or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills

KM48 Persimpangan Bertingkat, Lebuhraya Karak, Berjaya Hills, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suite Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - L’Orient Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Ryo Zan Tei Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Horse Trail Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Horse Stable Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Rabbit Farm Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Tea House
Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Clock Tower Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Swan Pond Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Aerial View Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Night View
Area: Berjaya Hills Number of Rooms: 235

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2668 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2668)
Sort by:
Siddharth T. Families with young children India, January 31, 2014
Disappointing and not value for money

NA
4
Not value for money considering the price we paid. Rooms' cleanliness like a budget hotel. My sink was blocked, WC was leaking and no hot water in the shower. The staff not very responsive when I asked for a room with a balcony or a mountain view, I arrived at the room with no balcony and no view what so ever. Will not recommend my family and frineds to stay over night at this resort, great location for a day trip and incase night stay is necessary would recommend booking hotel in Genting.
Adi A. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2014
Beautiful location but frustrated with the room

Relaxing, Fun to bring younger kids, and beautiful design
6
I appreciate the concept. It is awesome - Hands Down. A hotel complex that is designed like a beautiful Colmar in France. The location is not very far from KL. Good crowd, I believe it is safe to bring young kids. Great designs, beautiful sceneries, and the animal farm is a PLACE TO GO with children. However, we were very dissappointed with the room. We are not sure why it is designed that way? Why the arrangement of furnitures make you dizzy and we were trying to avoid staying in the room as much as possible. I strictly recommend the management to rearrange the room furnitures and please get your staff to really clean the floor, desk, toilet, etc. With the amount we paid, we would expect a better standard. As the curren state, it is NOT WORTH IT! I will definitely return but only on a day trip.
Shaun H. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 31, 2014
Quiet and relaxing

Quiet location, atmosphere, relaxing
6.7
We only stayed 1 night but would liked to have stayed longer to enjoy the activities around the hotel area. The rooms have great views, are a decent size and are comfortable. The 'resort' only has 4 dining places so choice of food is limited but the qulality is ok. It is a long way to go to get something else if you don't like the choices on offer.
Noorafidza E. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2014
Good for short stay during weekends

weather, design, surrounding
7.3
This is a very nice hotel is you need to escape for hustle and bustle of the city of Kuala Lumpur during weekends. Nature lover will definitely loves this hotel.
Patricia K. Families with older children Indonesia, January 28, 2014
Lovely family recreation

Spacious Hotel, Friendly Staff, nice recreation
8
Overall, we were very satisfied, especially with the staff friendliness. The F&B Manager deserves a raise, he provided solution when we were looking for food but the main restaurant was not ready. He suggested to go up to the Japanese garden and we were not disappointed at all when we went for this suggestion. The Japanese restaurant was located in a tropical Botanical Garden and it was an amazing experience. All other staff always made sure that all our needs were met and all information regarding hotel facilities, activities, and surrounding are very easy to get. The only negative comment from my old folks was that the duplex suite that we booked did not have a toilet on the first floor so it was a little tiring to go up and down for 3 people aged 65+ that I brought along. Other than that, everyone was pleased with the stay. One more thing, we want to praise the bakery for the excellent bread, croissant, and cakes.
Wan D. Families with young children Malaysia, January 26, 2014
a nice place for weekedn getaway

clean
7.3
Allan L. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2014
Just OK

Cool Air, Quiet & Relaxing
4.3
Just ok since no other noted improvements. Breakfast selection is the same and definitely need improvement.
Teo K. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2014
Complete Relaxation

Beautiful, Cold, Clean
10
Staying at Colmar Tropicale feels relax and good! Nice Service!
Darnita A. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Brilliant cold short weekend gateaway

Friendly staff, western food, live performance
8
change room in the beginning because request for hill view but got building view.Staff change the room the next day. Nice cold weather. Food are great. Breakfast are brilliant.
Kamal S. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Nice place to seek for serenity

nice landscape and hardscape,nice view,nice buildings
6.7
It was only "Just nice" rated by me.If u are on an adventure this place is really sucks but if u just want to find sum place to relax and chill ONLY in your room.this is the place youre looking for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala LumpurColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuiteColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - L’OrientColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Ryo Zan TeiColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Horse TrailColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Horse StableColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Rabbit FarmColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Tea HouseColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Clock TowerColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Swan PondColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - EntranceColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Aerial ViewColmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills Kuala Lumpur - Night View

Customer Reviews - Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04