Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills

KM48 Persimpangan Bertingkat, Lebuhraya Karak, Berjaya Hills, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - L’Orient Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Ryo Zan Tei Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Horse Trail Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Horse Stable Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Tea House Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Clock Tower
Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Swan Pond Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Aerial View Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Night View
Area: Berjaya Hills Number of Rooms: 235

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2722 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2722)
Sort by:
Edwin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
My 2 cents worth

Location - Adventure park - Japanese Village
6.3
My stay was for only 1 night. The rooms are on average size. Was with my wife & 2 year son. The twin single bed makes it hard for all 3 of us to sleep as there was a gap between the beds. The choice of food was on a scale of 1 to 5 i would rate a 3. The buffet breakfast was nothing to shout about but it did fill all our stomach full. The animal park on a scale of 1 to 5 i would put it at 2. The adventure park on a scale of 1 to 5 i would place it at 4 with the flying fox the best part. Overall, it's not so bad. Oh the air con in my room was blowing hot air, the maintenance team did come to put in gas it did help a bit only but the fan in the room did help a lot. The wifi service during day time keeps dropping and have to re-login manay times. The only time the wifi was fine is when everyone has gone to sleep. My 2 cents worth......nothing else to write about.
Khan C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
relaxing

cleaniness, fun and relaxing
8
feel relaxing and enjoy the activities provided in the hotel.
Yeoh J. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Nice place but nothing much to do

Nice view, romantic and cosy
6
Good for a first timer but nothing much to do except for the nice view of the french themed buildings. Place was filled with families and can be a bit noisy for couples. Performance staged by the hotel was horrible and it is best not to stage such a performance, almost an embarrassment to my personal view. Not much food to be offered and things are priced on the high side.
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Colmar Tropicale

clean room, nice environment, value for money
7.7
i had a pleasant stay at the hotel. it was very crowded though during the raya holiday
Kok S. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Good holiday

Friendly staff
6.7
Room and buffet breakfast were average. Free Internet is a big plus though surfing sometimes was slow. Staff are friendly. The shuttle bus stop to Botanical garden and Japanese garden was crowded, but shuttle frequency increased during the holiday period.
Regine T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
disappointed

food and environment
6
the room and furniture very old but the room is big enough for my kids to play around.i choose 2 single beds while i did my booking but very disappointed that all four rooms come with king bed.
Ann D. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Very nice place and it's a good locatoin.

Good view, good bed and clean as well.
9.3
It was great and niceeee. Would like to come again.
Chong S. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Good Location and good staff

Location, Friendly staff and surrounded with fresh air
9
Is good experience for me who first time being there. Thanks arrange my room near to escalator, this is superb convenient for me reach to car park, restaurant and room. All the staff are friendly, i like them much.
Lim L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
SO SO

BREAKFAST R GOOD,ROOM R CLEAN
6.7
THE HOTEL CORRIDOR HAS SMELL,BUT OVERALL R OK.
Keith W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Spacious 1 Bedroom Suite, but poor condition

spacious, and nothing more
5.7
Room is big, and this 1 Bedroom Suite is great for a family with children, including breakfast for 2 person. However, the room isn't that clean, floor were quite dusty, bath tub seems dirty with stains.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala LumpurColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - L’OrientColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Ryo Zan TeiColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Horse TrailColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Horse StableColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Tea HouseColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Clock TowerColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Swan PondColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - EntranceColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Aerial ViewColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Night View

Customer Reviews - Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08