or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills

KM48 Persimpangan Bertingkat, Lebuhraya Karak, Berjaya Hills, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - L’Orient Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Ryo Zan Tei Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Horse Trail Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Horse Stable Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Tea House Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Clock Tower
Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Swan Pond Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Aerial View Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Night View
Area: Berjaya Hills Number of Rooms: 235

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2717 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2717)
Sort by:
Ravi M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Mind & Soul Relaxing Stay

nice design, large bed & fanstatic view
8
had a relaxing stay. The cool weather plus the nice forest view made us to forget the busy working life. Managed to read our favourite books and watch missed movies. Went to the Japanese garden and had a good time together.
Shayan S. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
I enjoyed the weather and the area

Surronding,weather,place
4
The weather, area and the hotel building were great but the hotel was very dirty the stuff was very old and not maintained at all and It is not worth paying .Another thing that was very wierd was the deposit that they asked in cash and there were no ATM in 10 miles radious so they drained all the money that I had in the registration while they can at least mention in their terms and vonditions. Overally, I was not happy and satisfied with the quality of hotel and I will not go there again.
Aik S. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Good, could be better with more passionate staffs

hotel environment suitable for romance, relaxing scenery & theme of hotel (French Colmar) is good
7
It was a great hotel, although the maintenance was less. Understood that to maintain such a theme hotel cost a lot of money, and thus didn't require hotel to do so. If it looked old (due to less maintenance), it is suggested that the hotel management could encourage the staffs to be more passionate, be more active in order for us to feeling warm, and with good mood, we all can enjoy trip very much. I love this Colmar Tropicale, but those staffs were like 'zombie', living body without soul. They simply there to complete their task, without even knowing what they are doing. Of course, there are some exception, with staffs at reception is good, and the staff at the shop next to reception (hotel lobby) was good and the auntie in Japanese Village is friendly. The rest were just there because hotel ask there to be there. They don't know what they are doing, don't know the price, don't know answer the question, and don't know everything. That all the improvement points for the hotel. I love this theme hotel, I love the scenery there, love the building, love the parks there, love everything with good mood there. It is a place good for relaxation. For those who like to have relaxing trip, this is a good place. However, I didn't go to adventure park because all the activities were too expensive for me.
Muhamad A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Frustratingly slow check in during weekends

Nearby to various parks, cool weather, not far from KL
7
We came here every year and although we love the place, the slow check in process is the same each time with this time (Feb 2014) is the worst. Only manage to get into room at 4:30pm! Unacceptable for me since i've paid for the room 1 month in advance. My kids love the nearby animal parks, eventhough it is small but to be able to mingle around with lesser mousedeer, rabbits and various animal makes them happy. Experiencing the cool weather is also nice especially during the dry & hotter season, in KL specifically.
Soak S. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Close getaway near Kuala Lumpur

Cooling, close to Genting Highland, quiet surrounding
7
Overall stay was relaxing. Just that check in took longer time, managed to check in only after 4pm. Eventhough it was a weekend check in which is not really peak season or time.
Norshahkilla I. Families with older children Malaysia, February 16, 2014
too beautiful to describe

beautiful,classic,nice view
9.3
It so beautiful with a nice view.the worker are friendly and warm.the place is a center of attraction and felt like im in a france because the building is soo english style.i hope that i can come to this place again with my friend.
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Environment & Hotel Room Clean, Staff friendly.

topic hotel, relax, family fun
7
feeling good due to provided a clean & relax place and friendly staff.
Ikraq Z. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Very slow check in

French themed hotel, cold weather
6
slow check in..expensive food at restaurant.small swimming pools.
Ikraq Z. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2014
slow check in

cool weather, nice design
6
slow check in, pricey food, small hotel for a lot of people, need refurbishment
Min Y. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
if considering the Hill, nothing interesting

unique building design
4.3
hotel is pricey, would only consider if one misses the Hill... This place is good for once in lifetime visit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala LumpurColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - L’OrientColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Ryo Zan TeiColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Horse TrailColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Horse StableColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Tea HouseColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Clock TowerColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Swan PondColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - EntranceColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Aerial ViewColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Night View

Customer Reviews - Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02