or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Collina Suites

Via Collina, 24 - check-in Via Flavia 84 - 2° floor in Hotel Giotto Flavia , Via Veneto, Rome, Italy 00187 (Show on map)

Book now!

Collina Suites Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Collina Suites Rome - Restaurant Collina Suites Rome - Suite Room Collina Suites Rome - Suite Room Collina Suites Rome - Suite Room Collina Suites Rome - Suite Room Collina Suites Rome - Bathroom Collina Suites Rome - Suite Room Collina Suites Rome - Suite Room Collina Suites Rome - Suite Room Collina Suites Rome - Suite Room Collina Suites Rome - Bathroom Collina Suites Rome - Suite Room Collina Suites Rome - Bathroom Collina Suites Rome - Bathroom Collina Suites Rome - Bathroom
Collina Suites Rome - Bathroom Collina Suites Rome - Bathroom
Area: Via Veneto Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
John L. Couples Canada, September 24, 2013
Disappointing

Location, cost
6
I booked two double rooms. At check in we were told that only one was available due to plumbing problems. Our daughter and husband were taxied to another hotel. The driver left them at the wrong hotel. Took some effort phoning and walking to find the correct one. The next day they were given a room with no water and they had to share our bathroom. No compensation was offered us.
Julia A. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2013
Clean, small room. comfy and convenient

Clean, good location and nice area
7.7
Good stay, the area is really nice, quite convenient. Room is comfy but make sure you know where to go to check in - print a map with directions. Staff are really good though
Marcus B. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2013
Great location, staff, and breakfast!

Felt like your own apartment. The breakfast was great. Clean fresh towels everyday with a good shower!
8.7
We stayed here July 15th to the 18th in 2013. If you just follow the directions for getting the key at the Hotel headquarters in the building around the corner from the room then it is very simple. The check in was super fast, and when we got to the room everything was clean. The room is small, but that's what we expected. It had everything we needed! We really enjoyed our stay!
Marek N. Couples Czech Republic, July 9, 2013
Okaish stay in nicely designed room with issues

Location, cleanliness, design of room
6.3
At first sight everything looked nice and clean. But problems started that we need to take another room for first night and then move. We moved to nice room, but air-con was not working, there was cold shower in the morning and wifi was also not always working. Otherwise staff was friendly and breakfast was also good.
Rita V. Families with young children Hungary, July 7, 2013
very good

location, quite, close to city, wifi
9
Location is good, it was close to city centre, 10' walking from Termini and metro station. The room was small but comfortable, the bathroom was big and clean. The breakfast was OK but a little bit poor. The air conditioning does not working.
Dimitrios K. Couples Greece, September 30, 2012
good location but small and not very clean room

very good location, 15' walk from termini station, 15' walk to fontana di trevi, close to via del corso and piazza di spagna, the room was modern decorated
4.3
Although the room looked clean, it actually wasn't. The toilet was smelling of urin and although I complained at the reception, nothing changed. I was wearing white socks inside the room and after 1 day they turned out black!!! The pillows were also smelling. The room is very small. In addition, this is not a Hotel as we all know. It is hosted at an old building were people used to live in. They turned each floor to a hotel with very small rooms. So, Collina is at floor two, at floor one is another hotel and so on.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check the hotel booking confirmation for the exact address.
James P. Couples Australia, September 14, 2012
Good rooms in decent location but check in sucks

Room size and location
6.3
was a good hotel but wasted 2 hours at the place when we luckily ran in to others staying there who let us know check in was actually down the street! that was very annoying! otherwise a nice place!
Edit M. Couples Hungary, September 11, 2012
Nice accomodation with clean room and bath

Clean, close to city centre, everything is available what expected for this price
8
The accomodation is close to city centre, 10 minutes walking from Metro, 15 minutes walking from Termini railway station. The room is quite small but acceptable if you want it only to have a place for sleep. The bath is clean. Everything is working and available as expected: air condition, hair dryer, a small refrigerator, towels, shower gel. The breakfast is not a usual one, like 10 type of salami and cheese but we could find every morning something to eat and remained no hungry. Mainly sweet things for breakfast. We could leave our luggage at the reception for the last day, that was also quite nice.
Luis P. Couples Portugal, August 8, 2012
The room was very very very small!!!!!

Clean room (the only positive thing)
4.3
The room was too small, I even say that it was tiny for one person, so imagine how tiny is for a couple! It only had space for the double bed and not much more. We didn't had space to move, neither to put our clothes. Not even a closet was in the room nor any hanger - only one single shelf. The bathroom was tiny too. The room was clean, it's true, but I didn't recommend it to anyone! We had to have breakfast to another address (5 minutes walking). The bread was solid as a rock, there was no cheese and ham most of the days and the orange juice was too bad also. It's not worth. Don't waste your money!!
Airawati T. Groups Indonesia, July 5, 2012
great location

Good location
7
Just ok, we don't take too long in the room....than it's ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Collina Suites Rome - ExteriorCollina Suites Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeCollina Suites Rome - RestaurantCollina Suites Rome - Suite RoomCollina Suites Rome - Suite RoomCollina Suites Rome - Suite RoomCollina Suites Rome - Suite RoomCollina Suites Rome - BathroomCollina Suites Rome - Suite RoomCollina Suites Rome - Suite RoomCollina Suites Rome - Suite RoomCollina Suites Rome - Suite RoomCollina Suites Rome - BathroomCollina Suites Rome - Suite RoomCollina Suites Rome - BathroomCollina Suites Rome - BathroomCollina Suites Rome - BathroomCollina Suites Rome - BathroomCollina Suites Rome - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B08