel in a great location.
Vincent T. Business travelers Taiwan, July 7, 2012
Great location to the old town and subway

Excellent breakfast and lots of antiques
9.7
very charming hotel with great breakfast, very good value and is close to old town, however, room is small...
Brian J. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 26, 2012
Great hotel

Impressive breakfast, good. service,very clean&tidy
8.3
Lovely atmosphere with antiques
Shan D. Business travelers Australia, February 20, 2012
Great service, fantasic hotel

location, service
9.7
Right in the old town, close to train station and shops. about 5 walking mins to the royal place. we booked a double room for two guys to share.When we arrived at the hotel all twin bed room has been taken, the hotel offered us a free single room for the night.
Shopping Tip: A amber store called Royal Amber just couple mins away from the royal place check it out.
Otto W. Groups Norway, December 18, 2011
Excellent but needs improvement for smokers

Location
8.3
Excellent hotel and ideal location but there are no ashtrey outside for smokers. The hotel has an excellent garden but not open for smokers to enjoy a cigarette with the cofee. On request I managed to get admittance to the garden but there were no shelter for the rain. Sorry, next time I choose a different hotel.
Bitte H. Families with older children Sweden, July 13, 2011
Exellent! What a nice hotel and friendly staff

here it was placed! So nice in the old town.
9
Very nice hotel with a lot old things from the sea. And the rooms were nice and with differnt Captens. The breakfast was very nice and a nice room to be in.
Fiona D. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2011
A hotel to return to

unique, great location, friendly staff, good fresh breakfast
7.7
the victory was a unique hotel, i enjoyed my stay and is the only hotel i have staying in when abroad on business that would induce me to return to on my own time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Collector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Hotel ExteriorCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - LibraryCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Junior SuiteCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Captain´s Deluxe - Captain Wingren roomCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Single RoomCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Plunge PoolCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - ReceptionCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Junior SuiteCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - ExteriorCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Double Deluxe RoomCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - CourtyardCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Breakfast BuffetCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - BedroomCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - EntranceCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - InteriorCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - InteriorCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - ReceptionCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - BuffetCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - InteriorCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - ExteriorCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - InteriorCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - InteriorCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - ExteriorCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - EntranceCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - InteriorCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - BathroomCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - InteriorCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - BathroomCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - BathroomCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - BathroomCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - InteriorCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - InteriorCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - RestaurantCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - ReceptionCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - InteriorCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - BathroomCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - InteriorCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - BathroomCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - BuffetCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - BuffetCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - InteriorCollector’s Victory Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03