or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills

KM48 Persimpangan Bertingkat, Lebuhraya Karak, Berjaya Hills, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - L’Orient Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Ryo Zan Tei Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Horse Trail Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Horse Stable Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Tea House Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Clock Tower
Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Swan Pond Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Aerial View Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Night View
Area: Berjaya Hills Number of Rooms: 235

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3101 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3101)
Sort by:
Evelyn M. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2014
Good for family retreat.

Art and Craft shop for kids to paint. Bakery. Scenic view of Berjaya hills at sunrise and sunset.
5.7
Enjoyed our stay. Hotel maintenance and staff service could be improved with training. :)
Aw S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2014
French theme village

food, structures and environments
6.7
Satisfactory! Something different for a change fr the hustle and bustle of city life.
Shahril A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2014
A 4 Star Hotel with 4 star standard

location
8.3
Stay was ok. The hotel interior is fair. It is quite old hotel but they have manage to keep up the standard. However, refurbishment will uplift the standard of the hotel
Aik L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Not satisfied

Location, hotel cleanliness, nice weather
4.7
We reached the hotel at 1.45pm on 6/12/14 for check in. The reception said the check in counter only open at 2.45pm. There were alot of people at the hotel lobby. We didn't wait and we went for sightseeing. We went back to the hotel for check in at about 4.15pm. We que for 30 minutes and finally our turn for check in. The reception asked us to sit and wait for the name call because the room is not ready yet. We didn't sit as there is no seat and we were so frustrated, we just stand at the front desk and wait. The reception feel bad and he gave us the room after 15 minutes. It was ridiculous and we were really disappointed with this kind of service after paid for so much.
Mui K. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2014
Short getaway

Breakfast is good. Service is commendable. Size of room is spacious.
7.3
Suitable for a short break from bustling of town.
Ungku K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Improving services

Nicely design, nice location, nice view
6
Interesting visit... Remind me of the Europe country . Unfortunately the water heater not working... The room service did not clean the room well... Dirty dishes was left unclean and they clean with just spray and hand ( no sponge) .. The maintaince was quite poor where there is window which cannot be closed on the 4th floor... And the curtain was not covering the window well... As a family stay the room is spacious ... With acceptable equipment . The staff.. To many foreign worker
Roziatul A. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
A wonderful getaway.....except for... ;(

1. Location 2. Concept 3. Serene Environment
7.3
It was a wonderful getaway not far from the city with minimal traffic jam. The upgraded room I've opted for was good, so was the French street concept :) ....however, the only thing which made the stay not a value for the upgraded room is that the room is located below the floor where the staff's canteen is located...can hear the sound of moving....or in actual fact - dragging chairs and tables till midnite :( There shouldn't be a room, what more an upgraded room, nearby a staff's canteen at all!!!
Carrie C. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2014
Beautiful setting

Beautiful setting, clean room, friendly staff
7.7
the family room which i booked is different from the one described by you at the time of my booking. this (mis)information led me to book another room (superior). regretably it was a wrong decision which could not be reversed when i approached the hotel reception. I feel that giving the correct information about the hotel configuration is very important so as to make the right decisions at the time of booking.
Saodah A. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2014
A nice getaway for the family up on the hills.

The hotel is located up on the hills, temperature was cool except during late morning to noon time, as it could get pretty warm.
6.7
Nawal K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Relaxing

Relax, themed concept
7.7
Pleasantly stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala LumpurColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - L’OrientColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Ryo Zan TeiColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Horse TrailColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Horse StableColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Tea HouseColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Clock TowerColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Swan PondColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - EntranceColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Aerial ViewColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Night View

Customer Reviews - Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06